Passion Of Persia

Passion Of Persia Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning
7730 E Redfield Rd , Building 1 
Scottsdale, AZ 85260
Phone: (602) 374-6973
Fax: (763) 374-6973
Website: www.passionofpersia.com
Passion Of Persia Passion Of Persia : Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning, Scottsdale, AZ



Reviews
Reviews: 1

Posted on 9/14/2012

Grate Costumer Service
Thanks:
Grate costumer service, he spend a lot of time for us for our questions to increase the knowledge of well keeping care of our carpets, He was even helpful to move the furniture for removing the carpets and in the end Good Job, kept his promises.
Good Luck in future, See you again
Best wishes
Haroot and Lida
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 1

Posted on 2/2/2012

Best for your fine rugs
Called to have My Fine rugs cleaned and repaired. Hearing the voicemail stated to fill out the form on their site www.passionofpersia.com the form is found at the bottom of every page so it is quite convient to do. Sarah Called Back within hours, and Nima the Persian Master Weaver came to pick up the rugs. The price was fair to the work, and I just got them back and I am amaze of the invisible rug repair nima did. The colors match perfectly, and so does the knot size. Nima is also a Former Marine, so It felt good giving my business to a person who served our country, and his quality is amazing. I will only use Passion of Persia and whoever does will be amazed! I already referred my friend and he was so happy with the results as well.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 1

Posted on 11/17/2011

World Class customer service, and quality work
Using Passion of Persia over a decade, and have always been amazed how they treated me and my fine rugs
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 1

Posted on 9/7/2011

Appreciated the honesty
I was very impressed with the accuracy and honesty in the appraisal of my rugs. Highly recommended!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 1

Posted on 6/30/2011

Beautiful Work
Nima did a wonderful job cleaning and repairing my silk rugs. I was amazed such dirt and damaged can be cleaned and repaired by a person. Nima is a true artist and loves what he does. He was wonderful to work with, and will use Passion of Persia for all my rugs needs.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

Passion Of Persia replied on 08-18-2011
Thanks so much for taking the time in writing about me.
1 to 5 of 12

Put in your 2 cents. Write a review and tell everyone how you felt about this business or service professional.

Is this your business? Would you like to respond to a review? Reply now through your Business Center.


Coupons
Oxi Fresh of Phoenix
Includes cleaning & Sealing. Coupon Code VL2014. NO HIDDEN FEES. Small furniture moving only.
One coupon per customer.
Coupon void if altered.

ex 05/07/2014  |  Valpak coupon »
Advantage Plus Carpet Detailing, LLC
Up to 6 Rooms, 1500sq Feet. Includes a Free Pre Spray includes hallways and Closets. Coupon for DIscount only valid at Advantage Plus Carpet Detailing In Arizona.
With Valpak® coupon only.
Coupon void if altered.

ex 05/07/2014  |  Valpak coupon »


Other home services categories in Scottsdale, AZ
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.