• Claim This Profile!
    Join thousands of businesses who are using Kudzu to find new customers.

    When you register, you can:

     •  List your specialties
     •  Respond to reviews
     •  Create special offers


Ricky's Roofing Inc

672 Benson Hurst Drive SW 
Mableton, GA 30126
Phone: (770) 941-6484
Edit Business Info
Ricky's Roofing Inc Ricky's Roofing Inc : Roofing Contractors, Mableton, GA



Reviews
Reviews: 3

Posted on 9/14/2012

WOW
I hired Ricky to replace some shingles, install additional downspouts, install gutter screens, along with some additional items and I'm sure glad I hired Ricky. He found an issue with the flashing and shingles by my chimney and replaced the rotten wood, reflashed and reshingled at no additional cost. I didn't hire Rickey to do this work but he is such a true professional that he didn't want to let it slide. I'll be hiring Ricky for all my future needs and will pass his name on to friends and family.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 3

Posted on 2/16/2012

Reliability goes a long way!
A couple of years ago, Ricky fixed a seal on our roof and installed some gutters. We have had no problems since his visit! Ricky was very professional and reliable! We will definitely be contacting him for any of our future roofing needs!

-Woodstock, GA
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 1

Posted on 1/26/2012

Top of the Line
When I needed a new roof, a trusted friend gave me the name of Ricky's Roofing. His crew was proffessional and did a great job. His rates were very reasonable, especially considering the quality of work.
Thanks Ricky
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 9

Posted on 11/15/2011

Super professional Quality Job... for less
I requested quotes from four roofing companies: two larger firms and two smaller firms. I was referred to Ricky Fox as a quality roofer doing quality work using the same in-house crews for many years by Heeny Brown, a large local supplier. Ricky impressed me immediately as he surveyed my situation and made recommendations. He beat the big guys by $1k and $2k and delivered the same big company quality work. His crew members were very polite, neat and professional. I could not give him a higher recommendation.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
by cookinmusic at Citysearch

Posted on Citysearch on 9/28/2011
TOTALLY PROFESSIONAL
We needed a new roof when a tree fell through our home on May 26, 2011. I can't thank Ricky's Roofing enough for the great work they did. They were extremely professional, no hidden costs, the pricing was extremely competitive, and they were upfront about everything they were going to do, and used the best materials available, and thanks to Ricky's Roofing our home is totally protected. Great job guys! Thanks, Eugene, the roof vent is a great asset.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



1 to 5 of 8


Kudzu Category Sponsors

Coupons
All Roof Solutions, Inc.
Refer a friend and have us do business together! You will be awarded a $100 VISA giftcard. Contact us for more details.
ex 07/18/2014  |  view coupon »
Housworth Construction, Inc.
Call today, and receive $500 off roof services when mentioning Kudzu!
ex 06/02/2014  |  view coupon »


Other home services categories in Mableton, GA
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.