Michael McCarty, DDS

6500 North Mopac , Bldg II 
Austin, TX 78731
Phone: (512) 458-3111
Fax: (512) 458-4851
Website: www.austinsmiles.com
Michael McCarty, DDS Michael McCarty, DDS : Dentists & Dental Services, Austin, TX



Reviews
by 1sweetpea2 at Citysearch

Posted on Citysearch on 8/16/2011
How can this man still be practicing denistry?
How can anyone think that a child pervert can possibly be a good dentist? Do his patients not watch the news, read the newspaper to see that that he was busted with porn videos and also sending photos out to other pervs? How would anyone want to sit in his chair and let him touch you after knowing what he has been doing? I do not feel sorry for him. He made his own personal decison to look at little boys and it is pervs like him that exploit children. He is the scum of the earth.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



by PeteAustin at Citysearch

Posted on Citysearch on 3/9/2011
This dude is under investigation for child pr0n.
""Authorities allege that in November and December 2010, the 64-year-old McCarty used e-mail accounts registered under this name to upload nearly 400 images of young boys engaged in sexual activity.""\r\rGross. Today is March 9th. His office is open and he is helping patients as I write this. Free child diddle with every cleaning.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



by julio g at Citysearch

Posted on Citysearch on 4/27/2010
no more pain:)
I was in major pain the night before could not sleep all night. its 7 im calling every dentist in the phone book. finally 8 i get a hold of a office they want to charge me 280 just to see what i need done the 180 to pull out my tooth. i try another number Michael Mc Cartys they answer i talk to them they give me a wonderful price tell me to come in right away. I go in fill out a lil info about my medical not eve 10 min i'm sitting in a chair getting x rays. The doc give me option on what i want to do with my tooth i want it pulled. so he explains the procedure. I am horrified of needles i felt really comfortable when he gave me the numbing shots i Watched tv with head phones on they constantly asked me how i was doing if i felt pain everything went perfect . This is the best experience i've had at a dentist office. I would recommend them to everyone i know
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



by utkocks at Citysearch

Posted on Citysearch on 4/8/2010
One of the best in Austin!
Dr. McCarty and his staff provide top notch service to their patients. I've been a patient for several years now, and they make going to the dentist almost enjoyable. They provide complimentary water and other drinks to their clients, and the cleaning chairs even have their own personal TVs and massage capabilities. The staff is very knowledgeable and they always do a thorough job cleaning my teeth. I highly recommend making an appointment today!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



by Steinfort at Citysearch

Posted on Citysearch on 3/6/2010
Grow Old with These Teeth
Cr. McCarty and his staff create a wonderful atmosphere of competence, caring, and friendship. My wife has been a patient of theirs for several years. She approaches each visit with tranquility and returns with a polished smile. Dr. McCarty has helped her maintain the good health of her teeth and he's promised that with her and his consistent care, she will ""grow old with those teeth.""
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



1 to 5 of 20

Put in your 2 cents. Write a review and tell everyone how you felt about this business or service professional.

Is this your business? Would you like to respond to a review? Reply now through your Business Center.


Coupons
Family Dental Care of Westlake

One coupon per customer.
With coupon only.
Coupons may not be combined with any other offer.
Not valid with any other offer.
Not valid with any other coupon.
With Valpak® coupon only.
Coupon void if altered.

ex 04/28/2014  |  Valpak coupon »
Aspire Dental
With Dental Implant or Crown
One coupon per customer.
With coupon only.
Coupons may not be combined with any other offer.
Not valid with any other offer.
Not valid with any other coupon.
With Valpak® coupon only.
Coupon void if altered.

ex 04/28/2014  |  Valpak coupon »


Other home services categories in Austin, TX
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.