Richard P. Gangwisch, DDS, MAGD, ABGD

5 star rating 17 Reviews

(678) 436-5050(678) 436-5050 View Website »

912 Killian Hill Road SW, Suite 100Lilburn, GA 30047

  map »

Reviews

  • Richard P. Gangwisch, DDS, MAGD, ABGD - Lilburn, GA -  HollyShack

    Reviews: 1

    Honest and Friendly!!
    HollyShack (1 review)
    5/29/2013

    I am so happy I switched dentist!! I had a great experience from the very start! Everyone was so friendly and truly cared about me! No one tried to sell me additional services that were not needed, My awesome dental hygentist Alexa was very friendly and addressed every concern I had. Dr. Gangwisch was very profesional and attentive. Thanks so much!!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (1)     No (0)

  • Richard P. Gangwisch, DDS, MAGD, ABGD - Lilburn, GA -  courtwood

    Reviews: 14

    My teeth!
    courtwood (14 reviews)
    5/07/2013

    My teeth now look amazing thanks to you guys! I love the doctor and trust them with my teeth, highly recommend!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Richard P. Gangwisch, DDS, MAGD, ABGD - Lilburn, GA -  ditbean

    Reviews: 4

    Family Friendly
    ditbean (4 reviews)
    12/04/2012

    My family and I have been patients here since 2006. My children are ages 4 & 6 and LOVE going to the dentist! Kid and family friendly. Excellent work, value you as a customer, been sending new patients for years!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Richard P. Gangwisch, DDS, MAGD, ABGD - Lilburn, GA -  24hrplumber

    Reviews: 1

    most honest dentist
    24hrplumber (1 review)
    8/10/2012

    my wife had impacted wisdom teeth so we went on kudzu to find a local dentist. we went in on 8-8 and on 8-10 she was having her teeth cut out.dr g went over all the prices with us and told us some could be more than others due to the amount of work involved. there was a 300.00 difference between the lowest and the highest amount. after the surgery I didnt know what to expect the bill to be because it was up in the air. but because he is honest dr g charged the lowest because he said it wasnt too difficult. if he was dis-honest he could have charged the maximum amount. the best part is dr g called at 9:30 at night to check on my wife. excellent dentist and would recommend him to everyone I know. Thank you dr g mr and mrs shaw

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Richard P. Gangwisch, DDS, MAGD, ABGD - Lilburn, GA -  Fantastic1972

    Reviews: 4

    Quality Service
    Fantastic1972 (4 reviews)
    11/22/2011

    Quality dental service, fair pricing... and staff was awesome! I needed an emergency appointment and they were more than happy to accommodate my request

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Richard P. Gangwisch, DDS, MAGD, ABGD - Lilburn, GA -  Tanya Asher

    Reviews: 1

    Quality Dentistry
    Tanya Asher (1 review)
    6/02/2011

    When choosing dentistry we all wish for quality work, personable approach, and comfortable atmosphere. I have found all of these qualities with Gangwisch Dental Group. Visits were timely and efficient. Yet I did not feel rushed. Quality of work was great. I would absolutely recommend this dentistry to anyone.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Richard P. Gangwisch, DDS, MAGD, ABGD - Lilburn, GA -  SMG257

    Reviews: 1

    Best Dentist
    SMG257 (1 review)
    4/25/2011

    The service provided by this office is outstanding. The entire staff is professional, friendly, courteous and proficient in their jobs. My last appointment was for a filling and was the best experience I have ever had, it was completely pain free!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Richard P. Gangwisch, DDS, MAGD, ABGD - Lilburn, GA -  kenpaj

    Reviews: 1

    Fearful no longer
    kenpaj (1 review)
    4/10/2011

    There was a time when going to the dentist was a real traumatizing experience. No longer. Dr. G and his staff make you feel comfortable and relaxed throughout your entire visit. The quality of service and expertise are simply the best. If you're looking for professional, non-traumatizing, and expert dental work give Dr. G a call. You won't be disappointed.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Richard P. Gangwisch, DDS, MAGD, ABGD - Lilburn, GA -  hhadden2002@yahoo.com

    Reviews: 1

    Delighted with my new Crown
    hhadden2002@yahoo.com (1 review)
    3/31/2011

    I was skeptic about having to get my first crown...would it feel natural? I am delighted to say that I had an absolutely wonderful experience and couldn't be happier! My new crown feels absolutely terrific! Great job Dr. G!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Richard P. Gangwisch, DDS, MAGD, ABGD - Lilburn, GA -  jimjcw

    Reviews: 1

    Easy Does It
    jimjcw (1 review)
    12/13/2010

    Does anyone ever look forward to going to the dentist? I do,now. After a lifetime of dreading these visits I found Gangwisch Dental Group. They are pleasant, painless and easy on the pocketbook. What a relief!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (0)

  • Richard P. Gangwisch, DDS, MAGD, ABGD - Lilburn, GA -  cjedzini

    Reviews: 7

    Great dentist, who will make you smile!
    cjedzini (7 reviews)
    12/12/2010

    I wasn't satisfied with my previous dentist, so I made an appointment to see Dr. Gangwisch for a cleaning and tooth whitening service. Dr. Gangwisch and his staff were very friendly and I felt very comfortable under their care. The dental hygenist, Courtney, who performed my cleaning was very thorough and did a great job. Dr. Gangwisch carefully reviewed my history and clearly explained what sort of preventative measures I should take to keep my smile bright. I would recommend this dentist to anyone who wanted quality care at affordable prices!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (1)     No (0)

  • Richard P. Gangwisch, DDS, MAGD, ABGD - Lilburn, GA -  Oldasdirt

    Reviews: 1

    I highly recommend them
    Oldasdirt (1 review)
    11/30/2010

    On the evening of 11/06/10 I broke a front upper middle tooth. I was devastated. Called Monday, given an appointment that day. Went in with great apprehension, due to previous visits to other dentists. NO discomfort at all, no hours of jaw/mouth numbing. Repair done in a timely manner. Couldn't ask for more.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (1)     No (0)

  • Richard P. Gangwisch, DDS, MAGD, ABGD - Lilburn, GA -  Salad_Rider

    Reviews: 4

    Nice people, office needs a renovation
    Salad_Rider (4 reviews)
    11/01/2010

    Great staff people (Dr. is ok). Unfortunately the office lobby smells bad. And the rooms are a bit shabby and frankly don't seem clean. Probably won't return, although the dental work was excellent. Needs a deep cleaning!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (0)     No (2)

    Richard P. Gangwisch, DDS, MAGD, ABGD replied on 7/16/2011

    We have a wonderful waterfall in the reception area which is very soothing to the nerves. We thought that there was a smell coming from the waterfall, so we kept changing the water and scrubbing everything down, but the smell was still present. It turned out to be an electrical short in an outlet. We were extremely happy that we found the problem before it burned down the office. We are very sorry that Salad_Rider had to experience the odor and we would be very happy to welcome him/her back now that the problem has been solved.

  • Richard P. Gangwisch, DDS, MAGD, ABGD - Lilburn, GA -  cobycoby

    Reviews: 1

    Best in Gwinnett
    cobycoby (1 review)
    10/15/2010

    I have gone to Dr. Gangwisch for many years and he and his staff are the best. Excellent dentistry, friendly yet professoinal. I highly recommend using his services.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (1)     No (0)

  • Richard P. Gangwisch, DDS, MAGD, ABGD - Lilburn, GA -  mancine01

    Reviews: 7

    close & fast
    mancine01 (7 reviews)
    11/04/2008

    I like the fact they are close to my house! I get in & out quick. Never have a problem w/ insurance !

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    Yes (1)     No (0)


Business details

Service Area

  • Duluth
  • Gwinnett County
  • Lawrenceville
  • Lilburn
  • Norcross
  • Snellville
  • Stone Mountain
  • Tucker

Hours of Operation

  • MON
  • 9:00pm
  • 5:00pm
  • TUE
  • 8:00pm
  • 7:00pm
  • WED
  • 8:00pm
  • 5:00pm
  • THU
  • 9:00pm
  • 5:00pm
  • FRI
  • 9:00pm
  • 4:00pm
  • SAT
  • SUN

Photos

Album: Generic
1 of 20




Teeth Whitening by Atlanta Cosmetic Dentist Richard P. Gangwisch, DDS, MAGD, ABGD