Premier Landscape Management

Phone: (678) 322-8910
Toll Free: (855) 490-2273
Fax: (678) 823-7698
Website: www.premierlandscapegroup.com
Premier Landscape Management Premier Landscape Management : Lawn Care & Grounds Maintenance, Alpharetta, GA


Reviews
Reviews: 2

Posted on 3/9/2013

Yard looks great!!!
We have had several landscaping companies do work on our yard in the past 6 years. It is obvious that this company’s employees are trained to do quality work. We are very pleased with our decision to hire Premier!!!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 1

Posted on 3/2/2013

Job well done
We had this company install a black steel fence in our backyard this past fall. They delivered everything promised and we were highly satisfied.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 2

Posted on 2/25/2013

Trust worthy
There was a large maple tree leaning towards our house that I wanted removed. My friend Jenny recommended this company. I can't speak highly enough about how this company handled the job. The tree was located close to our vegetable garden and a couple of our Japanese Maples. I was worried taking the tree down might cause some damage to the surrounding area. I was impressed with the way they cut the tree down in sections and lowering each section down slowly with ropes. This is a company I feel I can trust.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 1

Posted on 2/24/2013

Long term satisfied customer
We have been using Premier to maintain our lawn for over 3 years now. I am happy to say that we have won yard of the month twice. This company has a gift when it comes to flower beds. Their crews stay on top of the weeds and deadheading on a regular basis. At first we thought their prices were a little high but after the first year we decided it was worth the little extra for all the attention we receive. Thanks for all the great work!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 1

Posted on 4/26/2009

No Call, No Show on a Sunday!
I called this vendor for a quote. They called me back, and said they were so busy, they could only do the quote on Sunday afternoon between 2pm and 4pm. I rearranged my schedule in order to accommodate their schedule, which included missing Church and a family reunion. Needless to say, they were a no call, no show. What do you think will happen when you hire them?
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

Premier Landscape Management replied on 07-11-2009
We never miss appointments with out giving customers a couple of days notice in advance. This review is another company trying to bash our business. Please keep this in mind when reading this review.
1 to 5

Put in your 2 cents. Write a review and tell everyone how you felt about this business or service professional.

Is this your business? Would you like to respond to a review? Reply now through your Business Center.

Kudzu Category Sponsors

Coupons
JOY/JAYA LAWN SERVICES
Mention Kudzu and receive 10% off you first two visits!
ex 07/09/2014  |  view coupon »
Agropro Lawn Care Specialists
Receive a FREE preventative Grub Control Treatment when you sign up for our annual lawn care program.
ex 06/27/2014  |  view coupon »


Other home services categories in Alpharetta, GA
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.