Roof 911 Construction + Engineering

1270 Winchester Parkway SE , Suite 206 
Smyrna, GA 30080
Phone: (770) 435-8800
Fax: (770) 435-8844
Website: www.roof911.com
Roof 911 Construction + Engineering Roof 911 Construction + Engineering : Roofing Contractors, Smyrna, GA



Reviews
Reviews: 2

Posted on 8/21/2012

Rip offs!
The people that own (Dev)Roof 911 & the people that work for them are all rip offs! They owe us money & they don't want to pay. I have heard from many of their customers complaining since we filed liens on their properties.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 1

Posted on 8/6/2012

Church roof install was flawless
We at First God Breakthrough Ministries can not thank Roof 911 enough for the donations and amazing roof and steeple replacement - the owner of the company presented all the options to the board and after calling multiple church organizations they worked with we moved forward with our roof claim - we could not be happier. - pastor Sherri
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 1

Posted on 8/6/2012

very pleased with our apartment roof project
The team at roof911 took over or insurance claim and helped our apartment complex get new roofs after our insurance company denied the claim. This saved our HOA over $600,000 and our roof looks great!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 1

Posted on 12/15/2011

Damaged property and terrible customer service
We had a brand new deck put on a few months prior to the roof. The roofers damaged the deck and they refused to pay for it. We had to pay Directtv to fix our satellite dish due to their damage, and were informed they wouldn't cover it. My property was littered with roofing nails and my child or dogs could have been easily injured. They left cigarette butts all over the place. I do not recommend this company at all!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 2

Posted on 12/12/2011

No Customer Service, Did Not Finish Job!
Hired them June 2011 to replace roof shingles, gutter system, front elevation of siding, & metal roof deck. They have only completed half the work, & closed Charlotte office/phone/email. Placed fraudulent $500 charge on my credit card Dec 5, 2011. DO NOT DO BUSINESS WITH ROOF911!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
1 to 5 of 17

Put in your 2 cents. Write a review and tell everyone how you felt about this business or service professional.

Is this your business? Would you like to respond to a review? Reply now through your Business Center.

Kudzu Category Sponsors

Coupons
Housworth Construction, Inc.
Call today, and receive $500 off roof services when mentioning Kudzu!
ex 06/02/2014  |  view coupon »
Classic Roofing & Gutters, LLC
Use this coupon to receive a FREE roof estimate! **Cannot be combined with other offers.**
ex 06/27/2014  |  view coupon »


Other home services categories in Smyrna, GA
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.