Quinn Windows

Phone: (678) 671-3265
Website: www.quinnwindows.com
Quinn Windows Quinn Windows : General Remodelers, Tucker, GA


Reviews
Reviews: 1

Posted on 10/15/2013

Quality, professional service
I needed a window replaced fast. Quinn Windows was able to delivery quickly, with great service and value. I would highly recommend them to anybody looking for services large or small.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 1

Posted on 5/4/2013

Exactly What You Hope For
From start to finish, Quinn Window was outstanding. Telephone scheduling, timeliness, product, service, attention to detail, and making sure everything was perfect - and it was. I had only hired Quinn for one job, but the experience was so positive I decided to have a longstanding home improvement job done in addition. Quinn followed-up with the same quality. There are a few windows I will likely need replaced in the next few years and I am happy to know I have someone I can turn to I can count on for great work at a great price.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 1

Posted on 9/14/2012

Hard To Come By
We wanted to let you know how good we feel about the job your guys did for us. It is not very often, these days, we can truly say job well done. In this case we are able too. Your crew went beyond what was expected and showed us that people can be courteous and professional while providing a service. And that is hard to come by these days.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 1

Posted on 6/13/2012

They stand behind their work
Quinn replaced our siding, windows, doors, gutters and front deck. The entire exterior of our home was redone. The crew that did the siding/windows was awesome. We have never seen a harder working group of guys. We had some concerns with our deck but Connor came out and made sure it was right. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for an honest company who stands behind their work.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 5

Posted on 3/15/2012

Great service
I called Quinn Windows based on 2 items - A great BBB rating and online reviews.
It's a professional family run business. Friendly, with reasonable pricing.
I would recommend.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
1 to 5 of 8

Put in your 2 cents. Write a review and tell everyone how you felt about this business or service professional.

Is this your business? Would you like to respond to a review? Reply now through your Business Center.

Kudzu Category Sponsors

Coupons
Aquaguard Foundation Solutions
$500 off any complete basement waterproofing or crawlspace encapsulation or foundation repair. **Cannot be combined with other discounts, coupons, or offers.
ex 07/04/2014  |  view coupon »
AA Marble & Granite, LLC. dba Andrews
Double Bowl Under Mount 50-50 Sink. 18 Gauge Stainless Steel, 304 Series With Purchase Of 50+ Square Feet of New Granite Kitchen Countertops To Be Fully Installed By Us Before June 30 2014.
ex 06/30/2014  |  view coupon »


Other home services categories in Tucker, GA
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.