Premier Pool Enterprises

3502 Sixes Rd , Suite 108 
Canton, GA 30114
Phone: (404) 445-1102
Fax: (770) 345-9779
Website: www.premierpoolenterprises.com
Premier Pool Enterprises Premier Pool Enterprises : Swimming Pools & Spas, Canton, GA



Reviews
Reviews: 1

Posted on 4/14/2014

Wow!
We originally contracted with a pool installer who front loaded the contract, did shoddy work, and violated codes. We were referred to Premier by a friend. Jason and his team saved our pool project and did an amazing job transforming our disaster into an oasis! Very responsive, takes the time to teach his new pool owners the ins and outs of the equipment and pool maintenance, and ensures customer satisfaction during every phase of construction. We highly recommend Premier Pool.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 4

Posted on 3/23/2014

Exceptional Customer Service
We found Jason and his crew to be exceptional. We had quite a few questions as this was our first major construction project. He addressed all of them and reassured us we would be happy with the final product. We could not be happier with the end product! He is honest and most importantly he delivers on his promises. He delivered great value for the professional installation.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 1

Posted on 6/10/2013

Will use again and recommend
The two things I want most in a pool service provider are kept promises and quality work. Jason proved to be a man of his word and delivered on a construction project at a fair price, with high quality.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 1

Posted on 5/22/2013

What A Dissapointment
I contacted Jason and he indicated Premiere could find my water leak and repair - one stop shopping. The technician received the wrong instructions from Jason, Jason came by the estimate the repairs and never followed up.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 1

Posted on 3/7/2011

Exceptional Service!
The store is new, but these guys have years of experience! When we moved to Canton, they taught 2 novices exactly what to do to care for our new pool AND made us feel like we were their only customers in the process. They have better prices for supplies than the big box stores, we checked!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
1 to 5

Put in your 2 cents. Write a review and tell everyone how you felt about this business or service professional.

Is this your business? Would you like to respond to a review? Reply now through your Business Center.

Kudzu Category Sponsors

Coupons
ASP - America's Swimming Pool Company
Receive a FREE month of maintenance with a 12 month maintenance agreement. Please call for details.
ex 10/31/2014  |  view coupon »
Sweetwater Pool and Spa
Sweetwater Pool and Spa is offering free installation on all Autopilot Saline Systems. Please present coupon at time of order. Coupon is valid until 5.31.14. Call us today! 770.939.5757
ex 05/31/2014  |  view coupon »


Other home services categories in Canton, GA
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.