Peachtree Smile Center

2045 Peachtree Road NE , 100 
Atlanta, GA 30309
Phone: (404) 605-0359
Fax: (404) 605-0678
Website: www.smile-center.net
Peachtree Smile Center Peachtree Smile Center : Dentists & Dental Services, Atlanta, GA



Reviews
Reviews: 2

Posted on 8/2/2012

Love Dr Babo!
She is both our Dentist and my children's dentist. Her staff is very friendly and I highly recommend her for your family
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
by calgal4ever at Citysearch

Posted on Citysearch on 10/28/2011
Quite simply the Best!
Being fairly new to Atlanta I was understandably nervous about finding a good dentist for what I was sure were going to be many long and intense sessions of dental work. In addition to a functional and healthy mouth, I also wanted to end up with a much more beautiful smile. Well, dear reader, I got it all!Dr. Evis Babo combines artistic sensibility with the latest technology. A consultation visit with her led me through the process step by step, including what could be done, how it would be accomplished and what would not work in my particular case. What I had believed would take months of work was instead accomplished in two visits! This meant far less stress for me, and as for the painthere was none. But best of all, I look wonderful, if I do say so myself.Dr Babo and are her staff are the greatest and I recommend the Peachtree Smile Center with absolutely no reservations.Nancy T....
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Reviews: 1

Posted on 6/21/2011

Great work and service!
Dr. Babo has done extensive work for me and I am extremely satisfied!

Her staff is wonderfuland friendly as well.

Highly recommend this practice!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
by HighlandsVihi at Citysearch

Posted on Citysearch on 12/22/2010
Outstanding group!!!
I have been looking for a ""great"" dentist since I moved to Atlanta 10 years ago. I just found the office and could not be happier. The front desk staff is supportive and friendly. Dr. Bado listens and takes her time to understand your concerns and issues.I had some significant problems and the office has been outstanding and beyond helpful getting results and fitting me into the schedule. I am thrilled with the level of care and support they have offered. The office understands insurance issues and has been very helpful with claims. I would recommend this office without a hesitation. Jeff
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Reviews: 1

Posted on 9/14/2010

Professional, Courteous, & Great Service!
I love Peachtree Smile Center and recommend anyone needing a dentist to go see them!!! Dr. Babo and her staff are very professional, friendly, and provide excellent service. When I moved to Atlanta 3 years ago I tried other dentists and I felt I had gone to a used car salesman vs the dentist. Their #1 interest was trying to sell a lot of cosmetic services. LIke the other practices, Dr Babo has offers cosmetic services, but she focuses on my dental care 1st and does not push the extras! My experience with Peachtree Smile Center has be pleasurewell as much as going to the dentist can be!...
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
1 to 5 of 12

Put in your 2 cents. Write a review and tell everyone how you felt about this business or service professional.

Is this your business? Would you like to respond to a review? Reply now through your Business Center.

Kudzu Category Sponsors

Coupons
Dierkes J Michael DDS
Receive 30% off children's orthodontic records.
ex 06/10/2014  |  view coupon »
Chamblee Dental Care
1 Tooth Extraction.
Regular Price $220

*Limited Time only. Not valid with Insurance.
Cannot Combine Coupons.
Expires 03/31/2014

Chamblee Dental Care Ph: 770 936 0833
ex 05/31/2014  |  view coupon »


Other home services categories in Atlanta, GA
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.