Pool Builders, Inc.

3605 Sandy Plains Rd , Suite 240 
Marietta, GA 30066
Phone: (678) 388-9746
Fax: (678) 932-9173
Website: www.mypoolbuilders.com
Pool Builders, Inc. Pool Builders, Inc. : Swimming Pools & Spas, Marietta, GA



Reviews
Reviews: 1

Posted on 12/15/2012

Great pool, great service!!!!!!!!
Jeff Clement and Pool Builders were awesome. They actually arrived on time every time and their schedule and budget were right on. Oh, by the way, our pool is amazing!!!!!!!!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 1

Posted on 10/1/2012

Excellent job!!
I used Pool Builders after being referred to by a friend that was totally satisfied. The service and quality of the work done was superb, as my pool was a large project with multiple features. The price was highly competitive and the staff friendly, capable and extremely professional.The completed job was way better than I expected. This is a good company, and I would recommend them to anyone building or renovating a pool.
 Pool, waterfall, vanishing edge and hot tub.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 1

Posted on 9/3/2012

Totally satisfied
In my experience, contractors seldom deliver as promised, but Pool Builders, did everything I expected and more. They were easy to work with and they had someone from their company , on site, every day, not just unsupervised subcontractors.

We love our pool and spa and would highly recommend them.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 2

Posted on 11/11/2009

Awful, awful, awful
I now have a giant hole in my backyard where I used to have a pool. They claimed to know what they were doing but they ruined my pool. Stay away. Stay far, far, away. Or, just flush your money down the toilet.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 4

Posted on 7/1/2008

Never received a return call..could not get anyone
Called twice, left messages both times and never received a call back. When I called the message confirmed it was that company so I did not have the wrong number. I don't know how they service is because I was never able to get anyone to call me back.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
1 to 5 of 6

Put in your 2 cents. Write a review and tell everyone how you felt about this business or service professional.

Is this your business? Would you like to respond to a review? Reply now through your Business Center.

Kudzu Category Sponsors

Coupons
ASP - America's Swimming Pool Company
Receive a FREE month of maintenance with a 12 month maintenance agreement. Please call for details.
ex 10/31/2014  |  view coupon »
Sweetwater Pool and Spa
Sweetwater Pool and Spa is offering free installation on all Autopilot Saline Systems. Please present coupon at time of order. Coupon is valid until 5.31.14. Call us today! 770.939.5757
ex 05/31/2014  |  view coupon »


Other home services categories in Marietta, GA
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.