Neese Jones Heating & AC

1120 Alpha Drive 
Alpharetta, GA 30004
Phone: (678) 671-3183
Fax: (770) 569-1970
Website: neesejones.com
Neese Jones Heating & AC Neese Jones Heating & AC : Heating & Air Conditioning, Alpharetta, GA



Reviews
Rami
Reviews: 23

Posted on 12/28/2013

Great Experience
We were in the market for better air filtration in our home after our son had chronic allergy problems. After many quotes with other companies, Brent came to our home and laid all our options out for us. He offered us various suggestions and was very considerate when keeping our budget in mind. We contracted the company to install 2-5inch media filters, a 90pint dehumidifier and a new return for our bonus room. Everything from quote to install as well as follow has been wonderful! We did have an issue with the dehumidifier gauge and they were prompt with fixing it. Great company and we are very happy.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 1

Posted on 11/20/2011

RELIABLE & TRUSTWORTHY!
I had Neese-Jones at my home to get another opinion on what was potentially wrong with my air conditioner about 4 weeks ago. I was told by ANOTHER company that my compressor was burnt out and I'd have to replace my A/C. It was only 6 years old! Long story short, Neese-Jones came out and said my compressor was operating properly after one part was replaced. That part was extremely cheap and this company saved me THOUSANDS of dollars. The technician later on told me that he was not paid on commission and had no reason to try an sell me anything I did not need. We signed up for a service agreement that day and will never use anyone else. THANK YOU NEESE-JONES HEATING AND AIR!!!
M.B
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 15

Posted on 10/21/2011

Missed Appointment
Took the afternoon off for their scheduled appointment, but they never arrived. Called and was told by one person "you are scheduled from noon until 5 pm", and another person said " the technician ran into a big problem at another customer. Didn't call to reschedule. Owner called the next day to ask what happened, but never apologized or asked to come back. They refunded our prepaid money promptly when asked. We expected better service, especially since we had been referring new service customers to them every day in our business.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 2

Posted on 9/13/2011

Great Experience
We had many companies out to our home to give us quotes on some duct work repair and a new air conditioning unit. Brent with Neese-Jones seemed to be the most knowledgeable and gave the best overall quote. It was a big purchase for us, but we have not been disappointed. The guys that came to install our new system were very professional and did a great job. (And it wasn't an easy job either!) I am happy to recommend Neese-Jones to anyone that needs a new air conditioner.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 1

Posted on 5/11/2011

Good guys to work with
Decided to switch companies and give Neese a try. Had a unique situation with an AprilAire dehumidfier and they were accommodating with the warranty process. Much appreciated. Sent a second tech out on the fly which was impressive. Both techs were great and I look forward to continued business with these guys. Office folks were accommodating as well. Will be recommending to friends and neighbors as i always seem to be the one they call for referrals. Word of mouth is king...
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
1 to 5 of 25

Put in your 2 cents. Write a review and tell everyone how you felt about this business or service professional.

Is this your business? Would you like to respond to a review? Reply now through your Business Center.

Kudzu Category Sponsors

Coupons
Snappy Electric, Plumbing, Heating & Air
A 25 Point High Performance Tune-up, could be the difference in getting your A/C through the summer without a break-down. Give us a call to schedule your $69.00 tune-up and filter change and receive a lifetime warranty on your existing t-stat! See your technicians for details
ex 08/31/2014  |  view coupon »
Bardi Heating, Cooling & Plumbing
Get $200 in plumbing services for $100. This is for inspection and repair of all plumbing components. Also get $50 off any $150 HVAC repair service.
ex 07/03/2014  |  view coupon »


Other home services categories in Alpharetta, GA
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.