Mighty Swings Playsets

5 star rating 70 Reviews

(770) 530-8164(770) 530-8164 View Website »

686 Peachtree Industrial Boulevard, Indoor ShowroomSuwanee, GA 30024

  map »
other locations »

Reviews

  • Mighty Swings Playsets - Suwanee, GA -  Lunardays

    Reviews: 2

    Love our new Play set!
    Lunardays (2 reviews)
    2/16/2016

    After much research we settled on Mighty Swings. I am so glad we did. With help from Lee we were able to pick out every detail down to swing colors to make the perfect play set just for us! Lee and his crew did a fantastic job and it looks awesome! The hardest part was keeping my son off of it the first afternoon while the concrete cured. :) We are extremely pleased with our experience with mighty swings! I would absolutely recommend them to anyone looking for a durable play set for their family. Thank you Mighty Swings! ~Nicki T. :)

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Mighty Swings Playsets - Suwanee, GA -  jazzy1chic

    Reviews: 2

    Great customer service
    jazzy1chic (2 reviews)
    6/24/2014

    We started looking for a swingset after we saw one at a big box store. The price was good at that store but I like to shop around and thank God that I did. I found mighty swings after a google search and their swings just looked so much better than all the others. The showroom was 45minutes from our house but we still decided to take the trip out there to see the swings in person. Once we got to the showroom we were met by the owner who was beyond helpful. He helped us design a swingset that would fit not only our yard but out budget too. Even after all of this we wanted to look at another swing place just to compare. After 5 minutes in the other showroom we knew we were going with mighty swings. The swings from the other swing place were so much smaller in scale and the price was not worth it. We really liked that the mighty swings were sturdy enough for adults as I knew my husband and I would be playing on it with the kids. The delivery and install were included in the price which made it an even better deal. On our install day. The set was installed in a professional manner and with great customer service again. I not only would recommend mighty swings to everyone looking to purchase a swing set, I plan on purchasing again and adding onto our current set.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Mighty Swings Playsets - Suwanee, GA -  DVWADE

    Reviews: 1

    Best Kids Swing Sets
    DVWADE (1 review)
    3/21/2014

    We searched for months for a wooden swing set for our granddaughter and we were so disappointed in what was out there....expensive, as in you would have to donate a kidney to afford them!!! On top of expensive they were not well built or solid enough for the price they were demanding. We were about to build our own, we had held off on this option as time was a factor. Sat down at the computer to give it one more search and did a more local search. We liked what we saw, got in the car and headed for the showroom. This swing set is SO WELL made it will last for years...many years!! The quality is far above anything else out there, as is the service! The install and delivery were included and it was fast, polite in fact just plain awesome!!! Even the price for what you get (delivery, install and quality) is hands down the best!!! Even when there was a small glitch is the order, it was taken care of right away and with nothing but the best customer service ever!!!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Mighty Swings Playsets - Suwanee, GA -  SHarrison1

    Reviews: 2

    Wonderful experience!
    SHarrison1 (2 reviews)
    5/06/2013

    We have been very please with every aspect of our dealings with Mighty Swings. From sales to installation, they are professional and efficient.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Mighty Swings Playsets - Suwanee, GA -  madzamboni

    Reviews: 18

    Solid Sets, Priced Well, Quality Work
    madzamboni (18 reviews)
    4/09/2013

    I had heard of Mighty Swing's reputation well before I sought them out. Matter of fact, when the team lead landscaping my back yard tells me of his experience buying there from 10 years ago - that says something. They are more expensive but much higher quality. Where a home depot swing set would never last multiple years and multiple children - this will. I have multiple friends with 10yr old sets in beautiful shape. The showroom was intimate, the owner flexible, and the sky was the limit for configuration for any size. The crew was on site 30 minutes earlier than promised, employees and not day laborers, believed in the quality of work, and made sure I was happy every step of the process. I highly recommend Mighty Swings.

    More »
    Mighty Swings Playsets - Suwanee, GA - Finished Playground with rubber mulch.

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Mighty Swings Playsets - Suwanee, GA -  aherrington

    Reviews: 1

    Glad we chose Mighty Swings.
    aherrington (1 review)
    10/07/2012

    Our playset was installed several months ago and we are extremely pleased. We had shopped the big box stores first and the quality seemed inferior. We could see the difference in quality when visiting Mighty Swings' Showroom. Also, they were very helpful in assisting us to design exactly the features we wanted for our particular kid's ages and needs. Our set is sturdy and the price was competitive. The kids love the swings, slide, glider, tire swing and the upper & lower level forts. The people in the showroom and the installers were all very friendly, very knowledgeable, and just a pleasure to deal with. I am extremely glad we chose Mighty Swings and highly recommend them.

    More »
    Mighty Swings Playsets - Suwanee, GA - Slide and 2 Forts
    Mighty Swings Playsets - Suwanee, GA -  Larger View

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Mighty Swings Playsets - Suwanee, GA -  JulieEco

    Reviews: 1

    By far the best!
    JulieEco (1 review)
    6/23/2012

    I did my research on swingsets, and mighty swings was by far the best in terms of quality, cost, and customer service. Installation was fast and efficient. My kids absolutely love their custom swingset- I can hardly get them to come inside for meals now!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Mighty Swings Playsets - Suwanee, GA -  BandBMomof2

    Reviews: 3

    Couldn't be Better!
    BandBMomof2 (3 reviews)
    6/18/2012

    I'm not sure who was more excited - me or the kids! From sales to installation - the experience was the best!

    More »
    Mighty Swings Playsets - Suwanee, GA -

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Mighty Swings Playsets - Suwanee, GA -  MandyE

    Reviews: 3

    Professional Custom Swingset - EXCELLENT!
    MandyE (3 reviews)
    10/13/2011

    I highly recommend Mighty Swings for your next playset. Their showroom is impressive and the person who assisted me was very knowledgable and upfront with the pricing. The installation took only an hour and the installers were also friendly and professional. My child loves the playset and I feel that we made a great purchase that will last for many years. Plus, if anything goes wrong with it, I know who to call, unlike if I got it from a big box store such as Lowes.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Mighty Swings Playsets - Suwanee, GA -  TheKowalls

    Reviews: 2

    Best playset we could have bought
    TheKowalls (2 reviews)
    7/13/2011

    Mighty Swings was great from day 1. I drove by the store and went in three times to look and consider this purchase. Each time, I received great treatment as my active son tried out the sets. Installation could not have been easier and the customization was a great plus! What sold my husband was the fact that he can play and climb on the playset too! It is very sturdy and well built. A plus!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Mighty Swings Playsets - Suwanee, GA -  docandy

    Reviews: 4

    These guys are by far the best
    docandy (4 reviews)
    6/14/2011

    Fantastic experience. Top notch from start to finish. The guys setting up the swing set thought through every aspect to make sure everything was perfect. My kids love it. Worth every penny. Would highly recommend MIghty Swings. There is no comparison between their swings and what you can get at a retail store. Would definitely use them again...probably won't have to because this swing set looks like it will last forever. Thanks guys.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Mighty Swings Playsets - Suwanee, GA -  sarge72

    Reviews: 1

    Great Swing Set
    sarge72 (1 review)
    4/04/2011

    Do not waste your time with other companies who sell similar products. Mightyswings has the best product for the price, great customer service, and expert installers. Can't wait for the kids to start playing! Thanks Mightyswings.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Mighty Swings Playsets - Suwanee, GA -  jujubean5

    Reviews: 1

    Mighty Swings is worth all FIVE STARS!
    jujubean5 (1 review)
    3/27/2011

    We just had the Mighty Swings Classic playset installed this Wed and we've been so happy that I had to share. We shopped everyone and didn't hesitate to know that Mighty Swings was the right choice for us. We had the freedom to work right along with them to design a playground that fit our kids different needs. They in-ground the set with concrete post and attach to play system so even we get to swing along side our kids and feel confident that it's solid construction is worth all the hard work we put into finding the perfect playset to fit our backyard. We have a unlevel play area that they were able to build on into our hillside slope. Lee was wonderful to work with in the showroom and the installation crew was pleasant to work with as well. We got a great bargain for all the extra's that come with their packages. Fabulous color and accessories choices. Our next door Neighbors are already ready to give them a call too.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Mighty Swings Playsets - Suwanee, GA -  Bandma

    Reviews: 1

    Thrilled!
    Bandma (1 review)
    12/20/2010

    We just had a wonderful playset installed for our grandchildren's Christmas and are thrilled with the product.They were punctual and very informative about our new playground when they installed it and I am sure that we will enjoy our new swingset for years to come. Thanks for a superior product and a pleasant experience with both the purchase and install.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Mighty Swings Playsets - Suwanee, GA -  Callaham

    Reviews: 1

    Superior quality and service
    Callaham (1 review)
    12/16/2010

    I studied several companies before purchasing a playset. The purchase process was smooth and setup date fast. Material seem to be superior above chain stores. Can't beat warranty. Installers were not only on time, but our schools were closed today due to weather and they showed up to my delightful surprise! Despite weather, installers were efficient, professional and friendly throughout setup. The cost included delivery, setup, and warranty. I'm sure my children will enjoy for years.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)


Business details

Accessories

  • Climbers
  • Gliders
  • Monkey Bars
  • Playhouses
  • Playsets and Play Systems
  • Rubber Mulch
  • Sandboxes
  • See Saws
  • Slides
  • Swing Beams
  • Swings
  • Tire Swings
  • Trapeze
  • Tree Houses
  • Tunnels

Materials

  • Other
  • Wood

Service Area

  • Acworth
  • Alpharetta
  • Barrow/Walton County
  • Bartow/Pickens County
  • Buckhead
  • Buford
  • Canton
  • Carroll/Coweta County
  • Cascade Heights
  • Cherokee/Forsyth County
  • Clayton/Fayette County
  • Cobb County
  • Conyers
  • Covington
  • Crabapple
  • Cumming
  • Decatur
  • DeKalb County
  • Douglas/Paulding County
  • Douglasville
  • Downtown
  • Druid Hills/Emory
  • Duluth
  • Dunwoody
  • East Atlanta
  • Fayetteville
  • Fort McPherson
  • Greenbriar
  • Grove Park
  • Gwinnett County
  • Henry/Spalding County
  • Jonesboro
  • Kennesaw
  • Lakewood
  • Lawrenceville
  • Lilburn
  • Lithonia
  • Marietta
  • McDonough
  • Midtown
  • Newnan
  • Newton/Rockdale County
  • Norcross
  • Peachtree City
  • Riverside
  • Roswell
  • Sandy Springs
  • Smyrna
  • Snellville
  • South Atlanta
  • South Fulton County
  • Stockbridge
  • Stone Mountain
  • Tucker
  • Union City
  • VA Highland/Morningside
  • West End
  • Woodstock
VIEW MORE »

Kudzu's "Best Of" Winner

2012

Hours of Operation

  • MON
  • 10:30am
  • 5:30pm
  • TUE
  • 10:30am
  • 5:30pm
  • WED
  • 10:30am
  • 5:30pm
  • THU
  • 10:30am
  • 5:30pm
  • FRI
  • 10:30am
  • 5:30pm
  • SAT
  • 10:30pm
  • 5:30pm
  • SUN

Payments Accepted

  • American Express
  • Cash Only
  • Debit Card
  • Discover
  • Mastercard
  • Personal Checks
  • Visa

Year Established

1995

Green Credentials

GREEN TEAM MIGHTY SWINGS: Personal principals and MIGHTY SWINGS policies and practices leads to Cost Savings that we pass on to you. This comes naturally to us after all we are preserving the world for our Children! Certified Eco-safe approved lumber to manufacture all playground equipment. We are committed to our paperless policy and using recycled paper as available. Use of energy efficient office equipment and green cleaning products to disinfect our Indoor Showroom.

Languages Spoken

  • English

Business Referrals

Photos

Album: Generic
1 of 20




Discover the MIGHTY SWINGS DIFFERENCE!!! MightySwingsInc.com, 1-877-9-MSWING!