• Claim This Profile!
    Join thousands of businesses who are using Kudzu to find new customers.

    When you register, you can:

     •  List your specialties
     •  Respond to reviews
     •  Create special offers


Roto-Rooter Plumbers

Roto-Rooter Plumbers Heating & Air Conditioning
6303 Macpherson Avenue 
Levittown, PA 19057
Phone: (610) 277-4152
Website: rotorooter.com
Edit Business Info
Roto-Rooter Plumbers Roto-Rooter Plumbers : Heating & Air Conditioning, Levittown, PA



Reviews
by LukeR492 at Citysearch

Posted on Citysearch on 6/6/2012
Roto-Rooter Plumbers 6/1/12 Everything
Roto-Rooter Plumbers6/1/12Everything was going wrong in my life and my families lives. My son recently had two major surgeries, we were having issues with our cars, everywhere we looked something was going wrong, or falling apart. Then, our pipes decided to clog up and stop working. I was so frustrated and stressed that I couldnā??t figure out what to do. So I figured I should call the plumber and put the whole situation behind me and my family. We live in the outskirts of Philadelphia, so we called Roto-Rooter of Levittown. I knew they were going to have to do a lot of work, and I was afraid that it was going to cost a lot. When the technician got to my home, the first thing I noticed was how polite and upbeat he was. He made our days a little better simply by being positive, which we needed badly. The technician spent three hours being thorough and he checked all of the house for problems with the plumbing. He even helped me move a heavy lizard cage I was cleaning just out of kindness. Anyway, the technician finished up the job, gave me the bill, and I was beyond excited when I saw how little Roto-Rooter had charged me! I almost cried because of how low the price was!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



by ViiviS450 at Citysearch

Posted on Citysearch on 5/31/2012
We wre extremely satisfied with
We wre extremely satisfied with service, quality and pricing. The techs worked very hard to identify our plumbimg issue and offered detailed explenations on what was wrong as well as solutions. The quote for the price was the lowest we got and the work was done in a professional manner. They came within the window promised and cleaned up after themselves. Out tech (Keith) patiently answered all the questions from our home warranty company. I really appreciated that! I know I will call RotoRooter in Levittown if I ever had plumbing problems in the future.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



by emdopca at Citysearch

Posted on Citysearch on 5/23/2012
Excellent work done efficiently and cheaply
excellent work done efficiently and cheaply Came within 1 hours of my phone call Very professional reasonably priced ,did the work and was gone within 2 hours will call them again and again
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



by Anna Henigan at Citysearch

Posted on Citysearch on 5/16/2012
roto rooter plumbers 05-16-12
Dan was the best technician #3641 he was so professional and really helped me out .And as a single mother of 2 children really took time to listen to me and help me out. he gave me so many options to choose from .Thank you Dan :):) He is a good plumber in philadelphia
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



by ricey28 at Citysearch

Posted on Citysearch on 4/9/2012
KEITH ANDERSON IS NUMBER ONE
This service PROFESSIONAL was on time, understanding of my situation and wonderful to deal with, We are selling our home and have recently gotten an offer. The home inspection is coming up and just in time for that, the kitchen drain totally clogged and no "" over-the-counter"" product worked ( I tried 3 different ones !) Finally, I called Roto-Rooter and they sent Keith over. Keith diagnosed the problem right away, offered me several options for the amount of the job based on warranty length, and promptly resolved the problem with my drain. I hope never to have to call again, but if I did, I would call Keith. I will also recommend him to my friends. Great, prompt and friendly service. THANK YOU, THANK YOU, THANK YOU.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



1 to 5 of 15



Coupons
Blue Bell Heating & Air Conditioning Inc
Any A/C or Heat Pump Tune-up. HVAC Coupon.
Coupons may not be combined with any other offer.
Not valid with any other offer.
Not valid with any other coupon.
With Valpak® coupon only.
Coupon void if altered.

ex 04/30/2014  |  Valpak coupon »
Smith Sustainable Design
Be ready for the summer, have your Heat Pump and Air Conditioner serviced today.
ex 08/31/2014  |  view coupon »


Other home services categories in Levittown, PA
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.