Snappy Electric, Plumbing, Heating & Air

Snappy Electric, Plumbing, Heating & Air Heating & Air Conditioning
2197 Canton Road , 203 
Marietta, GA 30066
Phone: (678) 809-7090
Fax: (678) 581-1370
Email: Email this business
Website: www.snappyservices.com
Snappy Electric, Plumbing, Heating & Air Snappy Electric, Plumbing, Heating & Air : Heating & Air Conditioning, Marietta, GA



Reviews
Reviews: 1

Posted on 4/14/2014

Nice people and great job
Very courteous and consumer friendly company to work with and they do quick and quality work. The electrician, Eddie, came out an fixed our electrical problem in a jiffy.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 16

Posted on 3/17/2014

Prepare for A Hard Sell on Other Services
I called Snappy for what I thought would be a simple lighting job in my kitchen. Little did I know that the service tech they sent out would push us to also go with their heating and air service. It was tacked onto their hefty estimate and we were told we'd end up paying even more if we didn't sign up for their heating/AC service. It was a wasted $49 for the service call. If I needed heating and air service, I would decide on that thenI didn't need the hard sell when I wanted a simple lighting job completed. They lost my business before they ever got it -- minus the 50 bucks....
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

Snappy Electric, Plumbing, Heating & Air replied on 04-09-2014
We apologize if you felt you were pressured into our Home Protection Plan; this was not our intentions. You would have saved 10% off of the quoted work, Lifetime Warranties on the work, no charge for the estimate, plus additional perks from our other departments including cooling and heating tune-ups. With the 10% savings and the waived trip charge you would have almost received the agreement for a 1/3 of the price. This may have been were the confusion was with the technician seeming pushy as maybe he was not explaining properly. As for the quote our pricing is competitive with other licensed electrical companies in our market as we are neither the highest nor cheapest when it comes to price, but have to build in overhead outside of labor and material to be profitable as do all other service companies that offer the same type of services- (live operators and available service 24/7, lifetime warranties, drug tested and background approved uniformed technicians, trained call center which keep you updated with your scheduled appointments and email pictures of your technicians before they arrive, fully stock trucks, available plumbing, electrical, & HVAC service technicians, etc. etc… Again we apologize for the miscommunication and appreciate the opportunity to earn your business. ~Management~

Reviews: 1

Posted on 1/8/2014

Pipes break during January freeze 2014
Called Snappy at 6:00am. Spoke to someone who said they would have someone called and they did. Snappy(called back at 8:20am)scheduled someone would be out between 3:00pm-5:00pm 01/07/14. No one called or came out. I know they were extremely busy like the other plumbers but to schedule and not called or come out is bad business. Called them again around 6:45pm and was told they would have the manager call me. I'm still waiting and it's now 5:24am the next day. Snappy this really doesn't look good. I expected better. Next time I will know better.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

Snappy Electric, Plumbing, Heating & Air replied on 01-24-2014
We are extremely sorry for letting you down! Due to the record low temps we were flooded with calls for no heat and frozen water lines. After reviewing your account it looks like you called in just ahead of the call rush and protocol demands we take service agreement customers first. We did create a waiting list and inform customers to call around to other contractors as everyone was extremely booked. However this is no reason for the call center to drop the ball and not reach out to you to give you your options. I did call twice over the following 2 days and leave a message to discuss but never received a call back. We apologize for the bad service as we take customer service very serious and our call center is typically second to none this area. We do make mistakes and hope that we may receive another chance at earning your business at a later time. ~Adam Bunyard/ General Manager~
Reviews: 1

Posted on 1/7/2014

7 degrees in Atlanta and our heater goes out...
With no previous relationship with Snappy, this company rearranged their schedule and had someone out here in two hours on the coldest day of the year (let's hope). John was the tech and it was as though he was the owner, extremely professional and incredibly competent regarding our heater and the industry itself. He diagnosed it as frozen pipes in the attic and set it up to drain. I signed up for their service agreement for $149/year which offers an amazing deal. I have already recommended this company to my friends.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

Snappy Electric, Plumbing, Heating & Air replied on 01-24-2014
Thank you for the great review, John continues to be a great representative of our company and we are very happy to hear you appreciated his service . We also appreciate you purchasing our Home Protection Plan and look forward to our continued business relationship. Thanks again for the review! ~Management~
Reviews: 1

Posted on 12/30/2013

Great Service
Electrician Eddie came early and did perfect work fast. I had to cap wires out of wall over our oven and he understood the issue and talked with us on how to solve it before he did any work, giving us an estimate in advance. I would use again.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

Snappy Electric, Plumbing, Heating & Air replied on 01-24-2014
Thank you for the review as well as the opportunity to earn your business. We look forward to working with you again in the future. ~Management~
1 to 5 of 119

Put in your 2 cents. Write a review and tell everyone how you felt about this business or service professional.

Is this your business? Would you like to respond to a review? Reply now through your Business Center.



Other home services categories in Marietta, GA
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.