Parti Gras Wine And Spirits

1355 E West Connector , Ste. 211 
Austell, GA 30106
Phone: (770) 948-0033
Website: www.keepsipping.com
Parti Gras Wine And Spirits Parti Gras Wine And Spirits : Liquor Stores, Austell, GA



Reviews
Reviews: 1

Posted on 4/3/2012

A favorite shop!
Parti Gras is very helpful and always willing to offer suggestions and pairings. The best feature is that they aren't a discount superstore with crowded aisles and staff that can't be bothered to assist you.

Parti Gras is a medium sized store that is genuinely friendly and personable. Highly recommended!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 1

Posted on 10/24/2011

Parti Gras wine tasting event
I went to an amazing wine tasting event on Friday, 10/21/11 at the Mable House in Mableton, GA that were hosted by Parti Gras Wine and Spirits (East West Connector). Every guest were greet with smiling servers, jazz playing in the background, to fine dining heavy party appetizers that just kept flowing with the comparing of the different wines that were offer during the evening. Parti Gras Wine and Spirits had many more events planned throughout the course of the evening that were awesome. I am still talking about what an amazing, elegant evening it was and to set it off the weather was magnificent for an outdoor wine tasting. I am truly glad I decide to go at the last minute. Job Well Done!!! I look forward in the future to the next wine tasting events. Globug
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

Parti Gras Wine And Spirits replied on 10-25-2011
Globug - Thank you for taking the time to share your kind words and coming out to experience the Parti Gras Wine Expo. We're glad you had a wonderful time. We hope you found some new favorites so bring your tasting program to the store so you can share those wines with family and friends this holiday season. All the best!
Reviews: 1

Posted on 11/7/2010

As my kid would say "AWESOME"
The Expo was off the chain!!!! I would do it time and time again. Hal U and the Wifey did a great job and all the stations were great with knowledge and it was very professional. I've done many wine tasting out in the El Paso, Tx and Las Cruces, NM areas and this was right there with them. One suggestion add a Cigar vendor..Thats a personal one. Ha ha
Great Job!!!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

Parti Gras Wine And Spirits replied on 10-25-2011
Rick! Thanks for the kind words here - I finally figured out how to reply on Kudzu(I know...just sad!). Cigar vendors should be on deck the next show (I've been requesting but scheduling conflicts trip us up). See you soon and I hope all is well! Hal
Reviews: 2

Posted on 4/17/2010

Best in Cobb!!
I love trying new wines and Parti gras is the perfect place. Hal is very knowledgeable and always greets you with a smile. after your first visit you feel apart of the Parti Gras family
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

Parti Gras Wine And Spirits replied on 10-25-2011
Tressie - we appreciate customers like you who take the time so say something nice and publicly acknowledge us. Next time you visit, make sure we get a chance to talk. I have something for you! Thanks again!
Reviews: 1

Posted on 6/24/2009

Excelllent Service
I wholly agree with all that has been written, Hal is the bomb! The store is nicely decorated, not crowed like some and of course Hal goes way above and beyond, he even remembers your name! I also drive the extra miles to shop at Pardi Gras.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

Parti Gras Wine And Spirits replied on 10-25-2011
Dympelz - sorry for the late response (I know...a year and half later) but thank you for the kind words and allstar rating. We're doing our best and pushing to get better. But we appreciate customers like you so Keep Sippin'! We'll see you soon. Hal
1 to 5 of 10

Put in your 2 cents. Write a review and tell everyone how you felt about this business or service professional.

Is this your business? Would you like to respond to a review? Reply now through your Business Center.



Other home services categories in Austell, GA
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.