Persnickety Cleaning Service

Phone: (404) 210-7040
Website: www.persnicketycleaning.com
Persnickety Cleaning Service Persnickety Cleaning Service : House Cleaning Services, Atlanta, GA


Reviews
Reviews: 1

Posted on 1/30/2013

Beyond Excellent!
Persnickety is by far the best cleaning service I've ever used. My home is absolutely immaculate and the staff is reliable and always profesional. I have always been accomodated for last minute service and feel as though my needs are a priority and my home is extremely well taken care of, as this company pays attention to detail beyond any I've ever seen. Persnickety is a perfect name because that's exactly what this company is all about. I would highly recommend Persnickety and would never consider using another cleaning service. You won't be disappointed!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 7

Posted on 1/1/2013

Terribly Disappointed
I scheduled a cleaning (last minute due to my mother's death). The owner called to schedule and later the cleaner called to confirm the time. An hour after she was supposed to arrive, the cleaner called and said she would be 2 1/2 hours later than we had scheduled. About an hour and a half after that the owner called to tell me that due to a "personal emergency" no one would be able to clean my house. Since I was having a personal emergency of my own, I couldn't handle the effort of demanding that someone come out. I thought it would have been extremely professional of the owner to come herself (since I read in some of the reviews that she cleans as well). Guess I should have looked more closely at the review dates since most of them are from 2010 and earlier.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

Persnickety Cleaning Service replied on 01-02-2013
I believe this is an unfair judgment of my company. How can she give me one star in value and quality when she has yet to experience either from us. She called to have her house cleaned on New Years Eve, a holiday. Alex was more than happy to accommodate her on that day but unfortunately she had a personal emergency come up and unable to make it. No other cleaner, to include myself, was available at the last minute on a holiday to accommodate this person. Unfortunately things happen in life that is out of our control, just as her emergency was. This is a completely invalid rating of Persnickety Cleaning Service, I think most any logical person would agree. Lastly, I rarely get business from Kudzu anymore as it is easier to find me on google. I do not "ask" for reviews and unfortunately many people tend to be more active writing bad experiences rather than good. I have had this company 11 years now, we have a stellar reputation, although not perfect.
Reviews: 1

Posted on 10/23/2012

Love Persnickety!
My wife and I have been using Persnickety Cleaning for several years now and are very happy with the service. Anna is always eager to make our often last-minute appointments work and she has an excellent staff who are reliable, trustworthy and extremely thorough. We highly recommend them to anyone looking for a neighborhood cleaning service. Ask for Marcelo; he's the best!!!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 11

Posted on 3/11/2011

Extremely Reliable!
I have used Persnickety for almost 3 years and the service has been excellent and trust worthly. Look no further - call them today if you are looking for a cleaning service.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 4

Posted on 1/4/2011

Great Service
I am very happy with Persnickety Cleaning. They do a good job at a reasonable price, and with no hassle. They never have a problem with pets or alarms, and I have never had a problem where the house wasn't cleaned well. It is a joy to come home to a clean house!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
1 to 5 of 40

Put in your 2 cents. Write a review and tell everyone how you felt about this business or service professional.

Is this your business? Would you like to respond to a review? Reply now through your Business Center.

Kudzu Category Sponsors

Coupons
Gomes Cleaning
Use this coupon to receive a 10% discount on deep clean service. **Does not apply to one time cleanings. Coupon will be applied to 2nd service.**
ex 06/07/2014  |  view coupon »
Paramount Professional Cleaning Service
ONLY $198.00
Get 4 hours of deep house cleaning just $198.00. Just use code 65OFF in the comment section of our free estimate form on our website. Print coupon to redeem and mention Kudzu to get started today!
ex 06/20/2014  |  view coupon »


Other home services categories in Atlanta, GA
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.