Probe Home Inspection, LLC

5 star rating 130 Reviews

(678) 772-7282(678) 772-7282 View Website »

48 King Street, Suite BRoswell, GA 30075

  map »

Probe Home Inspection, LLC - Roswell, GA - Best Of 2016 - Kudzu.com Probe Home Inspection, LLC - Roswell, GA - Best Of 2016 - Kudzu.com Probe Home Inspection, LLC - Roswell, GA - Best Of 2015 - Kudzu.com Probe Home Inspection, LLC - Roswell, GA - Best Of 2015 - Kudzu.com Probe Home Inspection, LLC - Roswell, GA - Best Of 2014 - Kudzu.com Probe Home Inspection, LLC - Roswell, GA - Best Of 2014 - Kudzu.com

Reviews

  • Probe Home Inspection, LLC - Roswell, GA -  Very Pleased

    Reviews: 2

    First time homebuyer
    Very Pleased (2 reviews)
    3/18/2017

    Steve Sheldon did a wonderful job on my first home inspection. Even though I was not able to attend the inspection he provided a very thorough report with pictures of how things should be and what he sees need improving. I would definitely recommend his services to others.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Kennesaw, GA

    Cost $250 - $499

    Date March 2017

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Probe Home Inspection, LLC - Roswell, GA -  Dgreenspan

    Reviews: 1

    D. Greenspan
    Dgreenspan (1 review)
    11/21/2016

    Steve Sheldon did a great job on our home inspection. Very thorough. Took me around the house after he was done and pointed out the findings. Provided me with a detailed report the next day. Highly recommended!

    More »

    Project Details

    Steve Sheldon did a home inspection on a house we are buying.

    Area Atlanta, GA

    Cost $500 - $999

    Date October 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Probe Home Inspection, LLC - Roswell, GA -  GA3166

    Reviews: 1

    J. Yates
    GA3166 (1 review)
    11/18/2016

    My home inspection with Steve Sheldon was very thorough swift and professional! Steve brought to my attention areas of concern and clarification concerning those issues. The final report was generated and delivered within the 24 hour period as promised! I highly recommend Probe Home Inspection services to those needing home inspections!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Probe Home Inspection, LLC - Roswell, GA -  richardzyc

    Reviews: 1

    Best In Town
    richardzyc (1 review)
    10/13/2016

    Steve was an excellent home inspector, very nice to talk to and very experienced. He helped us to check every detail of the house and pointed out the things that need to be repaired. He is super friendly and I would recommend him to my friends.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Atlanta, GA

    Cost $250 - $499

    Date October 2013

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Probe Home Inspection, LLC - Roswell, GA -  hilger55

    Reviews: 1

    Excellent work
    hilger55 (1 review)
    10/11/2016

    Steve did the inspection on our new home. He was very prompt and was willing to walk through EVERYTHING with us to explain what he is seeing and the concerns/long term effects of things that may or may not need attention. His demeanor was excellent and he was extremely educational in his explanations. I would recommend him to ANYONE looking for an inspection. TOP NOTCH!

    More »

    Project Details

    Home inspection

    Area Cumming, GA

    Cost $250 - $499

    Date October 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Probe Home Inspection, LLC - Roswell, GA -  upslogger19

    Reviews: 1

    Great service, detailed report
    upslogger19 (1 review)
    10/05/2016

    I will admit I don't have a lot of experience with home inspectors, but I feel like Steve gave me all the information about the home I will ever need. I really liked how things he spotted were broken down into categories such as safety hazard, repair, and improve. It just gives you an idea of areas in the house you need to watch and possibly repair or upgrade later on. The report was delivered the same night as the inspection with pictures as well. I would recommend!

    More »

    Project Details

    Steve performed a complete home inspection on a 5,500 sq foot house and was able to produce the detailed report the same day.

    Area Roswell, GA

    Cost $500 - $999

    Date September 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Probe Home Inspection, LLC - Roswell, GA -  Jaywynne

    Reviews: 1

    Great last minute inspection
    Jaywynne (1 review)
    9/17/2016

    Steve really help answer all our questions and was great to come to a last minute inspection since we had an expedited due diligence period! His reports were detailed and very helpful with great contacts added!

    More »

    Project Details

    Home inspection during dues diligence

    Area Atlanta, GA

    Cost $250 - $499

    Date September 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Probe Home Inspection, LLC - Roswell, GA -  Cynthia66

    Reviews: 1

    Great Home Inspector
    Cynthia66 (1 review)
    8/24/2016

    This is the second Home Inspection that Steve with Probe Home Inspections has done for me. He is pleasant and very professional. He does a very good job. Because Steve did such a good job on inspecting a property that I was prepared to buy and he identified many issues that made me see $$ signs adding up. I declined to buy that property and continued with my search for the right home with open eyes. Since Steve did such a good job on the first inspection, I called him for the second inspection, which is the home I am in the process of buying. Thank you Steve. If anyone asks me for a home inspector, I will give them your name and number. Many Thanks, Cynthia

    More »

    Project Details

    Two different Home Inspections

    Area Canton, GA

    Cost $250 - $499

    Date August 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Probe Home Inspection, LLC - Roswell, GA -  Hwoarang

    Reviews: 1

    Home Inspection
    Hwoarang (1 review)
    6/24/2016

    Steve did an excellent job inspecting a home I was going to buy. He did a great job explaining to me the condition of the house and made sound recommendations. I would definitely use him again.

    More »

    Project Details

    Home Inspection

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Probe Home Inspection, LLC - Roswell, GA -  DLOGGINS

    Reviews: 1

    Very Professional
    DLOGGINS (1 review)
    6/22/2016

    Very easy to work with. Scheduled inspection was very easy. Prompt arrival and very detailed. Took time to show us things of concern and answered any questions we had. Was not rushed and very detailed in explaining things to us. Report was received within 24 hours. Would highly recommend for a home inspection.

    More »

    Project Details

    Probe Home Inspections came out and did a full home inspection for a new purchase of a home.

    Area Ball Ground, GA

    Cost $250 - $499

    Date June 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Probe Home Inspection, LLC - Roswell, GA -  jenniferli2014

    Reviews: 1

    Good Inspection
    jenniferli2014 (1 review)
    6/21/2016

    Rate the inspection a 5. Good Inspection, in general, covered all the details and send client a clean report. The report contains clear statements and recommend a fair price to fix compare to the market. Overall, satisfied.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Buford, GA

    Cost $250 - $499

    Date June 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Probe Home Inspection, LLC - Roswell, GA -  hfeagans

    Reviews: 1

    Top notch, extremely thorough
    hfeagans (1 review)
    6/06/2016

    Extremely satisfied with Probe Home Inspections. Steve recently performed an inspection on a house we have under contract and we were extremely impressed by the thoroughness. It was very detailed with photos and diagrams, and he just doesn't just look at the obvious stuff but does an a complete look at every part of the house, structure, systems, electrical, etc. etc. HIGHLY RECOMMEND

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Avondale Estates, GA

    Cost $250 - $499

    Date June 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Probe Home Inspection, LLC - Roswell, GA -  abbyrush

    Reviews: 1

    thorough inspection & great service
    abbyrush (1 review)
    5/18/2016

    Steve provided great service from the beginning of our relationship through to the end. Professional, kind, and an expert in the field. We would use him again.

    More »

    Project Details

    Cost $500 - $999

    Date May 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Probe Home Inspection, LLC - Roswell, GA -  Dan3580

    Reviews: 1

    Very professional
    Dan3580 (1 review)
    5/12/2016

    Steve was extremely professional during the home inspection. I am a first time home buyer and he had no problem walking me through the property while he was working. Steve answered all my questions quickly and in detail. I will be using him for years to come.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Probe Home Inspection, LLC - Roswell, GA -  butlerjo

    Reviews: 1

    Carl Butler
    butlerjo (1 review)
    5/09/2016

    Probe Home Inspections did an awesome job. Steve Sheldon was professional, punctual and efficient in his work. He provided a very comprehensive report within 24 hours. The report was well done, factual, not subjective or intimidating at all. Steve also provided recommendations and a list of local qualified professionals that can assist with needed repairs.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Cumming, GA

    Cost $250 - $499

    Date May 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)


Business details

Kudzu's "Best Of" Winner

2014, 2015, 2016

Hours of Operation

  • MON
  • 8:00am
  • 7:00pm
  • TUE
  • 8:00am
  • 7:00pm
  • WED
  • 8:00am
  • 7:00pm
  • THU
  • 8:00am
  • 7:00pm
  • FRI
  • 8:00am
  • 7:00pm
  • SAT
  • 8:00am
  • 7:00pm
  • SUN
  • 8:00pm
  • 7:00pm

* By Appointment Only

Payments Accepted

  • American Express
  • Cash Only
  • Discover
  • Mastercard
  • Money Orders
  • Personal Checks
  • Visa

Year Established

2005

Languages Spoken

  • English

Photos

Album: Generic
1 of 17




No flashing and we put it in our report (See next photo)