Richard P. Gangwisch, DDS, MAGD, ABGD

912 Killian Hill Road SW , Suite 100 
Lilburn, GA 30047
Phone: (678) 436-5050
Website: www.gangwischdentalgroup.com
Richard P. Gangwisch, DDS, MAGD, ABGD Richard P. Gangwisch, DDS, MAGD, ABGD : Dentists & Dental Services, Lilburn, GA



Reviews
Reviews: 1

Posted on 5/29/2013

Honest and Friendly!!
I am so happy I switched dentist!! I had a great experience from the very start! Everyone was so friendly and truly cared about me! No one tried to sell me additional services that were not needed, My awesome dental hygentist Alexa was very friendly and addressed every concern I had. Dr. Gangwisch was very profesional and attentive. Thanks so much!!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 14

Posted on 5/7/2013

My teeth!
My teeth now look amazing thanks to you guys! I love the doctor and trust them with my teeth, highly recommend!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 4

Posted on 12/4/2012

Family Friendly
My family and I have been patients here since 2006. My children are ages 4 & 6 and LOVE going to the dentist! Kid and family friendly. Excellent work, value you as a customer, been sending new patients for years!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 1

Posted on 8/10/2012

most honest dentist
my wife had impacted wisdom teeth so we went on kudzu to find a local dentist. we went in on 8-8 and on 8-10 she was having her teeth cut out.dr g went over all the prices with us and told us some could be more than others due to the amount of work involved. there was a 300.00 difference between the lowest and the highest amount. after the surgery I didnt know what to expect the bill to be because it was up in the air. but because he is honest dr g charged the lowest because he said it wasnt too difficult. if he was dis-honest he could have charged the maximum amount. the best part is dr g called at 9:30 at night to check on my wife. excellent dentist and would recommend him to everyone I know. Thank you dr g mr and mrs shaw
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 4

Posted on 11/22/2011

Quality Service
Quality dental service, fair pricing and staff was awesome! I needed an emergency appointment and they were more than happy to accommodate my request...
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
1 to 5 of 18

Put in your 2 cents. Write a review and tell everyone how you felt about this business or service professional.

Is this your business? Would you like to respond to a review? Reply now through your Business Center.

Kudzu Category Sponsors

Coupons
Dierkes J Michael DDS
Receive 30% off children's orthodontic records.
ex 06/10/2014  |  view coupon »
Chamblee Dental Care
1 Tooth Extraction.
Regular Price $220

*Limited Time only. Not valid with Insurance.
Cannot Combine Coupons.
Expires 03/31/2014

Chamblee Dental Care Ph: 770 936 0833
ex 05/31/2014  |  view coupon »


Other home services categories in Lilburn, GA
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.