Natural Body Spa & Shoppe

The Avenue,1350 Scenic Highway N , Suite 328 
Snellville, GA 30078
Phone: (770) 985-1234
Website: naturalbody.com
Natural Body Spa & Shoppe Natural Body Spa & Shoppe : Skin Care & Make-up, Snellville, GA



Reviews
by Consumer Advocate2 at Citysearch

Posted on Citysearch on 3/24/2011
BEWARE
NATURAL BODY CUSTOMERS BEWARE! When Natural Body International (NBI) closed its Washington, DC area franchises, it refused to honor the outstanding spa package purchases made by customers at those locations. NBI has formally stated that it has no obligation to honor service promises made by its franchisees. The Washington, DC area franchises closed with very little warning to their customers. BE CAREFUL!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Reviews: 4

Posted on 6/13/2008

You're better off at a strip mall nail center
I've been going here for a while now and USED to love it. Lately the quality of the work (for what you pay) is definitely not worth the money. I recently had an issue w/ my pedicure and the manager (Stephanie) was accommodating but only after giving me some attitude (as if it were my fault). She didn't even apologize for the inconvenience of me having to go back or for the fact that I received such poor quality work. For $40 for a pedicure I expect quality. Stephanie is definitely not in the business of creating a relaxing and warm environment as a spa should. She'd be better off managing a low quality salon. I can get $15 pedicures elsewhere and get better treatment and service than I did here recently. I don't know what's happened w/ them in the past 6 months but I will not be returning. Sad b/c they are near my home. I left Key Lime Pie for similar reasons. I should have known when the girl who used to do my nails left about 8 months ago that I was doomed (she was excellent and I plan on going to the spa she's at even though it's further out for me). I wouldn't recommend this place anymore for nail services.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 2

Posted on 1/28/2008

best in town
very professional atmosphere. Staff were very helpful. My concerns were treated with the utmost care. Best massage I have ever had. Their service beats Spa Sydell be leaps and bounds!!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
by chompoomiller at Citysearch

Posted on Citysearch on 6/1/2007
Hooray for Natural Body. I love it
I love Natural Body for a no frills easy going spa experience. They have never once let me down. They're environmentally friendly, knowledgeable, courteous, and easy going as any spa staff should be. Never a rush, never a push, and lots o' freebies when you visit. Great for the Budget too! I've done the six series puffy eye treatment. It helps! I don't have dark circles or baggies under my eyes anymore. I don't know if it's directly related to the facial, but hey! They're doing something right! I love Natural Body. I've been to several spas trying to comparison shop. So far, Natural Body is a fave. I can enjoy quality spa services without crying about my wallet.\r\rThe only quirk I can think of is that it is in The Avenue shopping plaza. I just think it's odd that once you're done with your wonderful relaxing massage, you will immediately face the hustle and bustle right outside the doors. Or, This can be attractive in that you can shop before or after your spa experience if so desired. Shopping and Spas are a girls best friend! There also isn't that much to the waiting room except a leather bench where you can sit and sip tea. Not that it's a complaint. It's just not quite as private as I'd like to be if \rI'm sitting in a robe.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



by ksugirl at Citysearch

Posted on Citysearch on 3/9/2007
Great service, great people
I've gone to Natural Body for massages, waxing, manicures, facials. Angela is the best manicurist in town. Karen always done a great job for me waxing. I have had several different people for massages and only have been unhappy once. She was too rough for me, otherwise I always have had great ones! I'm glad there is a place so close to home. I love it!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



1 to 5 of 6

Put in your 2 cents. Write a review and tell everyone how you felt about this business or service professional.

Is this your business? Would you like to respond to a review? Reply now through your Business Center.

Kudzu Category Sponsors

Coupons
European Wax Center Kennesaw
Must be a state resident. Some restrictions may apply. See associate for details. No purchase necessary. Women: bikini line, underarm or eyebrow. Upgrade to a Bikini Brazilian for only $21. Men: eyebrow, ear or nose wax.
Coupon void if altered.

ex 05/07/2014  |  Valpak coupon »
Natures Kiss Skin Care
First time client receive 50% off one service on your first visit
ex 06/30/2014  |  view coupon »


Other home services categories in Snellville, GA
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.