Roofing Edge, LLC.

705 Gran Heritage Way 
Dacula, GA 30019
Phone: (678) 977-7893
Website: www.roofingedgeofga.com
Roofing Edge, LLC. Roofing Edge, LLC. : Roofing Contractors, Dacula, GA



Reviews
Reviews: 1

Posted on 4/20/2012

no follow through
i received a quote for a roof replacement from Brian with Roofing Edge along with two other quotes from other companies. His was lowest. since this roof replacement was a possible hail damage claim, i needed Brian to send me a written quote to submit to my ins company. after being promised the quote a week ago, and then again days later i had to give up and use another contractor's quote. two calls abd a text on my part was enough. bottom line - he was too busy to follow through with a written quote. the funny thing? he would have gotten the job had he simply given me a written quote!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 2

Posted on 4/19/2011

Highly Recommend
Professional, high quality work, reasonable price. Would use again in a heartbeat! 1st call answered right away, promised callback and site visit done the same day - 2 days later the work was done. Clean up after the job was just about perfect. I was really impressed!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 1

Posted on 3/29/2011

Amazing Work
I had a roof leak, upon contacting Roofing Edge, Brian scheduled a convenient time to come out and expect the roof. He throughly explained what was causing the leak and how he would repair it down to the materials they would use. I scheduled the repair, they showed up on schedule and did an amazing repair including clean up, it looked as if they hadn't been there. The entire experience was great, after contacting other roofing companies and having experienced the no shows and disappointment of not being able to pinpoint the problem; Roofing Edge came threw like a champ I will definately recommend them and if I'm ever in the need for a repair or new roof they will be my first call. Cassandra
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 4

Posted on 10/4/2010

Excellent work!
Bryan and his team did a fantastic job on my home in Loganville. Five sheets of plywood needed to be replaced, and if anything else was found, he called me immediately to find out what I wanted to do.

The work was completed efficiently and cleanup was impeccable. The pricing was very reasonable, and Bryan was both professional and personable. What more could you want from a roofer?
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 1

Posted on 7/6/2010

Great Service
Mr. Cloer asked me to post my opinion of his company on here, and I have to say that the service and quality out match the price big time! I had several different quotes and Brian's was very compatative! I chose them because of their knowledge and excelent profesional manors. Great job guys!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
1 to 5 of 27

Put in your 2 cents. Write a review and tell everyone how you felt about this business or service professional.

Is this your business? Would you like to respond to a review? Reply now through your Business Center.

Kudzu Category Sponsors

Coupons
Housworth Construction, Inc.
Call today, and receive $500 off roof services when mentioning Kudzu!
ex 06/02/2014  |  view coupon »
Classic Roofing & Gutters, LLC
Use this coupon to receive a FREE roof estimate! **Cannot be combined with other offers.**
ex 06/27/2014  |  view coupon »


Other home services categories in Dacula, GA
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.