Quality Garage Doors L.L.C

Serving All Metro Atlanta 
Atlanta, GA 30303
Phone: (678) 755-6128
Website: www.qualitygaragedoors.net
Quality Garage Doors L.L.C Quality Garage Doors L.L.C : Windows & Door Contractors, Atlanta, GA



Reviews
Reviews: 5

Posted on 8/19/2008

check with better business bureau first
Justin wouldn't return my calls--one time I got through and he never came to the phone. I had a door installed a year ago and it came off the track. BBB lists unsatisfactory rating.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 1

Posted on 7/9/2008

No show
Called on a Monday morning, they said someone would be out between 12 and 2 PM. Nobody ever showed up or called.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 2

Posted on 2/22/2008

WOW wonderful service, price and friendly
After contacting at least 7 companies about install 2 garage door openers. I decide to go with Quality garage doors, I am so glad I did. Justin is great, trust me if you need garage door openers, I would not let anyone else do it but Justin. He install 2 LiftMaster Elite series and gave me $40 doors worth on rebates that no other company I call even mention. The guy knows his stuff and he takes the time to explain what he is doing to you. (Experience, Friendly And Just A Great Person).
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 4

Posted on 10/18/2007

Efficient, quick and cost effective
I was effectively locked inside because I couldn't get my garage door up. Justin arrived within the hour to give me a free estimate. He explained everything to me, and showed me what he was talking about. He was polite and knew his business. There were no "hidden" costs, and he completed the work very quickly and efficiently. I will definitely call this company again, and certainly recommend them without hesitation.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 1

Posted on 9/3/2007

great service
i called several companies and found this company. They were on time and gave me a free estimate, so i said go for it and the technician did a great job and explained everything to me about my system. my door is so quiet now , i cant even hear it go up or down because i upgraded my rollers to nylon and i am very pleased. thumbs way up
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
1 to 5 of 6

Put in your 2 cents. Write a review and tell everyone how you felt about this business or service professional.

Is this your business? Would you like to respond to a review? Reply now through your Business Center.

Kudzu Category Sponsors

Coupons
Housworth Construction, Inc.
Call today, and receive $500 off roof services when mentioning Kudzu!
ex 06/02/2014  |  view coupon »
IDC Garage Door LLC
With the replacement of both springs on one garage door you will receive a full door service free! We will balance, oil and adjust your garage door after replacing your springs.
ex 04/30/2014  |  view coupon »


Other home services categories in Atlanta, GA
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.