Sandalwood Skin Care & Massage

173 W Wieuca Road NE , Suite 201 
Atlanta, GA 30342
Phone: (404) 520-3281
Website: sandalwoodatlanta.com
Sandalwood Skin Care & Massage Sandalwood Skin Care & Massage : Massage Therapists, Atlanta, GA



Reviews
Reviews: 2

Posted on 5/29/2012

You'll be happy all week
Allison is the best. I've been seeing her for a few years now and her hands are magic. Every time I see her I leave feeling renewed, restored and I walk around smiling. Of course as others have mentioned she's really cute too!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 1

Posted on 3/24/2012

Sandalwood saved my skin!
Thanks to Allison's careful advice and great recommendation, I am noticing a huge difference in the health of my skin. Not only does my skin look better, but it feels better as well. No more irritability, everything is clearing up, and my skin feels soft and moisturized as opposed to how other products always leave me feeling dry and crunchy. Thank you so much for introducing me to these wonderful products and always being there with helpful advice and answers to my skincare questions!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 1

Posted on 6/21/2010

Best in Atlanta!
Allison is- Amazing! She took her time and made me feel right at home. She is very down to earth and personable. Her back exfoliation treatment and massage was the best I have ever had. I also had a brow wax and my eyebrows look great! She was exceedingly precise- and the shape suits my facial features. The girl knows what she's doing! I will be recommending her to all of my friends.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 1

Posted on 7/6/2009

Great Service!!!!
I have received a wax, massage, and facial from Allison and they all were great! She knows what she's doing! I am happy and satisfied with her!
Kathy from Atlanta
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

Sandalwood Skin Care & Massage replied on 07-07-2009
Thank you, Kathy, for the compliment and your business!
Reviews: 3

Posted on 10/15/2008

Absolute best!
Exceptional, very friendly and professional! Without doubt the most relaxing massage I have had in years.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
1 to 5 of 20

Put in your 2 cents. Write a review and tell everyone how you felt about this business or service professional.

Is this your business? Would you like to respond to a review? Reply now through your Business Center.


Coupons
LaVida Massage
New Clients Only.
With coupon only.
With Valpak® coupon only.
Coupon void if altered.

ex 05/07/2014  |  Valpak coupon »
LaVida Massage of Marietta (East Cobb)
Regularly $69.95. New clients only. Offer expires 5/31/14
Coupon void if altered.

ex 05/07/2014  |  Valpak coupon »


Other home services categories in Atlanta, GA
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.