Reeves & Wagner Waterproofing

225 Tidwell Drive 
Alpharetta, GA 30004
Phone: (770) 475-0070
Fax: (770) 343-8302
Website: www.aplusfoundationsolutions.com
Reeves & Wagner Waterproofing Reeves & Wagner Waterproofing : Waterproofing, Alpharetta, GA



Reviews
Reviews: 1

Posted on 5/10/2010

Extremely satisfied customer
I contacted Reeves & Wagner DBA A+ Water Solutions, Inc. for an estimate to repair my leaking basement after reading an article in a local magazine written by owner Jim Maples about waterproofing. He was knowledgeable , friendly and professional. I proceeded to obtain three additional estimates from highly rated companies. No one out there could compete with Reeves & Wagner's price. Two of the companies recommended a system that does not capture the water until it enters the basement and is captured in drains installed under the foundation floor. The more I learned about the waterproofing process the more questions I had. I repeatedly went back to Jim Maples via email and phone with my questions. He was always responsive. He even came by again in person. I hired his company to do the work. His crew was skilled, efficient and very polite. They waterproofed the outside of the house, installed French drains and sealed the inside basement walls. They were meticulous and left my property looking better than before the work. I cannot say enough about the quality of the work and the reasonable price of the job.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 3

Posted on 4/22/2010

Bad business practices
This company repaired a basement crack that was leaking. After the next heavy rain, it leaked as much as it did initially. I had a difficult time reaching anyone to complain. Finally, when I called from another phone, Jim Maples answered and came out. He admitted they should have repaired the crack from the inside and out (they only worked on the outside), and he was to call us to schedule a crew. This was in March 2009. We have been trying to contact him ever since via phone, email, cell. No response. We received a notice in the mail that Reeves & Wagner has changed their name to A+ Family Services, with a new partner. I thought this would be an ideal time to try to contact them again. A new partner would probably feel that customer service is important. I emailed them and left a voice message, asking them to contact me within 30 days. No response after 37 days. Be warned.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 2

Posted on 11/17/2009

We'll See
After some difficulty in getting some warranty repair work scheduled and completed, we got them to come back out recently. Awaiting the next heavy rain to see how things turn out.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 1

Posted on 10/12/2009

NO!!!!!!
R & W did our waterproofing 9 years ago when we built our home. We've had many problems since and they DON'T return phones calls and we have a LIFETIME WARRANTY! Stay away from this group.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 1

Posted on 9/1/2009

Best In town
They did a job for me four years ago and I have not had any problems. They just did another job and it was a pleasure to work with such professionals. They show up on time clean up everything and you donít have to push to get the work done and the job is the best. They know what will work to resolve your problem and what wonít. They are great and get the job done.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
1 to 5 of 6

Put in your 2 cents. Write a review and tell everyone how you felt about this business or service professional.

Is this your business? Would you like to respond to a review? Reply now through your Business Center.

Kudzu Category Sponsors

Coupons
Aquaguard Foundation Solutions
$500 off any complete basement waterproofing or crawlspace encapsulation or foundation repair. **Cannot be combined with other discounts, coupons, or offers.
ex 07/04/2014  |  view coupon »
Wet Seal Waterproofing
Get up to 10 feet of downspout extended, for FREE! On all downspout and gutter run off, when installing any of our waterproofing systems. This coupon must be presented at the time of estimate and only one coupon may be used at the time for any service.
ex 05/01/2014  |  view coupon »


Other home services categories in Alpharetta, GA
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.