Oldcastle Surfaces, Inc.

1400 W Marietta Street NW 
Atlanta, GA 30318
Phone: (404) 355-3108
Toll Free: (800) 355-3108
Fax: (404) 355-0560
Website: www.oldcastlesurfaces.com...
Oldcastle Surfaces, Inc. Oldcastle Surfaces, Inc. : Countertops, Atlanta, GA



Reviews
Reviews: 4

Posted on 6/27/2012

Corian Cutting
Two technicians from Old Castle came out this week to cut a larger opening in our corian counter top to accommodate our new, larger range top that was getting delivered. The team did a great job, was courteous, and efficient. They cleaned up as well! Great job!!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 2

Posted on 10/23/2011

Outstanding!
From our walk into the large fenced area where slabs of standard, as well as unusual, granite leaned for view, we were treated with excellent customer service. These people know what they are doing - from measuring to installation. We chose an unusual piece, and the only one they had. They figured out how to use every possible inch so we could complete the kitchen, down to a cutting board. Get their advice on sinks; you can get incredible quality for a lot less buying from them. Remember, they do an excellent job in installation, but they cannot reconnect your water or gas lines. If you aren't "handy" you may need to hire someone to totally complete the process.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 7

Posted on 10/14/2011

Would not recommend
Had kitchen counter tops and sink installed. Paid for an 18g 9 inch sink, got a 20g 7 inch sink. It rusted immediately. In three months time I went through 3 sales reps. Countop installation was poor, two of four sections were crooked, on three sections one corner was rounded and the other corner was left a sharp 90 degrees. Very sloppy work and certainly not worth the money I spent.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 1

Posted on 9/28/2011

Consumer
The service provided was great and the granite is beautiful and cut to my specification. The install went great and I am 100% satisfied.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 1

Posted on 9/23/2011

purchased through Costco
I put black galaxy granite in the kitchen and changed my tile back splash. I switched out my electric cooktop for gas and changed the sink and faucet. Oldcastle scheduled all the work. One stop shopping. The "touch" faucet I bought separately wouldn't work right, but the installer, Scott, discovered a piece missing and went to Lowe's to get it for me. Scott also did an awesome job removing and installing the tile back splash. I wanted SS racks for the bottom of the sink. Darcy, my salesperson, ordered them and brought them to my home. Happy with the job and even better that I went through Costco, who warranties the job (plus 2% rebate). Not the cheapest, but great job and service!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
1 to 5 of 20

Put in your 2 cents. Write a review and tell everyone how you felt about this business or service professional.

Is this your business? Would you like to respond to a review? Reply now through your Business Center.

Kudzu Category Sponsors

Coupons
Enhance Floors and More
Thinking about beautiful new hardwood floors? Now is the time to buy! Prices as low as $4.95 per sq ft INSTALLED* on a floor that will add value to your home.
ex 04/30/2014  |  view coupon »
Legacy Granite Countertops Inc.
Get a free under mount kitchen sink and a 10 year high performance granite sealer application with the purchase of your granite counter tops with us. Offer available for new customers only. This special does not apply for builders or existing customers. No cash value, special cannot be combine with any other offer. Offer expires April 30, 2014.
ex 04/30/2014  |  view coupon »


Other home services categories in Atlanta, GA
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.