Nanston Dental Group

1040 Eagles Landing Parkway 
Stockbridge, GA 30281
Phone: (678) 973-4054
Website: www.greatexpressions.com
Nanston Dental Group Nanston Dental Group : Dentists & Dental Services, Stockbridge, GA



Reviews
Reviews: 1

Posted on 6/28/2012

Lack of Respect
The office does not respect your appointment time. I waited approximately 1-1/2 hours after my appointment time to be seen, I was grateful I made this appointment at the end of the day and did not have to return to work. I provided them with my insurance information; thus they verified or at least they should have verified what was and was not covered. I went in for a cleaning, they advised me of my co-pay which was correct according to my insurance company. However, what they did not tell me was they performed a special type of x-ray that was not covered; thus, sticking me with the bill. I didn't need any special treatment, just came in for a cleaning; so why would they, without asking, perform a procedure that they knew my insurance company would not pay. I will not be going back!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 2

Posted on 2/1/2011

Most inept and disrespectful billing staff around
The billing staff can not seem to understand from their own numbers that when the total amount for braces has been paid, they no longer need to be billing the patient. According to the numbers received from the billing office, we and the insurance company have over paid the total amount for the braces yet they refuse to make a new appointment because they are still billing us. I will never do business with them again.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 1

Posted on 11/11/2010

Call In Center problems
To stay within my PPO I scheduled an appointment through the telephone number provided online (which I now know as the "Call In Center") to repair a broken tooth (I just moved to the area and am a new patient.) I arrived the requested 15 minutes early to fill out the new patient paperwork.
I was finally called 30 minutes after my scheduled appt. As I was being prepared for x-rays, I was told my teeth would be cleaned shortly.
"You DO know that I am here because I have broken a tooth?" I replied.
"But don't you need a cleaning?" she asked.
"I probably do, but I made an appointment because I have a broken tooth," I replied.
"Did you make it through the Call in Center? We've been having trouble with them," she said.
"I called the number provided by my PPO and told her no less than three times that I had a broken tooth, and needed an appointment for that."
I was then asked to go back to the waiting roomthe receptionist called me and said she could have someone see me in 2 1/2 hours. I asked for the paperwork I had filled out as well as the copy of my Driver's License and Dental Insurance card and left to find another dentist....
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 1

Posted on 2/16/2010

Best place for kids! (and scared Mommies)
Dr. Suhir Mosley and her staff at this location are wonderful. I am a Mom who didn't receive this kind of care when I was a kid, and I became afraid of the dentist. When my daughter had an impacted tooth, I had to bring her to someone, but I didn't know who. I was referred to this group from a friend, and now I would refer them to more of my friends. They are awesome with the children, and I always know my kids are in wonderful hands. Plus, they are willing to work with people on payments. Thank you to all of you at Nanston Dental in Stockbridge!!!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

Nanston Dental Group replied on 02-22-2010
Dear Sweethart2, We are so happy that your experiences at our office have exceeded your expectations! Please let us know how we can serve your family in the future.
Reviews: 1

Posted on 12/1/2009

Wonderful Staff
My experience at this office was wonderful! The dentists, nurses, and front office staff are always so nice and patient. I have had services on both sides of your office and everyone seems to love their job. Peggy and Denya are very helpful and patient with me, my insurance company has goofed on many occasions and they never act like I am bothering them or get irritated with me, they have worked patiently to help resolve my issues. My girls used to be scared to go to the dentist but because of your wonderful staff they are excited to come see about Ms. Suhir and Chris. I have had a horrific experience with a previous dental office and Cigna referred me to this office, I am so happy that they did. We will always be patients of Nanstan Dental with this kind staff at work.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

Nanston Dental Group replied on 12-01-2009
Thanks for your kind review, drpheasant! We are so pleased your girls have enjoyed their visits with us. We hope you will offer us the honor of serving your family in the years ahead. Please let us know how we can serve you in the future.
1 to 5 of 6

Put in your 2 cents. Write a review and tell everyone how you felt about this business or service professional.

Is this your business? Would you like to respond to a review? Reply now through your Business Center.

Kudzu Category Sponsors

Coupons
Dierkes J Michael DDS
Receive 30% off children's orthodontic records.
ex 06/10/2014  |  view coupon »
Chamblee Dental Care
1 Tooth Extraction.
Regular Price $220

*Limited Time only. Not valid with Insurance.
Cannot Combine Coupons.
Expires 03/31/2014

Chamblee Dental Care Ph: 770 936 0833
ex 05/31/2014  |  view coupon »


Other home services categories in Stockbridge, GA
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.