ProSource Wholesale thru Megs Flooring

2260 Northwest Parkway SE , Suite B-C 
Marietta, GA 30067
Phone: (770) 612-9996
Website: www.prosourcefloors.com...
ProSource Wholesale thru Megs Flooring ProSource Wholesale thru Megs Flooring : Tile Contractors & Shops, Marietta, GA



Reviews
Reviews: 1

Posted on 2/9/2012

Misleading advertising....
A company shouldn't be permitted to advertise a price for 100 square feet yet have a 300 square feet minimum. That type of advertising is misleading, deceptive, insulting to the consumer, and reflects negatively on Kudzu.
How is it that you are advertising a $226 price and yet you can't get any service or product for only $226. Think about it.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

ProSource Wholesale thru Megs Flooring replied on 02-09-2012
The 100 square feet is setting the $2.26 per square foot price. Most flooring jobs are over 300 square feet. For under 300 square feet add aproximately $50 to $100 to cover minimal labor charges. Please understand that this is an incredible value and the minimum is needed to cover real costs.
Reviews: 4

Posted on 11/22/2011

Service was just unacceptable (Norcross)
We were referred to this showroom and showed up without an appointment at the Norcross office. The individual that helped us was not very keen on helping us work with our budget (probably too low). He was going to check on a price and just left us there. 10 minutes later we just left. Will not recommend this place at all if you are working on your own. May not be for the average person to just stop by, clearly.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

ProSource Wholesale thru Megs Flooring replied on 01-30-2012
ProSource Wholesale Flooring is a true wholesale membership showroom open to Trade Professionals. Megs Flooring is a certified installation company granting access to ProSource Wholesale, Marietta location. This low review was from the Norcross location and was not part of the Kudzu connection. ProSource takes pride in providing exceptional customer service. Please take the time to visit the Marietta showroom and experience the professional, value focused, atmosphere.
Reviews: 3

Posted on 10/4/2011

Best source for flooring materials in Atlanta
Direct Connect Flooring/ProSource is the best source for flooring materials in metro Atlanta. Ask for Tracy, she is great to work with and will provide you with awesome customer service.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

ProSource Wholesale thru Megs Flooring replied on 10-05-2011
Churchills, Thank you for your kind words. We promise to continue offering you and your clients the best materials at the best prices! Thank you again!
Reviews: 1

Posted on 10/4/2011

Very Impressive!
My wife and I recently took advantage of this deal with Direct Connect with Prosource for our Rental Property in Smyrna. At first, I was skeptical of how they could make such a great deal happen, but they explained it and followed through with their committment! The service and installation were far beyond what we had expected. We have dealt with "Company X" in the past for our Rentals and they were nightmares! Owning Rental Properties can be quite stressful at times, but the entire staff made is as non-stressful as possible in every way. I highly recommend you taking advantage of this great deal, as we will use them again in the near future for other Rental Properties!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

ProSource Wholesale thru Megs Flooring replied on 10-05-2011
LetFreedomRing, Thank you for your Business and review. We consistently beat "Company X" and other stores with our wide selection, great prices and unmatched Customer Service. That is something we are extremely proud of! We look forward to working with you again!
Reviews: 1

Posted on 10/3/2011

Extremely deceptive ad
We were just planning to get new carpet in our bedroom because of moisture stains from a hole that was improperly plugged. We fixed the leak, but to our utter amazement, we can't just get one 100 sq foot room carpeted. I can't believe Kudzu would allow this deception on their site.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

ProSource Wholesale thru Megs Flooring replied on 10-05-2011
The minimum 350 square feet is to cover minimum installation charges, just add upto $100 to cover this fee. It takes two men a half day of work to pick-up, travel, and install a minimum job. We recommend calling us and coming in and seeing the carpet before purchasing coupon. This offer is a great deal for most; unfotuneately the offer wasn't designed for repair situations.
1 to 5 of 9

Put in your 2 cents. Write a review and tell everyone how you felt about this business or service professional.

Is this your business? Would you like to respond to a review? Reply now through your Business Center.

Kudzu Category Sponsors


Other home services categories in Marietta, GA
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.