North Point Heating & Air Conditioning

5055 Old Ellis Point , C3 
Roswell, GA 30076
Phone: (678) 292-5699
Fax: (770) 521-1337
Website: www.nphvac.com
North Point Heating & Air Conditioning North Point Heating & Air Conditioning : Heating & Air Conditioning, Roswell, GA



Reviews
Reviews: 2

Posted on 10/6/2013

Saved us $430: Same Day Service, Fair Price
Sprung a leak in our Hot Water Expansion Tank - a small tank which holds about 2 gallons and helps regulate the pressure in the hot water tank. Another company quoted us over $630 to replace it. A quick online search showed the replacement tank costs $45 at Lowe's, and other plumbers charge on average $200 for the exact same service. We ended up contracting North Point Heating & Air (and now plumbing too). Their price: $198 all-in. They even came out the same day we called!!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 1

Posted on 6/16/2011

Very Dishonest Company
NP said the compressossr c/not be repaired, it was repaired for a fraction of their estimate. Their tech didn't miss it, the cost changed when
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 1

Posted on 6/12/2011

Great Service!
I recently had a coil start leaking, called North Point because I have used them before. I was impressed with them then and am still impressed! I knew the job wasn't going to be easy because the furnace is in the crawl space. But Jeff and JB took on the challenging as true professionals. I appreciate their time and effort in getting this done and helping me get my A/C back to working condition. Highly recommended!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 1

Posted on 4/17/2011

Trust & Reliability
We bought an 11 year old house 5 years ago. Since that time we have replaced 2 of the Heating/AC units using North Point and are about to do the third unit. Each time they have been patient in understanding our requirements and using their expertise to come up with the right solution. We love the systems they have installed and in the rare times when we've had a problem they were extremely responsive. I am very pleased with the relationship I have with North Point.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 1

Posted on 4/12/2011

Professional, Couteous and Honest
My experience with Northpoint H&A has always been great service, honestity and they never oversell. A friend had a $1500 proposal from another H&A conpany and I asked her to have NP H&A check her systems before she agreed to their service. They saved her $1500 dollars! None of the items in the proposal from the other company were needed.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
1 to 5 of 9

Put in your 2 cents. Write a review and tell everyone how you felt about this business or service professional.

Is this your business? Would you like to respond to a review? Reply now through your Business Center.

Kudzu Category Sponsors

Coupons
Snappy Electric, Plumbing, Heating & Air
A 25 Point High Performance Tune-up, could be the difference in getting your A/C through the summer without a break-down. Give us a call to schedule your $69.00 tune-up and filter change and receive a lifetime warranty on your existing t-stat! See your technicians for details
ex 08/31/2014  |  view coupon »
Bardi Heating, Cooling & Plumbing
Get $200 in plumbing services for $100. This is for inspection and repair of all plumbing components. Also get $50 off any $150 HVAC repair service.
ex 07/03/2014  |  view coupon »


Other home services categories in Roswell, GA
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.