• Claim This Profile!
    Join thousands of businesses who are using Kudzu to find new customers.

    When you register, you can:

     •  List your specialties
     •  Respond to reviews
     •  Create special offers


Sandy Springs Funhouse

6650 Roswell Road NE # B 
Sandy Springs, GA 30328
Phone: (404) 843-1121
Website: www.ssfunhouse.com
Edit Business Info
Sandy Springs Funhouse Sandy Springs Funhouse : Party & Event Planning, Sandy Springs, GA



Reviews
Reviews: 1

Posted on 2/28/2014

Unlimited laser tag
Walked into the funhouse was greeted by the friendly staff we then told about the unlimited laser tag love that the deal was offered paid 16 and change for 6-12mim games of laser tag great staff fun location
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 3

Posted on 12/20/2012

Service was great
We had my daughters 9th birthday party at Funhouse. Khandy was the on duty manager and Ryan was our party coordinator. They both did a great job. The schedule of events was clear and the room was clean and tidy for our party. Ryan did great with the kids too. The lazer tag was very fun for the kids and adults. The only minor complaint I have is that a little too many of the games were not working right but the staff was quick to compensate us for lost coins or tickets.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 1

Posted on 8/5/2012

Helpful Staff with my Special Needs Child
It's a great place to take all different ranges of kidsboys, girls, younger, older and in my case with special needs. They have a variety of fun things to do that will keep them happy and busy for hours :)...
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 1

Posted on 11/30/2011

Great Birthday Venue
We had my son's 8th birthday at the Funhouse, and he had a great time. They were very helpful, and the laser tag was really fun for the kids.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 1

Posted on 9/19/2011

Great Place for Kids' Birthday
Had 9 yr. old grandson's birthday party at Funhouse, complete with laser tag, arcade games and lots of jumping equipment. They provided everything except our birthday cake. Ice cream, juice boxes, paper goods and a party supervisor and a room just for us. Kids had a great time, stayed longer than the hour and a half we planned. They even include thank you notes. A great choice for high energy kids, something for everyone to try.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
1 to 5 of 9



Coupons
Hippohopp
Get 1 additional FREE 16" cheese pizza with 10 or more kids Weekend Deluxe party booked and celebrated @ Hippohopp 3/3/2014 through 4/30/14. Visit hippohopp.com for details.



ex 04/30/2014  |  view coupon »


Other home services categories in Atlanta, GA
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.