Reynovations

1366 Miller Reed Avenue SE 
Atlanta, GA 30315
Phone: (404) 580-6730
Fax: (404) 627-8884
Reynovations Reynovations : General Contractors, Atlanta, GA



Reviews
Reviews: 2

Posted on 2/11/2011

Your new go-to contractor
Recently, I found a plumbing leak which had gone on long enough to create rot and mold all through the walls and flooring. My bathroom was a goner. I had dealt with contractors before who were dishonest, had no follow-up service, didn’t show up, and had left me high and dry. For this demolition and remodel, I knew I’d need someone reputable and who could keep the project within my budget.
I had heard so many good things about Simon and his Reynovations crew that I decided to give him a try. His quote was comparable to other contractors’ quotes, but Simon’s reputation was what won him the bid. I have not been sorry for a second that I went with Reynovations.
During the whole process, Simon was very patient and helped explain in terms I could understand. He kept me updated even when I could not be around to see the progress. The Reynovations crew was so courteous and respectful of my house and my things. They always showed up on time. They were extremely fastidious and efficient, and the job was done without hidden last minute add-on costs.
I cannot say enough good things about the positive experience I had working with Reynovations. I can honestly not think of a single downside to the whole process. I now have the prettiest new bathroom in town and an overwhelming desire to spread the word that there is actually at least one good contractor out there in the world—Reynovations!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 3

Posted on 3/25/2008

(not) Up Tight and Outta Site!
Simon just completed an extensive renovation of our 20's home in East Atlanta. He "MOD"-ified it, building us a cool stairwell addition with a spiral staircase - which withstood the Atlanta tornado!
He gave us an amazing black and white super groovy bathroom, and completely overhauled our basement rec room.
Simon is continuing to do more work for us. I won't hire anyone else to do anything around here without Simon to oversee the job! He is absolutely honest, his work is top notch, he stands by his work and promises, and wants only the best for his customers.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 1

Posted on 1/26/2006

I HIGHLY RECOMMEND SIMON!!
I recently had a major renovation completed by Simon and his team. The project entailed knocking down most of my house except for the front façade and creating an enlarged great room, master suite, kitchen, dining room and laundry. Going in I knew the project was significant and the expenditures could be as much as I paid for the house. Due to the contemplated investment I interviewed a number of builders including several who were referred to me by a good friend of mine in real estate. I spoke to individual builders as well as the large one-stop shops around town. I ultimately chose Simon for a number of reasons. First and foremost was his attention to detail as well as his personal commitment to the renovation. From my first meeting with him I knew that he was committed to the project and making certain everything was done properly and to my satisfaction. He has a wealth of knowledge and is a skilled craftsman. Incidentally, I had my home theatre installer back to my home last night to do some finishing work who commented on how fantastic everything turned out. He had last seen the house when doing the surround sound wiring when the sheetrock wasn’t yet up so had not seen the finished product.

Once the project began Simon was very attentive and made certain everything was done to my liking.His attention to detail is impressive and has made for a wonderful finish product.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 1

Posted on 1/24/2006

excellent work, excellent attention to detail
Simon and his crew were great. Throughout the process he was honest and forthcoming about the schedule and how we would be affected. The work he did was outstanding, to the extent that the only difference between our new addition and the original part of our 1920s home is that the new part doesn't lean at crazy angles. More than the caliber of his work and amazing attention to detail is how easy he is to work with and how comfortable the entire process is.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 1

Posted on 8/31/2005

Simon is SMASHING!!!!
Reynolds Renovations is one company that I have recommended to many of my friends. Simon Reynolds was the bright spot in my blow-the-roof off-add-a-second floor renovation project. He included me at every step of the way in decisions and concerns. I have chronic asthma, and Simon took every care in the world to seal off the work literally hermetically so I didn't have breathing issues with dust - I lived in the house during all work. They also went to the extra effort of building an access stairway from my deck so the staff didn't have to go through the house for the renovation work on my second floor and basement. Simon and staff were courteous, thorough and got the job done effectively and efficiently. I handled a bunch of the finish work myself, and Simon was available to run ideas by and get best practices skill advice from. I would use them again in a heartbeat!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
1 to 5 of 6

Put in your 2 cents. Write a review and tell everyone how you felt about this business or service professional.

Is this your business? Would you like to respond to a review? Reply now through your Business Center.

Kudzu Category Sponsors

Coupons
AA Marble & Granite, LLC. dba Andrews
Double Bowl Under Mount 50-50 Sink. 18 Gauge Stainless Steel, 304 Series With Purchase Of 50+ Square Feet of New Granite Kitchen Countertops To Be Fully Installed By Us Before June 30 2014.
ex 06/30/2014  |  view coupon »
COUNTERTOP CENTRAL
Call 770-938-1116 or visit Countertop Central at 2730 N Berekley Lake Rd, Duluth, GA 30097
Coupon void if altered.

ex 05/06/2014  |  Valpak coupon »


Other home services categories in Atlanta, GA
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.