Paulding Networking Computer Repair

55 E Paulding Dr , Suite 120 
Dallas, GA 30157
Phone: (678) 400-4970
Website: www.pauldingnetworking.com
Paulding Networking Computer Repair Paulding Networking Computer Repair : Computer Repair & Networking Services, Dallas, GA



Reviews
Reviews: 2

Posted on 6/26/2013

Great service and repair
We have taken three dfferent computers to Paulding Networking Computer Repair in the last two years. Mark has always given us great service at a quality price. I would definately recommend Paulding Networking for your computer repairs.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 1

Posted on 6/24/2013

Ego Got in the Way of Good Customer Service
2 wks ago, my laptop power button shorted out & I couldn't turn on my computer. I could ship it to the manufacturer & they would fix it for $200. I thought I could find a local repair shop that could give me more personal & faster service than a mail-order manufacturer, so I tried Paulding Networking. I dropped off my laptop & was told I would receive a diagnosis within 48 hrs. They did keep me updated, but didn't give me a final diagnosis & price until a week later & estimated my laptop would still be in the shop for another 5 days waiting for parts & repair. When I expressed concern over the cost being almost $100 more than the manufacturer would've charged me, the lead technician proceeded to badmouth the manufacturer claiming they probably weren't being totally honest with me and wouldn't have fixed my laptop for the originally quoted price. I told him I had no way of knowing that for sure, but that his original claim to me that I would have a diagnosis in 48 hours was not accurate either, so that wasn't really any argument that makes his company look better than the manufacturer. He took GREAT offense to that & was no longer willing to speak with me & wanted me to come pick up my laptop w/out any repair. His ego got in the way of his ability to speak with me professionally & that was unfortunate to experience. He did fix my laptop, because my husband was able to calm him down & get things back on track, but I'm left with a "bad taste".
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

Paulding Networking Computer Repair replied on 06-24-2013
Hello there! Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. As a company, we need the feedback of our customers, positive and negative, to become better at what we do. I'm sorry to hear that you were left with a bad taste after your recent service. We could have done better to keep both you and your husband up-to-date during our service and we had become reliant on your husband's feedback to proceed. Our technicians often stress that even after we've tested a system, you are under no obligation to have us perform a repair. We leave it up to our customers to decide if they want us to proceed. This might make you feel that we don't want to fix your system or don't want your business, but in fact we want you to be free of any pressure to make the right decision for your computer. I hope you will feel free to use our services in the future as we do appreciate your business. Thank you again for your review and we will use your feedback to improve in the future. Best Regards, Mark, Paulding Networking
Reviews: 1

Posted on 10/30/2012

FRIED GREEN LAPTOP
Awesome Awesome experience! Took in my laptop that totally went south at just the right moment in the middle of my work. Brought it in to Mark, Mark & Matt. Within just a few hours the demon machine was spilling it's guts to them telling them about all it's sins! Have it back, working better than brand new and now have really trustworthy guys to rely on for future issues. Would recommend them 100% to family and friends.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 1

Posted on 9/5/2012

Best of Best
Paulding Networking Computer Repair is excellent for my computer problems. They helped me with top quality advanced help. They were able to talk at my level so I was able to understand and workout what problems I had to solve and how to fix them. They are kind and considerate and don't charge you that much for the service. I will go back anytime I have any questions or problems with my computer or Iphone.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 1

Posted on 7/26/2012

Fair and honest
The guys here were spot on, did the check on my laptop found my problem and got it fixed with no games played. I will use them again for sure!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
1 to 5 of 73

Put in your 2 cents. Write a review and tell everyone how you felt about this business or service professional.

Is this your business? Would you like to respond to a review? Reply now through your Business Center.


Coupons
Computer Repair LLC
This is a $69.00 value and there is no charge if we cannot repair your computer.
ex 06/07/2014  |  view coupon »
MPGonline
If your computer is suffering from a bad virus infection or spyware/malware invasion, MPG online can cure it for you.
We will troubleshoot one (1) computer using our high level scanning tools. The regular price ($99.99), with this coupon your price is ** $79.99 ** (678-335-9643) info@mpg-online.com
ex 12/18/2015  |  view coupon »


Other home services categories in Dallas, GA
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.