Risby Commercial/ Residential Cleaning

Phone: (404) 431-5955
Toll Free: (404) 431-5955
Website: www.risbycommercial.com
Risby Commercial/ Residential Cleaning Risby Commercial/ Residential Cleaning : House Cleaning Services, Macon, GA


Reviews
Reviews: 2

Posted on 1/18/2012

Great service!
Risby Commercial did a great job deep cleaning my house on the first visit. They were on time. They worked fast and efficiently. We discussed how the house was going to be cleaned prior to having the work done. She cleaned behind the couches, as well as cleaned my refrigerator. I was very pleased with her service, and now use her once a month to help keep my house looking nice.
I would recommend Risby Commercial Cleaning to anyone.
Sincerely,
Katy D.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 1

Posted on 1/4/2012

What a deal!
I again received my monthly schedule cleaning on 1/3/2012 from Risby Commercial Cleaning Service and what a treat, Ms. Risby went over and above to make sure I was pleased as usual. She comes on schedule and on time even thou at times I forget to confirm she knows and still shows up. I give her entry and walk away, what relief, for she knows what is expected and delivers! I enjoy the professionalism, and conversation.

Way to Gosee you in February...
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 2

Posted on 1/4/2012

Not so "Deep Cleaning"
We have yet to find a cleaning company that exceeds our expectations - Risby did not provide the "deep clean" as advertized but we got what we paid for $149 - several areas were missed and they did a decent job on the refrigerator - baseboards were missed - vents were missed - floors were missed - still on the look-out for a conscientious, thorough cleaning company.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

Risby Commercial/ Residential Cleaning replied on 01-04-2012
I feel this customer has a miss conception of cleaning and that is their opinion, all items in refrigrator were removed Shelves wiped down all items replaced,baseboards are not included in this promotion as stated in ad deal. All floors were swept clean and moped,we dusted all vent's were we could reach from stepp stool. Customer received what was purchased each customer should read fine print before purchasing and always ask if there are any questions and I will answer any questions or concerns.
Reviews: 1

Posted on 12/23/2011

Best around Atlanta
Risby commercial serviced my home and I was very pleased with the service. They were very professional and they showed great customer service they were very knowledgeable as for as what we requested. We will give them refferals to friends. This company meet all our expectations


Thanks Risby Commercial for a job well done.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 1

Posted on 12/23/2011

Great Service
Risby Commercial serviced my rental property a few day's ago Ms Risby was very professional she explained everything the service detailed. They really did a great job on my rental house its good for a change to have a cleaning service that follow's through,I am using them for my home on a Bi-Weekly basis.

Thanks Gaynell
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
1 to 5 of 9

Put in your 2 cents. Write a review and tell everyone how you felt about this business or service professional.

Is this your business? Would you like to respond to a review? Reply now through your Business Center.

Kudzu Category Sponsors

Coupons
Gomes Cleaning
Use this coupon to receive a 10% discount on deep clean service. **Does not apply to one time cleanings. Coupon will be applied to 2nd service.**
ex 06/07/2014  |  view coupon »
Paramount Professional Cleaning Service
ONLY $198.00
Get 4 hours of deep house cleaning just $198.00. Just use code 65OFF in the comment section of our free estimate form on our website. Print coupon to redeem and mention Kudzu to get started today!
ex 06/20/2014  |  view coupon »


Other home services categories in Stone Mountain, GA
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.