Northside Allergy

Phone: (770) 475-3361
Website: northsideents.com...
Northside Allergy Northside Allergy : Ear, Nose & Throat, Atlanta, GA


Reviews
by dabs123 at Citysearch

Posted on Citysearch on 3/20/2011
Best allergist in atlanta
I've known Dr.Chacko for years and he's been great in helping me with any issues with allergies or asthma. I've called him once when i was in my honeymoon in puerto rico to help call in antibiotics and he helped me right away. Would definitely trust him as your doc. I find him to be highly professional, knowleadgable, and fantastic.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



by jmakil at Citysearch

Posted on Citysearch on 3/13/2011
Dr. Chacko's the best
I've known Dr. Chacko for sometime now and he's always helped me with my allergies. He always attentive and gets back to me right away (even give his email address and responds quickly). Also, he tries his best to be concerned with my finances (few doctors do) and gives me free samples if i need them. Quality doc
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



by lashun2222 at Citysearch

Posted on Citysearch on 11/25/2010
Amazing allergist
One year later after sinus surgery and two other consults with other Allergist, my son was still having problems with breathing, snoring and other asthma problems. After meeting with the amazing Dr. Chacko, I am glad to say that all of my son's allergy & asthma symptoms are now better. Thanks to Dr. Chacko and his medical staff.\rStruggling with a teenage son who can sometime be non-compliant, Dr. Chacko has made an impression on him with his health as well as his school work\r
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



by martybrinton1 at Citysearch

Posted on Citysearch on 8/30/2010
Finally I can breathe
I have had allergies since I was 5 years old. I have had allergy shots from age 5 to 15 and it helped, but never REALLY helped with the Fall and Spring seasons when I got hammered (in bed) for 7-10 days when everything starting blooming and when the leaves fell.\r\rI had deviated septum surgery to fix the narrow nasal passages in my nose October 2007 performed by Dr. Keith Jackson from the same practice Dr Chacko belongs to. I was very impressed with the results and the surgery went so well that I decided to attack my lifelong allergy problem after Dr. Jackson said Dr. Chacko could help.\r\rIn Oct 2007, Dr. Chacko administered RUSH allergy immunization therapy that drastically shortened the time needed to make Allergy shot immunization therapy effective.\r\rIn March 2008, after nearly 30 years of life, I enjoyed my first spring without being sick as a result of pollen and other allergins filling the air in Atlanta. I am so glad I took the plung and tried allergy shot therapy. Two thumbs up to Dr. Chacko and his trusty sidekick Kathy
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



by Mike Hernandez at Citysearch

Posted on Citysearch on 4/13/2010
Best allergist in town
Great allergist, i visit all three locations as they are all either convenient to my house, work and parent's house. Really convenient and Dr. Chacko is great at what he does!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



1 to 5 of 15

Put in your 2 cents. Write a review and tell everyone how you felt about this business or service professional.

Is this your business? Would you like to respond to a review? Reply now through your Business Center.

Kudzu Category Sponsors


Other home services categories in Atlanta, GA
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.