Qazis Indian Restaurant

Qazis Indian Restaurant Restaurants
473 N 36th Street 
Seattle, WA 98103
Phone: (206) 632-3575
Website: www.qazisindiancurry.com...
Qazis Indian Restaurant Qazis Indian Restaurant : Restaurants, Seattle, WA



Reviews
by Emily at GrubHub

Posted on GrubHub on 8/11/2013
Editorial review from GrubHub
They do a great job here. I particularly like the korma. The rice is really delicious as well - very flavorful just on its own. Delivery is quick and the driver is always very nice. So far, this is my favorite Indian food in Seattle, though I admit to not having a truly representative sample.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



by Anita at eat24hours.com

Posted on eat24hours.com on 1/12/2013
Editorial review from eat24hours.com
My scallops were almost cold by the time the order arrived (70 minutes), but everything else was very tasty. The Indian salad that I got was very fresh with lovely vegetables.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



by Courtney at eat24hours.com

Posted on eat24hours.com on 11/3/2012
Editorial review from eat24hours.com
Ordered 4 very different dishes for delivery and they were all bland, the sauces watery, and they all tasted pretty much the same. Definitely won't be ordering from them again.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



by Jessica at eat24hours.com

Posted on eat24hours.com on 9/28/2012
Editorial review from eat24hours.com
The calamari was AWFUL, worst calamari I've ever had. It took 90 minutes for the food to arrive. Food was cold when it arrived. The curries we had were ok, nothing special, but not terrible. The food was not worth the wait, and I would have sent the calamari back if I had ordered it at the restaurant.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



by M at eat24hours.com

Posted on eat24hours.com on 3/2/2012
Editorial review from eat24hours.com
Love their food, love their delivery service. Qazi's is tasty and fast and the best Indian delivery anywhere near Fremont.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



1 to 5 of 21

Put in your 2 cents. Write a review and tell everyone how you felt about this business or service professional.

Is this your business? Would you like to respond to a review? Reply now through your Business Center.


Coupons
al Lago Ristorante Italiano
Purchase Any Entree & 2 Beverages, And Receive 50% Off Your 2nd Entree of Equal or Lesser Value. Dine-In Only. Offer Not Valid On February 14th, 2011.
Not valid with any other offer.
With Valpak® coupon only.
Coupon void if altered.

ex 05/07/2014  |  Valpak coupon »
Super Buffet
Present coupon while ordering. Dine-in Only. Not valid on reservations. One coupon per table up to 5 people. Not valid with Senior Discounts.
Coupons may not be combined with any other offer.
With Valpak® coupon only.
Coupon void if altered.

ex 05/07/2014  |  Valpak coupon »


Other home services categories in Seattle, WA
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.