Business overview

Service Area

  • Buckhead
  • Cascade Heights
  • Conyers
  • Covington
  • Decatur
  • DeKalb County
  • Downtown
  • Druid Hills/Emory
  • Duluth
  • Dunwoody
  • East Atlanta
  • Gwinnett County
  • Jonesboro
  • Lawrenceville
  • Lilburn
  • Lithonia
  • Marietta
  • Midtown
  • Norcross
  • Roswell
  • Sandy Springs
  • Smyrna
  • Snellville
  • Stone Mountain
  • Tucker
  • West End
VIEW MORE »

Environments

  • Commercial
  • Food Service
  • Industrial
  • Medical Facilities
  • Residential

Treatments & Services

  • Baiting Systems
  • Environmentally Safe
  • Exclusions
  • Exterminating
  • Inspection Letters
  • Liquid Bait
  • Mosquito Control
  • Organic Pest Control
  • Prevention Treatments
  • Removal
  • Solid Bait
  • Spraying
  • Trapping

Structural Work

  • Borate Treated Products
  • Deck Protection
  • Dry Rot Repairs
  • Post-Construction Treatment
  • Pre-Construction Treatments
  • Repairs
  • Ventilation

Pest Type

  • Ants
  • Bedbugs
  • Bees & Wasps
  • Beetles
  • Bugs - General
  • Centipedes
  • Earwigs
  • Fleas & Ticks
  • Flying Insects
  • Household Pests
  • Mosquitoes
  • Moths
  • Pill & Sow Bugs
  • Roaches
  • Rodents, Rats & Mice
  • Scorpions
  • Silverfish
  • Stinging Insects
  • Termites

Hours of Operation

  • MON
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • TUE
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • WED
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • THU
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • FRI
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • SAT
  • 9:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • SUN

* 24-Hour Service Available

Payments Accepted

  • Cash Only
  • Money Orders
  • Paypal
  • Personal Checks

Year Established

2009

Languages Spoken

  • English

Reviews

View More »

BEWARE- Scam- stay away-poor customer service, 11/02/2011

Bought a Kudzu deal for mosquito treatment. He came out once with no results. I asked him to come again and there was still no difference in mosquito infestation. I had purchased 3 treatments.... Emailed and called for a 3rd treatment. He never responded or refunded my money. Buyer beware. Go with another exterminator company.

VIEW MORE »VIEW LESS »

Great Service good price, 10/27/2011

saw an ad on craigslist. I was skeptical after reading the reviews. but for $65 I decided to take a chance and call. Rene was very professional he came out right away. He was very thorough and did... more than I expected. I used to use Terminix and they charged me $115.00 to spray inside and out. Rene charged me $65 no voucher or coupon needed. I haven't seen a bug yet. RF Exterminators is alright in my book. I'll use him again

VIEW MORE »VIEW LESS »

Displaying 1-8 of 8

Reviews

RF Exterminators LLC - Stone Mountain, GA -  CustomerNember1

Reviews: 3

BEWARE- Scam- stay away-poor customer service

Bought a Kudzu deal for mosquito treatment. He came out once with no results. I asked him to come again and there was still no difference in mosquito infestation. I had purchased 3 treatments. Emailed and called for a 3rd treatment. He never responded or refunded my money. Buyer beware. Go with another exterminator company.

Was this review helpful?

Yes (0)     No (0)

RF Exterminators LLC replied on 11/06/2011

If you bought a voucher for discount service and didn't receive your services this season we're sorry.The real service price of the service =$325($108 p/svc) discount voucher price = $163($54 p/svc). We received only half = ($27p/svc) which we tried but couldn't do a $108 job for $27. We serviced most but a few we couldn't get to this season. We are a NOT scam we are a small company who cares about our customers. Your voucher is still good up to one year. So if we missed this past season, you still have free treatments for next season or you can trade for a general pest treatment.this is our first time advertising with voucher companies and we have learned not to offer a $108 service for $27 again. For now, we will still honor your voucher or contact the voucher company for a refund.

RF Exterminators LLC - Stone Mountain, GA -  teamleader

Reviews: 1

Great Service good price

saw an ad on craigslist. I was skeptical after reading the reviews. but for $65 I decided to take a chance and call. Rene was very professional he came out right away. He was very thorough and did more than I expected. I used to use Terminix and they charged me $115.00 to spray inside and out. Rene charged me $65 no voucher or coupon needed. I haven't seen a bug yet. RF Exterminators is alright in my book. I'll use him again

Was this review helpful?

Yes (0)     No (0)

RF Exterminators LLC - Stone Mountain, GA -  kyrie73

Reviews: 1

Stay away from this one... totally unprofessional!

Bought a coupon for his services on Eversave. I should have read first his reviews here on Kudzu.com to know what I was against... I had to leave several messages for him to call me and, after the 6th time, he finally called. He told me he was out of town, so I made an appointment for the following week. I even sent him an email confirming the date and the time of the service. A week went by, and he never showed up, he didn't even call to let me know he was not coming. As a matter of fact, he didn't call at all, not even in the following days. I had to call him and he told me that his partner should have called me to confirm the service. The service had already been confirmed a week before, and he had said he was going to personally do the service, not "a partner". And later, he sent me an email stating to ask Eversave for a refund, since he wasn't interested in the job for "only make $30"... What is the point then of using Eversave? Eversave is a marketing tool with the goal of producing long-term customers at lower prices, doesn't he know that? Why did he sign up with them then? Totally unprofessional and utterly disrespectful. A star is too much for this guy, I should have given him none whatsoever. Stay away from this guy!!

Was this review helpful?

Yes (0)     No (0)

RF Exterminators LLC replied on 11/06/2011

***Please note when buying a voucher from any daily deal site. 1)the company only gets paid half the deal. 2)the company gets paid that money in increments. that's only good when over 50 customers purchase the deal. otherwise it's cost prohibited. In your case only 2 customers purchased the eversave voucher. you wanted your service immediately but I have to wait 2 weeks receive payment. . You want faster service I highly recommend buying direct. No paying in advance needed

RF Exterminators LLC - Stone Mountain, GA -  tgm0625

Reviews: 4

Will not use again

I agree with the prevous posts. Came out for the initial visit, I purchased a package of 3 and got 1. When I got them on the phone I was told they were out of town but would call back the next week that was a month ago and I have not received a call.

Was this review helpful?

Yes (0)     No (0)

RF Exterminators LLC - Stone Mountain, GA -  teleadvice

Reviews: 3

Would not use again

I agree with mikeandk, I got a quick response on the first call I made. Six weeks after the first treatment, I had to contact several times for the second treatment, and not sure he ever showed up since we were out of town and no paperwork was left. Now, over 7 weeks after the 2nd treatment, I'm waiting for the third treatment. They [the treatments] were suppose to be every 30 days and its obvious that didn't happen, and the mosquitoes are terrible - and why should I have to keep contacting them for service? Simply the worst customer service especially since I paid in advance for this service. Just like the Stimulus Plan - a total waste of money!!

Was this review helpful?

Yes (0)     No (0)

RF Exterminators LLC replied on 11/02/2011

I'm sorry for the breakdown in service. Your voucher is good for a year and I intend to honor that. In the future for better and faster service buy direct. No need to pay in advance..

RF Exterminators LLC - Stone Mountain, GA -  mikeandk

Reviews: 1

Avoid at all cost...THIEF

They showed up for the initial treatment but I cant even get a return phone call now. I have tried to be patient and have made multiple attempts to get in contact with them. Avoid unless you want to get ripped off!!

Was this review helpful?

Yes (1)     No (0)

RF Exterminators LLC - Stone Mountain, GA -  OldEnglish

Reviews: 4

Organic Pest Control

Rene is prompt, polite, efficient and knowledgable. Live a summer without mosquitoes...you'll love it!

Was this review helpful?

Yes (0)     No (0)

RF Exterminators LLC - Stone Mountain, GA -  Spelling

Reviews: 1

Excellent Service

quick, reliable, friendly, very helpful: great service, will use again highly recommended, not trying to upsell you

Was this review helpful?

Yes (0)     No (0)