Safe Buy Home Inspection - Indiana, PA - Home Inspectors

Safe Buy Home Inspection

5 star rating 162 Reviews

(724) 463-7233 Call

Write a Review Write a Review

7844 Old Route 56 Highway W, 7844 Old Rte 56Indiana, PA 15701

Kudzu - Best Of Winner

Displaying 16-30 of 162

Reviews

  • Safe Buy Home Inspection - Indiana, PA -  Ropalka25

    Reviews: 1

    Highly recommended
    Ropalka25 (1 review)
    10/27/2016

    I am very pleased with John's work. He pointed out so many things that I would have missed. He also thoroughly explained every detail I needed to know. John made the home inspection process stress free. He is worth every penny!

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Ford City, PA

    Cost $250 - $499

    Date October 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Safe Buy Home Inspection - Indiana, PA -  orangee007

    Reviews: 1

    Termite found
    orangee007 (1 review)
    10/20/2016

    Very upset, couldn't sleep. Structural damage may exit under the floor. Termite is really dangerous!

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Indiana, PA

    Cost $250 - $499

    Date October 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Safe Buy Home Inspection - Indiana, PA -  bass84

    Reviews: 1

    Thanks!
    bass84 (1 review)
    9/16/2016

    Was looking to buy a house and John caught alot of things that i can now address the seller with. Worth every penny

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Reynoldsville, PA

    Cost $250 - $499

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Safe Buy Home Inspection - Indiana, PA -  MiladaBijelic244

    Reviews: 1

    Buyer
    MiladaBijelic244 (1 review)
    8/24/2016

    I am very pleased with John. I received detailed and very professional home inspection report same day with the option to propose all repairs to the seller. I highly recommend John. He is professional, efficient and reasonable.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Safe Buy Home Inspection - Indiana, PA -  dlewis123

    Reviews: 1

    Great Home Inspector
    dlewis123 (1 review)
    8/22/2016

    Being a first time homeowner, I had no idea what to expect with an inspection! Things were a little crazy and I had to change my appointment a few times and John was so understanding and made things work for me so easily. Once things worked out for us and we could finally get the inspection, he answered all of our questions and explained everything so we could understand it! I would absolutely recommend him to anyone!

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Avonmore, PA

    Cost $250 - $499

    Date August 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Safe Buy Home Inspection - Indiana, PA -  Laketahoeent

    Reviews: 1

    Great Home Inspector
    Laketahoeent (1 review)
    8/20/2016

    It can be very difficult to buy a home from long distance, one that you have never seen in person. It is great to have competent professionals who can be your eyes and help you make good decisions. Having John there to help with this process has been great and we could not have bought this house without his professional opinions. Thank's John!

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Du Bois, PA

    Date August 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Safe Buy Home Inspection - Indiana, PA -  jericab1

    Reviews: 1

    Did Not Disappoint!
    jericab1 (1 review)
    8/20/2016

    As first time home buyers, we were very nervous about the home inspection. The house is over 100 years old and we were expecting the worst. John was very thorough with the inspection and walked me through and pointed out everything he found. He explained his concerns in terms that I understood and offered suggestions about how to address the issues and recommended repairs. If we are in need of another home and insect inspection we will definitely call Safe-buy again!

    More »

    Project Details

    Safe Buy Home Inspection completed a home inspection and a wood destroying insect inspection on a home we are hoping to purchase.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Safe Buy Home Inspection - Indiana, PA -  Krislmbrd

    Reviews: 1

    Great Inspection
    Krislmbrd (1 review)
    7/15/2016

    My husband and I are first time home buyers, so the home inspection process is very new to us. We were a bit overwhelmed and expecting the worst with a 100+ year old home, however, John made the inspection process very easy for us. John was very helpful and really explained what he was doing and what he was looking for. He made great recommendations for the areas that needed work and I appreciate that he encouraged us to follow him while he was doing a very thorough inspection. I would definitely recommend John to others!

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Safe Buy Home Inspection - Indiana, PA -  Marine13007

    Reviews: 1

    Great Home Inspection
    Marine13007 (1 review)
    6/13/2016

    We were referred to John by several people. He lived up to all the praise we had heard about. To start, he rearranged his schedule to get the inspection done with in our contract time frame. It was our first home purchase and after the inspection it made us feel much more at ease. John discussed everything with us and made sure we were completely comfortable when he was finished. Highly recommended.

    More »

    Project Details

    Cost $250 - $499

    Date June 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Safe Buy Home Inspection - Indiana, PA -  John19blick87

    Reviews: 1

    Excellent Work!
    John19blick87 (1 review)
    6/10/2016

    I got John to do an inspection on the home I put an offer on earlier this week in Johnstown. Let's just say it's very stressful being a first time homebuyer especially if you don't know if the house has issues. John took a huge amount of stress off my shoulders when he did his inspection. He was very thorough and knowledgable and showed/explained to me all the issues he saw. He report was excellent with pictures and thorough descriptions too. I highly, highly, highly recommend him.

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Johnstown, PA

    Cost $250 - $499

    Date June 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Safe Buy Home Inspection - Indiana, PA -  KristinMarie28

    Reviews: 1

    Very thorough and super helpful!
    KristinMarie28 (1 review)
    6/09/2016

    Being a first time homeowner, things can tend to be overwhelming! John made the inspection so simple and easy to understand. He answered all of my questions and explained everything very well! I would absolutely recommend him to anyone!!

    More »

    Project Details

    Cost $500 - $999

    Date June 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Safe Buy Home Inspection - Indiana, PA -  Mhootman

    Reviews: 1

    Excellent Job!!
    Mhootman (1 review)
    5/27/2016

    Was very pleased with the full home inspection performed by John. Not only is he a great person, he is very passionate about his work & takes the time to talk about his findings & ensures you understand all aspects outlined in the report. The pictures he takes are very detailed & he catches the best angles to show his findings. I would recommend him to anyone & would definately use him in the future without any hesitation.

    More »

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Safe Buy Home Inspection - Indiana, PA -  ATCguy

    Reviews: 1

    Best in town!
    ATCguy (1 review)
    5/23/2016

    John was a pleasure to work with. Simple, easy to follow instructions, an intuitive online interface for confirming the appointment, and good, in-depth work. Took the time to explain all the small details (even with my two year old screaming at us) and send a detailed report promptly, with excellent documentation. I'd recommend Safe-Buy Home Inspections to anyone!

    More »

    Project Details

    Home and Pest Inspection

    Area Hooversville, PA

    Cost $250 - $499

    Date May 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Safe Buy Home Inspection - Indiana, PA -  Snstarry03

    Reviews: 1

    Fantastic Experience, Great Guy!
    Snstarry03 (1 review)
    5/09/2016

    My husband and I are first time home buyers. We weren't sure what to expect from a home inspection but John made it enjoyable! I really appreciate that he took the time to explain everything to us and he was very knowledgeable about all the issues and reasons why these things needed addressed. He was very thorough and gave us a starting point and direction on what needs to be done now and what could wait until later. I highly recommend him to anyone who needs a home inspection, all around great experience and good hearted guy! Thanks John!

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Slickville, PA

    Cost $250 - $499

    Date May 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)

  • Safe Buy Home Inspection - Indiana, PA -  chriskeslar

    Reviews: 1

    HIGHEST RECOMMENDATION!
    chriskeslar (1 review)
    4/18/2016

    John was such a pleasure and extremely professional to deal with. I couldn't have asked for anything more in a home inspector. He arrived early to the property and was already at work when I arrived. He and his assistant scoured the property and were beyond thorough. I am buying this house for my Mom, so was very concerned that I was purchasing a good, solid home for her. John told me all of the good things and all of the things I needed to look out for. He was fair, balanced and exceptionally knowledgeable. You can tell he really loves his job, cares about his clients and wants you to be an informed home buyer. You can't ask for much more in a home inspector. I give him my highest recommendation!

    More »

    Project Details

    Area Johnstown, PA

    Cost $250 - $499

    Date April 2016

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) (0)


Description

Safe Buy Home Inspection - Indiana, PA - Portrait

I am an ASHI certified Home Inspector performing Professional Home Inspections and Environmental testing services in Western Pennsylvania. Some of my most popular services include DEP certified Radon testing, Septic Dye and Well Flow Testing as well as Termite and Wood Destroying Insect evaluations.

Business details

Clients

  • Commercial
  • Residential

Services

  • Environmental Consulting
  • Home Inspection
  • Pest Detection
  • Radon Testing
  • Termite Inspection

Kudzu's "Best Of" Winner

2012, 2013, 2014, 2015, 2016

Hours of Operation

  • MON
  • 9:00am
  • 7:00pm
  • TUE
  • 9:00am
  • 7:00pm
  • WED
  • 9:00am
  • 7:00pm
  • THU
  • 9:00am
  • 7:00pm
  • FRI
  • 9:00am
  • 7:00pm
  • SAT
  • 9:00am
  • 7:00pm
  • SUN

* By Appointment Only

Payments Accepted

  • Cash Only
  • Money Orders
  • Paypal
  • Personal Checks
  • Visa

Year Established

2006

Languages Spoken

  • English

Videos & Photos

View all »

Photos (13 photos)

  • Safe Buy Home Inspection - Indiana, PA -
  • Safe Buy Home Inspection - Indiana, PA -
  • Safe Buy Home Inspection - Indiana, PA -
  • Safe Buy Home Inspection - Indiana, PA -
  • Safe Buy Home Inspection - Indiana, PA -
  • Safe Buy Home Inspection - Indiana, PA -
  • Safe Buy Home Inspection - Indiana, PA -
  • Safe Buy Home Inspection - Indiana, PA -
  • Safe Buy Home Inspection - Indiana, PA -
  • Safe Buy Home Inspection - Indiana, PA -
  • Safe Buy Home Inspection - Indiana, PA -
  • Safe Buy Home Inspection - Indiana, PA -
  • Safe Buy Home Inspection - Indiana, PA -


Photos

Home Photos
8 photos
Generic
5 photos
Album: Home Photos
1 of 8