• Claim This Profile!
    Join thousands of businesses who are using Kudzu to find new customers.

    When you register, you can:

     •  List your specialties
     •  Respond to reviews
     •  Create special offers


Seattle Eagle Tavern

314 E Pike St 
Seattle, WA 98122
Phone: (206) 621-7591
Website: seattleeagle.com
Edit Business Info
Seattle Eagle Tavern Seattle Eagle Tavern : Bars & Clubs, Seattle, WA



Reviews
by henry8412 at Citysearch

Posted on Citysearch on 4/28/2010
no customer service
there were no products to review.. 4/28/210\rI walked into the eagle the bartender and a friend \rwere outside smoking cigerettes.. \rwlked in waited 3 to 5 minutes\rno one came in they were bull shiting outside\ri was mad and left\ri worked in customer service all my life\rand one leaving a bar unattended and cah register\ris a fireable offense..\r\rI amnot trete3d that good in seattle any way\rso i may contact the liquior board..\r\rhenry
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



by trashfan at Citysearch

Posted on Citysearch on 10/11/2008
Rude lumber jack wannabees
If you are good looking and have no facial hair, the bar tenders will be rude to you and you will immediately get an unwanted feeling. The guys in here resent typical good looking stereotyped gay guy. The staff somehow thinks they are somehow on a higher plane because they can pretend to be butch. One particular bartender with a long bungle of facial hair is particularly rude. Drinks are not cheap! This place was close to where I lived so I tried it several times, but just got sick of rude, fat queens who think that they are fooling anyone with their butch ""act""
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



by Wlrdtrvlr67 at Citysearch

Posted on Citysearch on 6/8/2008
seattle eagle ""leather bar"" BY NAME ONLY
This is NOT a leather bar. It's apparent from setting foot in the Seattle Eagle that this was once a great bar and it's even more apparent that it's time has passed. I've never had such a bad bar experience as I have there . I've tried a few times to give it a chance thinking maybe the bartenders are having a bad day , or maybe management forgot they owned a bar in the gay community. It turns out 3 of the bartenders I interacted with are..well, Attitude Queens. Like the other reviewer said, ""if they're not into you forget it."" I doubt anyone of them has ever participated in leather community anyways. And while I'm thinking of it I noticed this Eagle doesn't seem to sponsor anyone in our community and if they do it doesn't show.\rI know I'm from Cali and people are somewhat more motivated but this lack of community interest make it seem there in it for the money only.\rI have decided to my business, money, and out of business clients elsewhere. If they want to go out for some fun we're heading to the CUFF, CC's, MADISON PUB, HIDE OUT, RE-BAR, KING COBRA, THE COMET, NUEMOS, LINDA'S, BILL'S OFF BROADWAY. I'm sure I had forgotten a few other good places to go and Cap hill has plenty to choose from.\r\r...
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



by presence at Citysearch

Posted on Citysearch on 5/24/2008
Eagle is joke of all Eagles
The last 7 reviews were obviously written by friends, staff or management of this place. It is run by guys who are only bottom Marys and if they get mad or you or not their type..then forget good service and expect a generally rude time there. This is a poor poor example of the Eagle bar. The guys DO have attitude and the bartenders and manager are buttsunless they wannt get with youLook, I am easy going and have been to the Eagle in alot of citiessorry to sayI was so disppointed by the lousy attitude here. Me and two other guys were talking one night bout the tall bartender and how rude he is unless he is into you so I brought it up to the managerha..I was 86d by the tall bartender the next time I was in.this place is sadly a jokethey even tried a Lesbian nightcum ON!!! this is the Eagle for gods sakethey have no clue about a leather bar for men...
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



by jarleon at Citysearch

Posted on Citysearch on 8/12/2007
Best Bartenders
Awesome bar. Dark for the most part but harmless. Bully dudes can be easily ignored. Friendly atmosphere heats up as the evening gets later. Music is trendy and at times too tinny, but when the right DJ is in place the bass hits the fan. Not much of a dance place as it is a meet, greet, but dancing can be inticing.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



1 to 5 of 11



Coupons
Jet City Pizza Co.
COUPON CODE: VP4D. Please give us the coupon code AFTER placing the order. Pizza coupon valid at Jet City Pizza in Wedgwood.
Not valid with any other offer.
Coupon valid at this location only.
Coupon void if altered.

ex 05/02/2014  |  Valpak coupon »
Charlies Restaurant
Includes: Fries, soup or potato salad. Valid any day.
One coupon per party.
Coupons may not be combined with any other offer.
With Valpak® coupon only.
Must present coupon at time of order.
Coupon void if altered.

ex 05/02/2014  |  Valpak coupon »


Other home services categories in Seattle, WA
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.