Rush Plumbing Inc.

Rush Plumbing Inc. Plumbers & Sewer Repair
1259 SW Orchard Street 
Seattle, WA 98106
Phone: (206) 801-5956
Fax: (206) 708-7217
Website: www.rushplumbingseattle.com
Rush Plumbing Inc. Rush Plumbing Inc. : Plumbers & Sewer Repair, Seattle, WA



Reviews
Reviews: 1

Posted on 6/1/2011

Problem Solver Extraordaire!
I live in a townhome complex and ever since construction we have had problems with our communal sump pump not working, with storm water flowing out the intake drain and flowing down our alley. We called several different plumbers and had everything we can think of replaced and repaired, costing us hundreds of dollars. Nothing fixed the problem permanently and all had different reasons for the cause. Finally we were fortunate enough to hear about Robert at Rush Plumbing! He came out and spent a great deal of time diagnosing the situation and also considering all possible causes (including bringing in an electrician as well). He considered this situation as not just my problem but his as well, and he took it on as a personal mission to figure it out and fix the issue once and for all. Robert did figure out what was going on when no other plumber could, and he fixed the problem permanently. In addition, he followed up many times after the repair, swinging by to take a look after a heavy rain to make sure everything was operating properly and backing up his work with a one-year warranty. I can't tell you what a relief it is to finally find someone who could figure out our problem, fix it for a reasonable price, and then guarantee their work without hesitation. I will never use another plumber other than Rush Plumbing and I couldn't recommend them more highly.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 1

Posted on 5/9/2011

Very Professional
Rush Plumbing installed a new waterline for both myself and my neighbor. He performed the work in the time stated and for the price quote. His work was very professional and his price competitive. We would definetly call him for other plumbing work. I highly recommend Rush Plumbing.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 1

Posted on 4/21/2011

Fantastic work!
I was thrilled to find that Rush charges a diagnosis flat fee of $49. We had a water leak and I was concerned with paying an hourly fee (like many other companies) not knowing how long it would take to diagnose. Robert came out quickly and solved our problem in a professional manner efficiently. After the diagnosis, I was presented with the breakdown of cost which I felt was reasonable and the problem was fixed immediately. Thanks Rush Plumbing!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 2

Posted on 4/20/2011

Best of the best!
Had this company install a garbage disposal, change out a sink, and install some toilets in a newly purchased home. I am impressed! Their service was fast, efficient, and most importantly, cost effective. I won't be calling anyone else for my plumbing needs.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 2

Posted on 4/20/2011

Unfortunate experience
I contacted Rush as a new home owner looking for a reliable plumber and want to feel comfortable that I will be charged a competitive rate from whom I choose.
The person on the phone refused to help me gain any comfort level about their rates. All she would tell me is the initial "visit" rate was $49. She wouldn't let me speak to a tech in order to understand rates charged for any specific service.
I figure if the customer service was going to be poor before I even became a customer I should not expect much after I was a customer. Therefore, Rush is off my list of potential plumbers.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
1 to 5 of 8

Put in your 2 cents. Write a review and tell everyone how you felt about this business or service professional.

Is this your business? Would you like to respond to a review? Reply now through your Business Center.


Coupons
A Plus Plumbing
Call Today to Schedule!
Coupons may not be combined with any other offer.
With Valpak® coupon only.
Coupon void if altered.

ex 05/01/2014  |  Valpak coupon »
Mr. Rooter Plumbing Seattle
Coupon must be presented (or) mentioned at time of service. Not valid with any other offer. Valid only participating locations. Expires 12/31/2014. Locally owned and independently operated franchise.

ex 12/31/2014  |  view coupon »


Other home services categories in Seattle, WA
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.