Peachtree Carpet Cleaning  LLC - Atlanta, GA - Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning

Peachtree Carpet Cleaning LLC

5 star rating 286 Reviews

(770) 873-4639(770) 873-4639 View Website »

925B Peachtree Street NortheastAtlanta, GA 30309

  map »

Peachtree Carpet Cleaning  LLC - Atlanta, GA - Best Of 2015 - Kudzu.com Peachtree Carpet Cleaning  LLC - Atlanta, GA - Best Of 2015 - Kudzu.com Peachtree Carpet Cleaning  LLC - Atlanta, GA - Best Of 2014 - Kudzu.com Peachtree Carpet Cleaning  LLC - Atlanta, GA - Best Of 2014 - Kudzu.com Peachtree Carpet Cleaning  LLC - Atlanta, GA - Best Of 2013 - Kudzu.com Peachtree Carpet Cleaning  LLC - Atlanta, GA - Best Of 2013 - Kudzu.com

Description

Peachtree Carpet Cleaning  LLC - Atlanta, GA - Portrait

Peachtree Carpet Cleaning LLC is dedicated to operating an ethical and effective carpet cleaning company in Atlanta. Our company was started by Terry. After working for a carpet cleaning company in college and seeing unethical practices, Terry was determined to use the newly acquired business degree and start a company that would be honest and meet customer expectations.

Now Peachtree Carpet Cleaning LLC is a trusted leader in the professional carpet and upholstery cleaning industry. We.. wonÂ’t leave your Atlanta home until you are completely satisfied.

We offer a wide range of solutions to meet your unique needs:

- Carpet cleaning preparation
- Stain treatments
- Solutions for pet stains and odors
- Upholstery cleaning for furniture, rugs, and curtains
- Carpet cleaning
- And more

Contact us today to get a quote for your carpet cleaning project in Atlanta. We serve the greater metro area.
Unlike other companies, our quoted price over the phone will be the same price you pay after the service is complete. We offer honest and upfront answers to your questions and will ensure your carpet looks better than how we found it.

We look forward to talking to you soon about your carpet cleaning needs!

VIEW MORE »VIEW LESS »

Reviews

  • Peachtree Carpet Cleaning  LLC - Atlanta, GA -  jeffkeith

    Reviews: 7

    Did a fantastic job!
    jeffkeith (7 reviews)
    8/08/2016

    After one the the large companies came out and told us that they couldn't do anything to make our carpet look any better ( won't mention their name but it starts with a 0 ) and that we needed to replace the carpet, we called Peachtree and they did a great job. It looks gteat! They got 95% of the staining out and the new tenants are really happy with it. Extremely professional and prompt, great communication, and really nice guys, we will use and recommend Ptree hands-down.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Atlanta, GA

    Cost Less than $250

    Date August 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Peachtree Carpet Cleaning  LLC - Atlanta, GA -  TeacherK1

    Reviews: 1

    I have used Peachtree before and was very happy!
    TeacherK1 (1 review)
    7/16/2016

    The first time I used Peachtree Carpet Cleaning, I was so impressed with their professionalism, prompt arrival, and great job on cleaning my carpet, including pet stains that did not return! That is why I asked them to come back to my new home. I have California shag carpeting and they explained fully how they use special tools to make sure the carpet dries correctly. I will continue to use Peachtree as long as I have carpet in my home. They are courteous, kind, and very professional. They truly take pride in what they do! I would recommend them highly!

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Woodstock, GA

    Cost Less than $250

    Date July 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Peachtree Carpet Cleaning  LLC - Atlanta, GA -  KatScott

    Reviews: 1

    Super Professional!
    KatScott (1 review)
    4/07/2016

    Mr. Terrell is always super professional. He arrives on time and does an excellent job treating stains. I am always happy with the outcome and will continue to use Peachtree Carpet Cleaning LLC. I recommend Mr. Terrell to anyone in need of carpet cleaning services.

    More »

    Project Details

    Carpet Cleaning for 4 Rooms

    Area Atlanta, GA

    Cost Less than $250

    Date April 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Peachtree Carpet Cleaning  LLC - Atlanta, GA -  jenniferlangley444

    Reviews: 1

    Wow- best carpet cleaners in Atlanta
    jenniferlangley444 (1 review)
    3/17/2016

    These guys were back in my home again today and the carpet looks BRAND NEW!! I have used them many many times, and always very happy with the results.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Peachtree Carpet Cleaning  LLC - Atlanta, GA -  ereifert

    Reviews: 1

    Professional and Thorough
    ereifert (1 review)
    1/25/2016

    Prompt response to phone inquiry. Knowledgeable and fair pricing. Service was exactly as promised. I will definitely use Peachtree Carpet Cleaning again.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Peachtree Carpet Cleaning  LLC - Atlanta, GA -  moodykyle

    Reviews: 6

    Great Job!
    moodykyle (6 reviews)
    12/12/2015

    Terry showed up on a same day appointment to help me address some carpet stains caused by my dog overnight. He and his crew showed up promptly and did an amazing job removing the stains and odors in our office. Very professional and courteous. Highly recommend this company!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Peachtree Carpet Cleaning  LLC - Atlanta, GA -  Abecksmith

    Reviews: 1

    Another Great Job
    Abecksmith (1 review)
    12/11/2015

    Excellent job as usual from Terry. On time, professional, and an excellent service / cleaning. Always goes above and beyond to get carpets looking like new.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Peachtree Carpet Cleaning  LLC - Atlanta, GA -  1KatGA

    Reviews: 1

    Awesome job!
    1KatGA (1 review)
    12/05/2015

    I have a four-legged friend that has the occasional accident. Peachtree Carpet Cleaning did an awesome job cleaning the carpet and removing stains. I highly recommend them!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Peachtree Carpet Cleaning  LLC - Atlanta, GA -  WebJunkie66

    Reviews: 5

    Top of the line cleaning.....
    WebJunkie66 (5 reviews)
    11/18/2015

    Very professional...carpet very clean with little dampness and able to walk on carpet right away..highly recommended!! Will use service over and over again!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Peachtree Carpet Cleaning  LLC - Atlanta, GA -  dmckinley11

    Reviews: 1

    AMAZING Service
    dmckinley11 (1 review)
    11/12/2015

    They got some tough stains out and made out office feel new fresh. 100% recommend them for your work/home!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Peachtree Carpet Cleaning  LLC - Atlanta, GA -  Mhuneke

    Reviews: 1

    Wonderful Service!
    Mhuneke (1 review)
    11/10/2015

    I had a number of pet stains and they got them up no problem! My carpets look new again. Thank you Peachtree Carpet Cleaning!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Peachtree Carpet Cleaning  LLC - Atlanta, GA -  ChrisLaBan

    Reviews: 1

    Impeccable Quality Service
    ChrisLaBan (1 review)
    10/13/2015

    We have been so pleased with the service we receive everytime we call Peachtree Carpet Cleaning! A+++ service!!!!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Peachtree Carpet Cleaning  LLC - Atlanta, GA -  Yoli123

    Reviews: 1

    Excellent Service
    Yoli123 (1 review)
    10/12/2015

    I have been using Peachtree Carpet Cleaning for over 2years now and they are wonderful. He always shows up on time, friendly and professional... From pet stains to high traffic areas, my carpet always looks great after he is done..

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Peachtree Carpet Cleaning  LLC - Atlanta, GA -  shickman77

    Reviews: 1

    Best in Town
    shickman77 (1 review)
    7/10/2015

    I use them faithfully always on time and do a great job.. Price is reasonable Great company to have in your home very professional too.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Peachtree Carpet Cleaning  LLC - Atlanta, GA -  kes487

    Reviews: 2

    Carpet and Sofa looks brand new
    kes487 (2 reviews)
    5/25/2015

    After using so many different companies to come clean my beige carpet, Peachtree Carpet Cleaning was the only one who was able to get out my daughter's masterpiece of red lipstick on my closet floor. They took the time to use the right products and tools to clean the stains and extract soap that was deep down in my carpet and now it looks brand new. They're professional, thorough, personable, and do an amazing job at cleaning carpet and upholstery. I'm so pleased and will never use another service again. They went above and beyond and exceeded my expectations to the point of walking in my closet and saying, "Oh my God!"...yes, the stains from the lipstick were THAT bad. Thanks again, Peachtree Carpet Cleaning! The reviews are no exaggeration! You guys are awesome.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)


Business details

Specialized Cleaning

  • Allergen & Dust Removal
  • Flood & Water Clean-Up
  • Mildew Removal
  • Pet Stain & Odor
  • Spot Removal

Service Area

  • Alpharetta
  • Buckhead
  • Cascade Heights
  • Clayton/Fayette County
  • Cobb County
  • Conyers
  • Covington
  • Decatur
  • DeKalb County
  • Douglas/Paulding County
  • Douglasville
  • Downtown
  • Druid Hills/Emory
  • Duluth
  • Dunwoody
  • East Atlanta
  • Fayetteville
  • Fort McPherson
  • Gwinnett County
  • Henry/Spalding County
  • Jonesboro
  • Kennesaw
  • Lawrenceville
  • Lilburn
  • Lithonia
  • Marietta
  • McDonough
  • Midtown
  • Newnan
  • Norcross
  • Peachtree City
  • Riverside
  • Roswell
  • Sandy Springs
  • Smyrna
  • Snellville
  • South Atlanta
  • South Fulton County
  • Stockbridge
  • Stone Mountain
  • Tucker
  • Union City
  • VA Highland/Morningside
  • West End
VIEW MORE »

Cleaning Methods

  • Child & Pet Safe
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Fast Drying
  • Hot Water Cleaning
  • Hypo-allergenic
  • Low Moisture
  • Non-Toxic
  • Protectants
  • Rotary Process
  • Steam Cleaning
  • Truck Mounted System

Carpet & Rug Types

  • Car Carpet
  • Drapery
  • Fine Fabrics
  • Oriental Rugs
  • Silk Rugs
  • Stain Resistant Carpet
  • Wool Carpet

Services

  • Carpet & Rug Protection
  • Carpet Repair
  • Carpet Stretching
  • Commercial Cleaning
  • Emergency Service
  • General Cleaning
  • Leather Cleaning

Kudzu's "Best Of" Winner

2012, 2013, 2014, 2015

Credentials

Peachtree Carpet Cleaning is licensed and Fully Insured. We carry General Liability Insurance. We are a bbb Accredited Business

Hours of Operation

  • MON
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • TUE
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • WED
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • THU
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • FRI
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • SAT
  • 9:00pm
  • 5:00pm
  • SUN

* 24-Hour Service Available

Payments Accepted

  • American Express
  • Debit Card
  • Discover
  • Mastercard
  • Paypal
  • Personal Checks
  • Visa

Year Established

1995

Documents

[JPG] Mobile Service Vehicle
[PDF] Prepare for Carpet Cleaning

Green Credentials

Peachtree Carpet Cleaning uses eco-friendly products.

Languages Spoken

  • English

Blogs

View More »
Clean Carpet

The Best Way to Maintain Carpets between Cleanings

Carpet is one of the most common flooring materials in homes across America. If you take good care of your carpet, it can last for years and still look and smell great. All it takes is a little regular tender loving care between deep cleanings,...

READ MORE »

How Often Should Carpets Be Professionally Cleaned?

How to Know if Carpet Stretching Is Needed

Stretch or Clean Carpet: Which One Should Be Done First?

3 Tips to Keep Upholstery Clean and Beautiful

How Often Should Upholstery Be Fully Cleaned?

3 Signs of a Great Carpet Cleaning Company

Videos & Photos

View all »

Video (3 videos)

  • 2 2

  • 2 2

  • 2 2

Photos (15 photos)

  • Peachtree Carpet Cleaning  LLC - Atlanta, GA -
  • Peachtree Carpet Cleaning  LLC - Atlanta, GA -
  • Peachtree Carpet Cleaning  LLC - Atlanta, GA -
  • Peachtree Carpet Cleaning  LLC - Atlanta, GA - Peachtree Carpet Cleaning specializes in carpet & upholstery deep steam cleaning 
services.
  • Peachtree Carpet Cleaning  LLC - Atlanta, GA - Peachtree's team will provide you with world class service & ensure that your carpets look perfect.
  • Peachtree Carpet Cleaning  LLC - Atlanta, GA - Peachtree Carpet Cleaning LLC Business license
  • Peachtree Carpet Cleaning  LLC - Atlanta, GA - Peachtree recommends that you clean your carpets every 6 to 12 months.
  • Peachtree Carpet Cleaning  LLC - Atlanta, GA - Carpet Before Pics provided by Peachtree Carpet Cleaning LLC.
  • Peachtree Carpet Cleaning  LLC - Atlanta, GA - Peachtree will inspect your carpets, furniture, and rugs, & determine the best treatment services
  • Peachtree Carpet Cleaning  LLC - Atlanta, GA - Peachtree will clean & decontaminate from the surface using a heavy duty pre-treatment solution.
  • Peachtree Carpet Cleaning  LLC - Atlanta, GA - Peachtree utilize innovative green cleaning technologies that allow carpets to stay cleaner longer.
  • Peachtree Carpet Cleaning  LLC - Atlanta, GA - Carpet Before Pics provided by Peachtree Carpet Cleaning LLC.
  • Peachtree Carpet Cleaning  LLC - Atlanta, GA - Carpet Before Pics provided by Peachtree Carpet Cleaning LLC.
  • Peachtree Carpet Cleaning  LLC - Atlanta, GA - Carpet Before Pics provided by Peachtree Carpet Cleaning LLC.
  • Peachtree Carpet Cleaning  LLC - Atlanta, GA - Carpet Before Pics provided by Peachtree Carpet Cleaning LLC.


Videos

Photos

Generic
12 photos
Album: Before and After
1 of 3






Displaying 1-7 of 7

Blogs

The Best Way to Maintain Carpets between Cleanings

Carpet is one of the most common flooring materials in homes across America. If you take good care of your carpet, it can last for years and still look and smell great. All it takes is a little regular tender loving care between deep cleanings, which should happen about once a year. Depending on the situation, the deep cleaning may best be done by a professional—or in some circumstances, you...

Read more »