Onebark Consulting Arborist

Phone: (678) 344-6948
Website: www.onebark.com
Onebark Consulting Arborist Onebark Consulting Arborist : Tree Services, Stone Mountain, GA


Reviews
Reviews: 1

Posted on 1/17/2013

Knowledgebale and Professional
The One Bark representative who visited our home had exceptional expertise in evaluating the trees and additional plant life in our yard. In addition, we felt more informed about how to better maintain our trees and protect our home which was priceless. Thank you, One Bark!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

Onebark Consulting Arborist replied on 01-25-2013
Thank you for the kind review. We will be forwarding your summary report via email, and hope you are able to use it to help manage the maintenance of your big trees!
Reviews: 1

Posted on 11/15/2012

Best in Class
Our trusted maintenance company highly recommended Onebark and said that Jesse is the best in the industry. They are right. Iíve met with many of the best arborists in Atlanta and Jesse/Onebark stand above all the rest. Jesse is extremely knowledgeable, friendly and professional. He went out of his way to help us diagnose and treat problems in our yard and since we've started working with him, our yard has never looked better. We have never felt pressured to buy more. He is concerned with the health of our plants and the environment and came up with a plan that worked great for our yard without overusing chemicals.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

Onebark Consulting Arborist replied on 01-25-2013
It has been a pleasure keeping your plants healthy. We appreciate your praise of our expertise. Please stay in touch and don't ever hesitate to ask us for advice for your landscape.
Reviews: 1

Posted on 2/21/2012

Pleased Customer
One Bark not only provided professional advice regarding the health of the trees in our yard, but also talked to me about the kinds of trees that would grow well in various areas. I was grateful to receive such knowledgeable information.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 1

Posted on 7/29/2011

Onebark; A Tree's friend
An Aborist with Onebark helped save my Oak tree. I live in a residential area, where my old Oak tree started showing symptoms that I was not familar with. The Aborist at Onebark diagnosed the problem, and I did not have to cut the tree down.

I felt that the Aborist was concerned about the tree as living being. I did not feel pressured to kill the tree.

They helped me and my tree!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 5

Posted on 5/26/2011

Great Experience
I contacted Onebark about two young oak trees that were leafing out strangely this spring. Jesse responded immediately and came out within a couple of days. He diagnosed a couple of issues with the trees (massive scale infestation), then checked all the trees and hedges in our yard. He came up with a treatment plan for the trees and they already look better. He is very knowledgeable and was careful to explain and show me exactly what we were dealing with. I highly recommend this company.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
1 to 5

Put in your 2 cents. Write a review and tell everyone how you felt about this business or service professional.

Is this your business? Would you like to respond to a review? Reply now through your Business Center.

Kudzu Category Sponsors

Coupons
Servsquad
Mention Kudzu and get any $400 dollar tree service for $199! That is HALF off! May only be used 1 at a time and 1 special per household.
ex 07/05/2014  |  view coupon »
Sesmas Tree Service, L.L.C
May not be combined with other discounts. Sesmas Tree Service is a bonded and insured full service tree company, with more than 20 years of in theVisit our website: www.ATLtrees.com for more details.
Coupons may not be combined with any other offer.
With Valpak® coupon only.
Must present coupon at time of order.
Coupon void if altered.

ex 05/03/2014  |  Valpak coupon »


Other home services categories in Stone Mountain, GA
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.