Northside Gutter Cleaning Inc.

2194 Wesley Ct 
Norcross, GA 30071
Phone: (770) 447-5222
Fax: (770) 447-5531
Website: www.northsidegutter.com
Northside Gutter Cleaning Inc. Northside Gutter Cleaning Inc. : Gutters & Downspouts, Norcross, GA



Reviews
Reviews: 2

Posted on 10/23/2013

Best Service...
I just recently got the gutters on my home cleaned out by Northside Gutter Cleaning Inc. I absolutely love how fast and efficient they were during the job. After they were finished, it was cleaned up and you couldn't even tell individuals were working at my home. The gutters are working properly and look new. I would highly recommend this company to others that need to have their gutters cleaned out.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 1

Posted on 11/9/2012

STILL STAY AWAY
WOW. So I just read the creative response from the owner. I realize it makes him look better to try and portray me as the one with less than respectable conduct. But it seems as though the owner added some inaccurate details on my behalf and left out the excessive number of times in a row he called me after reading my review. I am sure he will shoot a reply as he seems to be the type that needs the last word, but I am done playing that game. I trust these review sites. I share positive and negative feedback to the communutiy so that others benefit in the same way that I do. He will do and say what he needs to in order to get money. If people were or are happy with his services, fabulous. But I wouldn't want any of my friends to have to deal with him, so I wrote what I did. Back to my life now. I The owner is a jerk and the company is a rip-off! After receiving a quote, the owner told me that he would be at my house sometime this week, but would call me to let know in advance. I never received any email giving the policies/scheduling. I clearly gave him 2 numbers and stated my cell gets no service in the house, he only called once days later, and I didn't know he was coming. I had to cancel when they showed up as I was leaving, and instead of letting me reschedule he charged me the full fee!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

Northside Gutter Cleaning Inc. replied on 11-09-2012
Hello, Annie called on Wednesday afternoon and asked us to clean her gutters by Friday afternoon. We said we would. I told her we would call her in the morning the day she was scheduled, ether Thursday or Friday. I also let her know that she did not need to be home for us to do the work. On Friday morning we called both numbers and she did not pick up. An hour later our crew showed up at the door and she told us another company had cleaned them on Thursday. I called to let her know we do have a minimum trip fee for canceling service at the door. She hung up on me. She in turn left this review. It looks as if she called several companys and the first one that showed up did the job. If she had called and canceled service there would be no charge. When the guys were at the door she did not want to reschedule and she was not charged the full amount. Thank you for your time.
Reviews: 2

Posted on 8/9/2012

Might be the best in town, but..
Good luck getting a return call. I have called them 3 times, left messages 3 times, just to get a quote on gutter cleaning. No return calls.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

Northside Gutter Cleaning Inc. replied on 08-09-2012
Hi, I have heard that from a few people lately. They say left a message and never received a call back. Come to find out we have been having problems with our messaging system and a lot of messages have been undelivered. We answer the phones from 7:50-6:30 Monday thru Friday and 10-2 on Saturday. Now that I'm aware of the problem I anticipate it will be resolved by the end of the week. Thanks for telling us about the problem. If you need us to take care of your rainwater drainage issues give me a call and I will get it taken care of right away.
Reviews: 1

Posted on 8/6/2012

Follow up of my review
Language barrier.Seriously?That's a lame excuse.I don't need an assessment from you about my language. And two and a half month time frame is not acceptable for any service.Get over it and stop lame excuses.Take criticisms and work on it.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

Northside Gutter Cleaning Inc. replied on 08-06-2012
I believe there is always time to be polite. We did not intend to come across as arrogant. I feel that the language barrier contributed to his interpretation. This morning he aggressively canceled, talking over me the whole time. With out argument I removed him from the route. We have worked for this gentleman in the past and he know that we do give a time frame the work will be completed within. This year the thunderstorms and above 100f heat have put us momentarily behind schedule. When he called 3 weeks ago we gave him a 2.5 week window, weather permitting. We were running behind but he was on the schedule. Our job is to make every customer a returning customer even the difficult ones. We would welcome him if he chose to use our service in the future. Thank you for your time.
Reviews: 2

Posted on 5/15/2012

Excellent service at fair price
I called Northside after using another service for several years. Northside's price to repair a downspout, clean skylights and gutters was much more reasonable. Matthew Robins called to let me know he was coming, did a fantastic job, and left the invoice in my mailbox.
I couldn't be more pleased.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
1 to 5 of 31

Put in your 2 cents. Write a review and tell everyone how you felt about this business or service professional.

Is this your business? Would you like to respond to a review? Reply now through your Business Center.

Kudzu Category Sponsors

Coupons
Classic Roofing & Gutters, LLC
Use this coupon to receive a FREE roof estimate! **Cannot be combined with other offers.**
ex 06/27/2014  |  view coupon »
KTM Roofing Company, Inc.
Receive a $25.00 gift card for every $2500.00 spent on individual residential paid projects. Card(s) will be mailed to customer named on contract 6-8 weeks after receipt of payment. KTM Roofing Company Inc. reserves the right to cancel or change this program at any time without notice. offer cannot be combined with any other offer or discounts
ex 12/31/2014  |  view coupon »


Other home services categories in Norcross, GA
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.