Oasis Window Tinting Inc

5834 Roswell Rd 
Atlanta, GA 30328
Phone: (404) 913-8587
Website: www.oasiswindowtinting.com
Oasis Window Tinting Inc Oasis Window Tinting Inc : Windows & Door Contractors, Atlanta, GA



Reviews
Reviews: 2

Posted on 4/22/2014

Don't settle for anything else
I had the pleasure of having my 2000 528i tinted at Oasis Window Tinting. I really don't know why I waited so long to get this done. Probably because I was scared that I'd get a poor tint job. Well, the car looks amazing! Clark showed me about 10 different cars with all different degrees of darkness (tint percentage) so I could make the best possible decision. The workmanship is top notch. I took the advice of a friend of mine and decided to come here. I will DEFINITELY do business here again. I highly recommend these guys. I'll post some before and after photos.
Before...
After
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 4

Posted on 4/18/2014

Outstanding Service & Quality
Both Clark and Andy who have been in business for more than 2 decades handled the installation from educating myself and providing options in the beginning through the completion of the window tinting on my Mercedes-Benz in a very professional and outstanding result. I would certainly recommend anyone to Oasis Window Tinting for quality service and product done right the first time.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 3

Posted on 1/14/2014

Satisfied Customer
We used Oasis to install tinting on our home to cut down on heat and glare. They were responsive and provided a good value compared to other quotes we received for the same job. The windows look great, Id definitely use Oasis again for any other tinting jobs.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 4

Posted on 8/26/2013

great tints
Got my tints done 2 weeks ago and my car looks great! I am happy with the value and customer service! thanks guys! they did it pretty fast too!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 7

Posted on 6/13/2013

Recommended to all my friends
These guys did a great job on my car. Great recommendation on the tint type. Looks and works great!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
1 to 5 of 42

Put in your 2 cents. Write a review and tell everyone how you felt about this business or service professional.

Is this your business? Would you like to respond to a review? Reply now through your Business Center.

Kudzu Category Sponsors

Coupons
Housworth Construction, Inc.
Call today, and receive $500 off roof services when mentioning Kudzu!
ex 06/02/2014  |  view coupon »
IDC Garage Door LLC
With the replacement of both springs on one garage door you will receive a full door service free! We will balance, oil and adjust your garage door after replacing your springs.
ex 04/30/2014  |  view coupon »


Other home services categories in Atlanta, GA
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.