Oasis Window Tinting Inc

5834 Roswell Rd 
Atlanta, GA 30328
Phone: (404) 913-8587
Website: www.oasiswindowtinting.com
Oasis Window Tinting Inc Oasis Window Tinting Inc : Windows & Door Contractors, Atlanta, GA



Reviews
Reviews: 3

Posted on 1/14/2014

Satisfied Customer
We used Oasis to install tinting on our home to cut down on heat and glare. They were responsive and provided a good value compared to other quotes we received for the same job. The windows look great, Id definitely use Oasis again for any other tinting jobs.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 4

Posted on 8/26/2013

great tints
Got my tints done 2 weeks ago and my car looks great! I am happy with the value and customer service! thanks guys! they did it pretty fast too!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 7

Posted on 6/13/2013

Recommended to all my friends
These guys did a great job on my car. Great recommendation on the tint type. Looks and works great!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
by Dpayne at Citysearch

Posted on Citysearch on 1/27/2012
Excellent Service
This was an excellent window tinting company. When I called into Oasis, the staff was very knowledgeable and friendly. The staff went out of their way to show me the difference between each tint and other products without being pushy to sell their services. The overall experience with Oasis was great. I would recommend them to friends and family.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



by drevon54 at Citysearch

Posted on Citysearch on 6/17/2011
great work
"" This is a great place to go get your windows tinted! I whent to total appearance to get my windows tinted and their quality of work is poor my I couldn't see clear out my back window I went back to them and supposedly them change it but and they charge me for their poor ass work and i call back and i still had the same problem and the said it was the glass itself even though it was a 2011 car. So i went to oasis they did great work and I now can see out my back window. Go here to get your windows tinted.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



1 to 5 of 40

Put in your 2 cents. Write a review and tell everyone how you felt about this business or service professional.

Is this your business? Would you like to respond to a review? Reply now through your Business Center.

Kudzu Category Sponsors

Coupons
Maintenance Free Window Company

Coupons may not be combined with any other offer.
Coupon void if altered.

ex 04/30/2014  |  Valpak coupon »
Housworth Construction, Inc.
Call today, and receive $500 off roof services when mentioning Kudzu!
ex 06/02/2014  |  view coupon »


Other home services categories in Atlanta, GA
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.