Pella Windows and Doors

4772 Ashford Dunwoody Rd , Suite 300 
Dunwoody, GA 30338
Phone: (877) 778-1460
Website: www.pellareplacement.com...
Pella Windows and Doors Pella Windows and Doors : Windows & Door Contractors, Dunwoody, GA



Reviews
Reviews: 2

Posted on 10/4/2013

Amazing Upgrade!
Great experience with Sales AND install. Incredible difference from our old windows! The Pella Impervia line is a HUGE upgrade from our ten year old builder grade wood windows; the new windows are quieter, shield us from the sun MUCH better, and all drafts were eliminated due to the high quality install. Operation is super smooth and they are so beautiful!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 1

Posted on 7/18/2013

Pella Installation
Would do business with Pella again. Love 'em and plan to replace all the windows in the house with these beauties.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 1

Posted on 6/9/2013

Excellent
Sales and Installation crews were very professional, reliable, on time, good creative suggestions. We researched a lot of door/window companies in Atlanta and in the end feel we made the best choice, The installation crews were knowledgable and were really geat! Overall we had a positive experience with Pella and would highly recommend!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 2

Posted on 5/20/2013

Great Job
Pella's sales rep arrived on time, understood exactly what he was talking about, did not try to sell us anything we did not need and delivered exactly as promised. The installers were neat, on time and professional. We are extremely satisfied. We would not hesitate to buy from them again. The Hewitts
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 2

Posted on 5/15/2013

Would not buy any other brand of window or door!
We had Pella windows installed in our renovation project 10 years ago and have really enjoyed them (architectural series). So, when it came time to replace the non-Pella french doors in the older part of our home, we did not hesitate to look to Pella. First of all the quality of the door is evident just from looking at it. It gets a big "wow" when people walk into our kitchen now. The hardware is top quality and the mechanisms work very smoothly. The workmen who installed our door did a fabulous job - they really do go above and beyond - my deck was cleaner after they left than before they arrived! Very happy with the product, the sales team and the installation crew. You can't go wrong with Pella!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
1 to 5 of 10

Put in your 2 cents. Write a review and tell everyone how you felt about this business or service professional.

Is this your business? Would you like to respond to a review? Reply now through your Business Center.

Kudzu Category Sponsors

Coupons
Housworth Construction, Inc.
Call today, and receive $500 off roof services when mentioning Kudzu!
ex 06/02/2014  |  view coupon »
IDC Garage Door LLC
With the replacement of both springs on one garage door you will receive a full door service free! We will balance, oil and adjust your garage door after replacing your springs.
ex 04/30/2014  |  view coupon »


Other home services categories in Dunwoody, GA
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.