Plumbers Inc.

2090 Baker Rd. , 304-193 
Atlanta, GA 30342
Phone: (770) 420-9803
Website: www.theplumbersinc.com
Plumbers Inc. Plumbers Inc. : Plumbers & Sewer Repair, Atlanta, GA



Reviews
by Educator4u at Citysearch

Posted on Citysearch on 6/7/2011
WOW!!!!!
I have not had good experiences in the past with any plumber but I have to say CONGRATS to The Plumbers Inc for exceeding my expectations by a mile!Thanks again for your help!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Reviews: 2

Posted on 10/26/2007

Highly recommended
I've utilized their services twice and each time have been very happy with their work. Plumbers Inc is willing to go the extra mile to make sure everything is in good working order. These guys will do the job right! Rodney (plumber technician) visited my house once the main plumbing line became blocked. He was very professional and courteous and did a tremendous job!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 2

Posted on 3/1/2007

Never called me back
This company promised to send my request to their technician and I should receive a call to schedule. I never heard another word from this company. I called again in desperation and was again told someone would call me. I once again never received a call.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

Plumbers Inc. replied on 03-12-2007
I'm so sorry that you couldn't get hold of us but you called after hours. Our hours are clearly posted on this site, we only offer emergency service to our service agreement clients. When we called back the next business morning we left a message and nobody returned our call. I guess people assume that all plumbing companies are a 24 hr. operation, we are not.
Reviews: 1

Posted on 7/2/2006

Great Work
Plumbers Inc. fixed a leaking pipe between the meter and the house. They were on time and completed the job in one day. There was minimal damage to the turf. I would recommend them anytime.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 2

Posted on 6/14/2006

A breath of fresh air
These days it's really hard to find someone you can trust to do things around your home, it was very nice to find The Plumbers Incorporated through KUDZU. From the moment I called I was impressed. Cassandra took my call initially and was a pleasure to deal with she scheduled me right away with no problems. Then the plumber (Ray) showed up at my house on time he was clean and neat, looked like a real professional. They even have this program called Technician Seal of Safety, that assured me that the plumber coming to my home was safe because he was background checked and drug tested. Ray took care of my leak in no time. The price could have been a little less but I'm not complaining because I like this company. I guess the price is always too high when your not spending money on jewelry or something fun like that. I will definetely use this company again. Thank you all at The Plumbers Inc
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
1 to 5 of 26

Put in your 2 cents. Write a review and tell everyone how you felt about this business or service professional.

Is this your business? Would you like to respond to a review? Reply now through your Business Center.

Kudzu Category Sponsors

Coupons
Snappy Electric, Plumbing, Heating & Air
A 25 Point High Performance Tune-up, could be the difference in getting your A/C through the summer without a break-down. Give us a call to schedule your $69.00 tune-up and filter change and receive a lifetime warranty on your existing t-stat! See your technicians for details
ex 08/31/2014  |  view coupon »
Scott Plumbing Service
Standard installation of any 40 or 50 gallon gas or electric water heater.
ex 05/01/2014  |  view coupon »


Other home services categories in Atlanta, GA
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.