Sam's Plumbing

Phone: (480) 855-0057
Fax: (480) 855-1667
Website: www.samsplumbing.biz
Sam's Plumbing Sam's Plumbing : Plumbers & Sewer Repair, Gilbert, AZ


Reviews
Reviews: 6

Posted on 4/2/2008

Thanks
Sam's Plumbing really helped me a lot with an emergency leacking I had at my house.They were fast and reliable!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 1

Posted on 4/2/2008

Great Service
The plumber who came to my house was friendly fast and did a great job. They fit me right in and came out and fixed the problem quickly. I was very impressed with the service provided.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 1

Posted on 4/1/2008

Best Plumber Out There!
Sam's Plumbing has the best service. The Plumber was so patient and answered all my questions. He gave me a great price. I highly recommend this company. Very knowledgeable plumbers. Excellent!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 8

Posted on 1/10/2008

Beware this company
Wish I had used Kudzu before calling Sams Plumbing and wasting my money.
Tardy and Exhorbitant prices. Usually, I just learn from my mistakes and move on, however, this time I have to let others know.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

Sam's Plumbing replied on 04-01-2008
We are sorry to hear you were so dissatisfied with our company. If given the chance we would happily correct any issues you may have. We always give the lowest price we can, and expect our technicians to be on time and courteous. We guarantee all our work and 100% customer satisfaction is guaranteed. Any complaints may be directed to our office at 480-855-0057 Thank you
Reviews: 2

Posted on 7/9/2007

Don't do it!
Worst service ever. Parts were replaced that didn't need replacing. It was never fixed and he refused to come out and correct the problem. Had to call a large, reputable firm to do it right.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

Sam's Plumbing replied on 04-01-2008
Dear unhappy customer, we pride ourselves in having 100% customer satisfaction and we guarantee all of our work. We are happy to correct any issues you may have. We expect our technicians to treat our customers with respect and answer all questions you have regarding the work that was done. Any issues you may have can always be directed to our office at 480-855-0057. Thank You.
1 to 5

Put in your 2 cents. Write a review and tell everyone how you felt about this business or service professional.

Is this your business? Would you like to respond to a review? Reply now through your Business Center.

Kudzu Category Sponsors

Coupons
PlumbSmart

Not valid with any other offer.
Coupon void if altered.

ex 05/02/2014  |  Valpak coupon »
Mighty Rooter LLC
1 shower drain plus 1 lavatory drain. Mix/match available. Flat rate price guaranteed. Any 2 drain clean/pipe repairs not included.
Coupons may not be combined with any other offer.
Coupon void if altered.

ex 05/02/2014  |  Valpak coupon »


Other home services categories in Gilbert, AZ
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.