Shear Salon

3586 Pierce Drive NE 
Atlanta, GA 30341
Phone: (770) 676-7194
Website: www.shear-salon.com...
Shear Salon Shear Salon : Beauty Salons & Hair Care, Atlanta, GA



Reviews
Reviews: 1

Posted on 10/11/2013

Timothy gave me one of the best cuts I've had!
I have curly, bushy hair. I don't straighten. I like to keep it long. Timothy carefully observed how my waves were going to lay and gave me a great cut! He was sure to make me happy even thought I had trouble describing what I needed.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 7

Posted on 10/11/2013

Timothy Keys is TOP NOTCH
I found Shear Salon and Timothy Keys through Yelp and decided just to take a chance! He has a phenomenal attitude and aura about him, and is very knowledgeable about cuts and color. As a service provider myself, I'm pretty critical, but Timothy is outstanding! Book with him today! Oh a side noteLOVE the fact they offer wine! :)...
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 1

Posted on 9/29/2013

Unexpected Fabulousness
SO I GOOGLED, "Natural Hair in Chamblee" and Timothy Keys' name came up. I was nervous when I initially came to him a year ago, but by anxiety was quickly alleviated. Timothy is absolutely fabu. He is knowledgeable about natural hair, affordable, talented, and friendly. I totally recommend him!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 1

Posted on 9/28/2013

Love this place!
I don't know what the two negative reviewers below are referring to, but every time I have walked into this salon I have been treated with the utmost respect and given high quality hair cuts for a great price. Timothy is my hair dresser, I love him!! He pays attention to detail and truly listens to what I want. This past week they added a medical spa so now this is my one stop shop for all my beautification needs!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 1

Posted on 8/14/2013

Crooks!!!!!!
If i could give this place negative stars, I would!!!!!!!! STAY AWAY from this place! and on top of that DON'T buy their coupons or deals! If you don't make your appointment this place keeps your coupon and your screwed out of luck and your money! I can't even believe how this places does business like this. I'm rather glad this happened because I wouldn't want to continue to give my hard earned cash to a place as shady as this! Stay away from this place! And be assured I'll be disputing this with my CC company!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
1 to 5 of 31

Put in your 2 cents. Write a review and tell everyone how you felt about this business or service professional.

Is this your business? Would you like to respond to a review? Reply now through your Business Center.

Kudzu Category Sponsors

Coupons
Diana Pagan Hair Designs
This offer is for all clients. Try out the Keratin Treatment at a reasonable price. Not valid with any other offer. Price based on length and density of the hair.
ex 05/20/2014  |  view coupon »
Gnc
Cannot be combined with HOT BUYS and Gold Card Member Pricing. Discount taken from regular price of item.
Good at participating locations.
Coupons may not be combined with any other offer.
Coupon valid at this location only.
Coupon void if altered.

ex 04/30/2014  |  Valpak coupon »


Other home services categories in Atlanta, GA
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.