Snappy Electric, Plumbing, Heating & Air Heating & Air Conditioning

Snappy Electric, Plumbing, Heating & Air

(770) 874-2538 www.snappyservices.com »

2197 Canton Road, 203Marietta, GA 30066   map »

Business overview

Full service electrcial, plumbing, drain cleaning, heating & air conditioning company for all your home service needs! For fast professional service at affordable prices call Snappy!

Snappy Services does it all - HVAC maintenance, home heating and air, lighting and appliance installation and wiring, air conditioning repair and installation, commercial electrical service, home plumbing, emergency plumbing and much, much more. Our technicians receive updated training on a regular basis, to.. keep current with changing technology and techniques. Our employees also drive fully stocked trucks to make sure they are equipped to handle unforeseen complications during a repair job or installation.

Best of all, Snappy Services charges by the job, rather than by the hour. When you receive a quote for our everyday, low, flat rate, rest assured that is what you will pay. Snappy Services won't spring any billing surprises on you during or after the job.

When you call Snappy Services, you will always reach one of our representatives, regardless of the time of day or night. And we'll always call you 45 minutes before arrival to make sure you never have to juggle your schedule more than absolutely necessary.

VIEW MORE »VIEW LESS »

Services

  • Air Conditioning & Heating Service
  • Appliance Installation & Service
  • Burst Pipes
  • Cleanouts Installed
  • Code Violation Repair
  • Commercial & Industrial
  • Drain Cleaning
  • Drainage Problems
  • Electrical Work
  • Flood Clean Up
  • Galvanized Repipe
  • Gas Line Service
  • Installation & Digging
  • Locating & Inspecting
  • Maintenance & Repair - General
  • Mobile Home Plumbing Services
  • Plumbing - General
  • Polybutylene Replacement
  • Remodeling & Replacing
  • Repipe
  • Thawing Pipes
  • Tree Root Removal
  • Unclogging
  • Water Damage Repair & Restoration
  • Water Pressure Adjustment

Services

  • Commercial Accounts
  • Electrical Work
  • Emergency Installation & Repair
  • Estimates
  • Inspecting & Testing
  • Installation
  • Maintenance & Tune-Up
  • Plumbing
  • Repair
  • Replacement & Conversion
  • Retrofitting
  • Roofing
  • Sheet Metal Work
  • Vent Cleaning

Brands

  • Amana
  • American Standard
  • Aprilaire
  • Armstrong
  • Bryant
  • Carrier
  • Comfort-Maker
  • GoodCents
  • Heil
  • Janitrol
  • Lennox
  • Puron
  • Rheem
  • Ruud
  • Tempstar
  • Trane
  • Weathertron
  • York

AC & Heating Types

  • AC Compressors
  • AC System - General
  • Add-ons
  • Air Ducts
  • Any Heating System
  • Boilers & Water Heaters
  • Central Air
  • Central Heating
  • Controls & Thermostats
  • Custom Designed Systems
  • Duct Work
  • Electric Heat
  • Energy Efficient & Low Cost
  • Fans
  • Filters
  • Forced Air
  • Furnaces
  • Gas & Oil Heat
  • Heat Pumps
  • Humidifiers & Dehumidifiers
  • Mobile Home Units
  • Purifiers & Allergy Control
  • Rooftop Units
  • Space Heaters
  • Ventilation

Services

  • Ceiling Fan Installation
  • Code Violation Repair
  • Electrical Upgrades
  • Emergency Service
  • General Electrical Service
  • Home Automation
  • Home Theater
  • Inspections & Testing
  • Insurance Claims
  • New Wiring
  • Repair
  • Replacement
  • Rewiring

Service Area

  • Acworth
  • Alpharetta
  • Buckhead
  • Buford
  • Canton
  • Cascade Heights
  • Cherokee/Forsyth County
  • Clayton/Fayette County
  • Cobb County
  • Conyers
  • Covington
  • Crabapple
  • Cumming
  • Decatur
  • DeKalb County
  • Douglas/Paulding County
  • Douglasville
  • Downtown
  • Druid Hills/Emory
  • Duluth
  • Dunwoody
  • East Atlanta
  • Fayetteville
  • Gwinnett County
  • Henry/Spalding County
  • Jonesboro
  • Kennesaw
  • Lakewood
  • Lawrenceville
  • Lilburn
  • Lithonia
  • Marietta
  • McDonough
  • Midtown
  • Newnan
  • Newton/Rockdale County
  • Norcross
  • Peachtree City
  • Riverside
  • Roswell
  • Sandy Springs
  • Smyrna
  • Snellville
  • South Atlanta
  • South Fulton County
  • Stockbridge
  • Stone Mountain
  • Tucker
  • Union City
  • VA Highland/Morningside
  • West End
  • Woodstock
VIEW MORE »

Systems & Parts

  • Back Flow Preventers
  • Bathroom Fixtures
  • Boilers & Water Heaters
  • Drains & Pipes
  • Kitchen Fixtures
  • Outdoor Sprinkler System
  • Pumps
  • Septic Tanks & Systems
  • Sewer Lines & Systems
  • Solar Water Heater
  • Swimming Pools
  • Tankless Water Heaters
  • Water Lines
  • Water Shut-Off Systems
  • Water Softeners

Equipment Types

  • Air Conditioning & Heating
  • Appliances
  • Fans - Attic & Roof
  • Fans - Ceiling
  • Fans - Exhaust
  • Garage Door Openers
  • Generators
  • Home Entertainment Systems
  • Intercoms & Doorbells
  • Lighting - Indoor
  • Lighting - Outdoor
  • Multi-Room Audio
  • Outlets & Switches
  • Panels & Fuse Boxes
  • Phone/Data Wiring
  • Pool & Hot Tub Connections
  • Security Systems
  • Solar
  • Surge Protectors
  • Surround Sound

Kudzu's "Best Of" Winner

2012, 2013

Credentials

Fully Insured for your Protection. Consumers Choice Award. BBB A+ Rated Accredited Business. EPA Certified, Backflow Certified, Erosion Certified Technicians, Certified Excavation Professionals

Hours of Operation

  • MON
  • 7:30am
  • 9:00pm
  • TUE
  • 7:30am
  • 9:00pm
  • WED
  • 7:30am
  • 9:00pm
  • THU
  • 7:30am
  • 9:00pm
  • FRI
  • 7:30am
  • 9:00pm
  • SAT
  • 8:00am
  • 5:00pm
  • SUN

* 24-Hour Service Available

Payments Accepted

  • American Express
  • Diner's Club
  • Discover
  • Mastercard
  • Money Orders
  • Visa

Year Established

2004

Green Credentials

Endorse Energy Star Equipment and Programs, Promote Enviormentally Friendly Air Conditioning Refrigerant (R-410a), Reclaim and Dispose of Harmful Refrigerants, Recycle all Metals and Plastics, Provide HVAC Energy Saving and Reduction Solutions. Perform Energy Audit Inspections to Make Sure Your Home's Electrical Systems are Operating at Peak Efficiency. Offer Water Heaters Providing Endless Hot Water Efficiently, Only as You Need It - Saving Energy & Money.

Languages Spoken

  • English

Reviews

View More »

Informative, knowledgeable, excellent specialists, 1/29/2015

Snappy Electric & Plumbing came to my house for maintenance service. The representative was very knowledgeable, helpful, and accommodating in helping me understand the system. He was remarkable and... went above and beyond. It might be a bit expensive, but I like their service.

VIEW MORE »VIEW LESS »

Polite, neat, and informative., 1/28/2015

I was very satisfied with Snappy Electric & Plumbing. They did the servicing for some of our older units. Everything was checked out, and whatever adjustments were necessary were made. Because these... are old units, they explained what the future may hold, and provided us with an estimate for the repairs we may use in the future. They were very informative, polite, and neat, and I would gladly use them again.

VIEW MORE »VIEW LESS »

Videos & Photos

View all »

Video (1 video)

  • 2

Photos (22 photos)

  • Snappy offers highly trained technicians for your plumbing repairs - no job too small or too large
  • Call Snappy for electric upgrades, new panels or outlets, lighting and more
  • Snappy repairs and maintains whole house HVAC systems - call Snappy for emergency repairs too
  • Snappy utilizes the latest equipment, such as automated video cameras to scope out sewer lines
  • High Pressure Jetting clears clogged lines quickly - call Snappy for all your plumbing needs
  • Jason & Chris after pulling a 12' root system out of a 6
  • Excavation with trench shoring equipment to safely get down to and extract the large root system.
  • Interior slab repair with work zone completely sealed off, no dust leaves the containment barrier!
  • Chris removing root from underground drain.
  • Collin installing ductless A/C system for local BBQ restaurant in East Cobb.
  • Part of the Snappy Team at the Kennesaw Touch-A-Truck for local kids.
  • T-A-T participates fill out Snappy raffle tickets while the kids ravage the free candy!
  • Possible new Snappy employee found at the Kennesaw Touch-A-Truck!
  • Snappy Billboard
  • Snappy Team in action again @ the Alpharetta Touch-A-Truck
  • Kids taking advantage of the free Cotton Candy and cold water at the Snappy Booth!
  • Mike makes a new friend in the Menchies Mascot!
  • Snappy Adopt-A-Highway Project sign adopting 1 mile on I-75 North and South
  • kitchen remodel
  • Marietta Duplex Electrical Metering System  Lifetime Warranty
  • Panel Replacements Lifetime Warranty
  • Atlanta Condo Electrical Distribution

Displaying 16-30 of 125

Reviews

naktime

Reviews: 0

Bad Experience... Looking elsewhere

I was initially put on hold for a good ten minutes then transferred to someone else. When I asked about the "$59 tune-up and inspection" that they clearly list on Kudzu I was told they wouldn't honor it. They were nice enough to offer a $149 option though :/ Not the kind of company I care to deal with. Looking elsewhere.

Snappy Electric, Plumbing, Heating & Air replied on 07-11-2013

I apologize about the confusion and hold times. The call center as a list of all the available deals and coupons that we offer through varies marketing sources and this was not one of them. At this point they had to find a manager to research the issue. We have also looked at our account history with Kudzu and do not show that this coupon was ever offered on any website or mailer. I will reach out to you to see if I can get a copy and if we are mistaken and the coupon has not expired we can schedule your tune-up. However for the record the $149 service agreement holds more value as it covers all of your equipment for spring and fall maintenances along with many other perks. We apologize for any inconvenience. ~Management~

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Was this review helpful?

YES  |  NO

GregSCohen

Reviews: 0

$216 charge for less than 3 minutes of work!

"Professional" plumber comes out to the condo to check out a leaky toilet, identifies the problem, and says it will be $216 to fix. Doesn't explain what is going on or what needs to happen to fix it, argues about taking 10% off as advertised on Kudzu, then supposedly fixes the problem by unscrewing the hose and screwing a new one in. Takes 3 minutes... $216 RIP OFF!

Snappy Electric, Plumbing, Heating & Air replied on 07-11-2013

Thank you for taking the time to post the review on your experience with our company. I hate to hear that it was not a pleasant experience; however the charges were more than fair. We replaced the emergency shut off valve and installed a burst proof supply line replacing the leaking poly supply line that was the cause of the original service call. This repair was also made on a Sunday with a response time of less than 90 minutes. However we charge the same rates on nights and weekends as we do during normal business hours, and offer very competitive pricing when matched with 24/7 LICENCED Plumbers. Keep in mind there is a cost of doing business like rising fuel costs, fleet maintenance, continued employee training, taxes, insurance, benefits etc. etc...These costs have to be figured into our fees so that we can stay in business long enough to honor our lifetime warranties. I have spoke with the technician about his communication of the fees and work required as this may be where the real issues originated. Feel free to contact me to discuss further as we appreciate the business and feedback! ~Adam Bunyard/General Manager~

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Was this review helpful?

YES  |  NO

tweedle_beetles

Reviews: 0

AWESOME!!!! AWESOME!!! AWESOME!!!

Awesome just doesn't say enough for this company! Honest, reliable, great communication and really nice people! Michael came out to solve an electrical problem we were having and they not only solved it but offered a solution to another problem that we were having as well as spotting a couple other things that needed to be done. They finished my husband's honey-do-list before I even wrote it! BEST coupon I have ever purchased! They are in the business for the repeat customer and they definitely have great customer service which will keep me coming back for all our house issues and remodels! Love companies like this that are few and far between but awesome when you find one like this!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Was this review helpful?

YES  |  NO

superstar248

Reviews: 0

Not sure I belive them

I must say that they are quick to come out. BUT...every time I have had them out they suggest I get an new HVAC system and then a lesser fix that is always expensive too. This time I called and had another company come out. They fixed it for $136 but Snappy's minimum suggested fix was $1400!! I feel like they work on commission and they are pushing things that are not needed!

Snappy Electric, Plumbing, Heating & Air replied on 03-19-2013

Unfortunately we cannot figure out your customer information to research your complaint with our services superstar248. Our technicians are trained to ALWAYS offer as many options as possible in all trades for all repairs. We refer to this as the repair, rebuild, replace method, we then let the customer make the choices that is best for their situation or budget. Without the customer information it is hard to determine what has happened on your service call but would love to speak with you if you would like to call in and discuss. We currently hold the highest available rating on all of the internet marketing sites that we are a part of and an A+ BBB rating. We take customer service and integrity very serious as a company and have a business model that is built around repeat business so pushing repairs or replacements that are not needed is a serious offence, and would be handled by management if an employee was found to be doing such. However this is also an issue that we rarely see and we have a staff with an average tenure of almost 4 years so I feel our guys always do the right thing by the customer. Again I cannot speak for the other company that made the repair nor your experience as we canít determine your customer information. Please give me a call to discuss. ~Adam Bunyard/General Manager~

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Was this review helpful?

YES  |  NO

cander38

Reviews: 0

Happy Landlord

I had a thermostat and heat pump problem at a rental house I own in Gwinnett County. I called Snappy on Sunday and they came out on Monday and got everything working that day. I only spoke with the technician via telephone, but he clearly explained the issues with my system. Their customer service department was excellent. I had some unusual circumstances and they were wonderful with making everything as easy as possible. No one in my family had used Snappy before this and I can tell you that we will be using them going forward. My family has 5 rental properties and I will be sure to call Snappy the next time we need service!

Snappy Electric, Plumbing, Heating & Air replied on 03-19-2013

We are very pleased to hear that our customer service department stood out to you during your service cal with our company. We are also pleased to hear that we were able to get you back up and running with no issues and in a timely fashion. We look forward to working with you in the future! ~Management~

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Was this review helpful?

YES  |  NO

RoswellOwner

Reviews: 0

Plumbing Service on a Saturday

Our problem became noticeable on Saturday afternoon. The toliet tank would not fill because of a bad valve and I could not get the old valve to budge. Snappy was able to get Jason to our home by late afternoon. He was pleasant, quick, neat (not a drop of water spilled) and our problem was solved for a fair price.

Snappy Electric, Plumbing, Heating & Air replied on 11-02-2012

Thanks you for giving us the opportunity to earn your business. In a tough economy repeat business is a must to survive, we feel through competitive pricing, great customer service, and warranties that are tops in our market that we can earn customers for life. I am pleased to see that we were able to help you in a time of need, and that you appreciated our service. Jason is a great plumber and even better employee and I will pass along the compliments! Thanks again for the business!~Management~

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Was this review helpful?

YES  |  NO

dyers91

Reviews: 0

Quick Response

We live in NC; but own a house in Marietta that is being leased. We were notified that the A/C wasn't working properly; I called Speedy Electric and they were very prompt in responding to me; contacted the tenants to set up an appointment right away and were very thorough with explainin the problem over the phone to me. The service rep suggested their yearly maintenance plan which is a good value for the cost. I was very pleased with them.

Snappy Electric, Plumbing, Heating & Air replied on 11-02-2012

Thank you for taking the time to post a report on your experience with our company. I glad to see that even though all work that was performed was discussed over the phone and you were unable to be on-site, that are technician was very helpful and you feel happy with the end results. Sometimes these are the hardest calls as the homeowner is unable to be a part of the process fully because of location. I assure you will be happy with the Home Protection Plan and we will contact you when it is time for your Spring Maintenance. Thanks again for the feedback and the business!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Was this review helpful?

YES  |  NO

Nikeakh

Reviews: 0

Good for emergencies

Had a leak in my ceiling from the AC unit, they came out...fixed the AC and draining the unit. They also had an electrical department that came to repair the light that had been damaged. After searching around more, there prices are not the most reasonable but the work is great and guaranteed.

Snappy Electric, Plumbing, Heating & Air replied on 11-02-2012

Nikeakh- Thank you for taking the time to post a review, as well as the business. We feel that offering all 3 trades is one of the biggest benefits of using our company. I can assure you that for the quality, service, and warranties are prices are competitive in our market. We do not claim to be neither the lowest nor the highest when it comes to pricing, but feel our knowledge, customer service, and warranties can only be matched not exceeded. Thanks again for the business! ~Management~

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Was this review helpful?

YES  |  NO

robertsr

Reviews: 0

overall

overall: very very good, could not ask for better. after having a lot of bad experience with other people & companies, nice to have a good experience. will recommend thank u

Snappy Electric, Plumbing, Heating & Air replied on 08-17-2012

robersr-It is always great to hear when our service techs provide good customer service especially for customers who have already had bad experiences with service, pricing, and workmanship. Thatís why we are proud of our 100% customer satisfaction and lifetime warranty policies. Thanks you so much for the review. ~Management~

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Was this review helpful?

YES  |  NO

Norm100

Reviews: 0

Good Service

Late Sunday afternoon I came home to my son who was busy shutting down electrical items in the house and opening windows. There was a strong electrical burn smell. I finished unplugging appliances and switching circuit breakers. I called the power company and left a message. I also called Snappy in Marietta who quickly arranged for an electrician. About an hour later, Mike arrived and quickly investigated the circuit panel and the power meter. Both checked out OK. He found that one pole had 140V and the other had 100V--not good--both should be about 120V. He said that the fault was between my house and the transformer box. Meanwhile Marietta Power called and sent out a crew. Mike stayed and monitored the crew's investigation. He also gave me information about what to expect after an over-voltage and how I could minimize the effect. He spent time making sure things were OK, gave me a written report, and the charge was only $69. Marietta Power confirmed his finding and they were able to get us temporary power until they could later locate the fault in their underground line. The fault blew out five surge suppressors (they caused the bad smells). I have three more surge suppressors that will likely have to be replaced too. The Belkin, Triplite, and Isobar surge suppressors did their jobs. The Belkin ones blew completely, which prevented further damage from the continued high voltages.

Snappy Electric, Plumbing, Heating & Air replied on 08-17-2012

Norm100-Thank you for taking the time to post a review and we are delighted that your experience with our company was a good one. We meet weekly for continued education of new products and most importantly customer service. Mike has been with us for over 6 years and has a very strong repeat customer base, and it looks like he may have added you to the list. We look forward to working with you again in the future! ~Management~

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Was this review helpful?

YES  |  NO

skinijon

Reviews: 0

Snappy service by pro tech

Came home from vacation to find my fifteen year old A/C out - Sat. @ 5:30 with temp at 106 degrees - Snappy sent Michael Faulkner within two hours of my call. Michael F. got my unit running and set me up for a change out the following Tues.which was handled expertly. I was extremely pleased with every aspect - communication - knowledgeable and also personable. Michael Faulkner is a true asset to Snappy and a true representative of the values Snappy seeks to demonstrate .

Snappy Electric, Plumbing, Heating & Air replied on 07-14-2012

skinijohn-So glad we could be of service during the heat wave and you were very patiente with the schedule that Saturday night and we appreciated that very much as that was the peak of the demand. You are very correct about Mike as he is a true asset and has been with us for a long time. He truly gets the importance of customer service and has a long history of happy customers. I will pass along the great reveiw to him. ~Management~

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Was this review helpful?

YES  |  NO

ecobbsoccordad

Reviews: 0

great service

We called in on a day of record highs in Atlanta, our normal company who we HAD a s/a contract with told us it would be 2-3 days before we could get service. We called snappy and the manager said he would try to fit us in. The girls in the office staff called me several times throughout the day to keep me updated on our visit and finally someone came out around 8pm. He was extreamly nice and made the repairs getting us back up and running. I felt bad as he still had more people to see after us. Needless to say we were very pleased with the service and now have changed our s/a over to Snappy--recived a free plumbing inspection and a lifetime warranty on the repairs.

Snappy Electric, Plumbing, Heating & Air replied on 07-14-2012

When the weather spikes like it did in this situation it is very hard to keep up with the service demand and get everybody back up and running. No worries for the technicians they were well compensated and have come to expect these conditions in the summer as it is part of the job. I will pass your appreciations and concerns to your technician Collin none the less. Very glad to see we now have a new customer to the Snappy team and hope going forward you will give us the opportunity to take care of all your Electrical, Plumbing, Heating, & Air needs. Thanks for the business and review! ~Management~

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Was this review helpful?

YES  |  NO

insuranceman004

Reviews: 0

polite prompt service

Received free service call coupon from community event they sponcored back in the spring. When temps hit in the 100's last week we figured that they would not honor but they did and arrived late that same evening. You could tell the service tech was tired and had been working all day, but he was very polite, had parts on his truck and made the repairs getting cool air blowing close to midnight. I would recommend..

Snappy Electric, Plumbing, Heating & Air replied on 07-14-2012

Insurancemann004-Very nice to hear that the touch-a-truck promotional coupon came in handy, and yes we worked around the clock during the heat wave to get to all of our service calls. Our guys did a great job getting to everyone in a timely manner and their dedication was highly commendable considering several of the guys came in on their time off. Thanks for taking the time to post the review as I will pass the appreciation along to the team. ~Management~

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Was this review helpful?

YES  |  NO

ashlescott

Reviews: 0

Fast Reliable Service

I called Snappy when my ac went out and the outside temp was 100+. They came out that afternoon, made the repairs and were great. I will definitely use them again.

Snappy Electric, Plumbing, Heating & Air replied on 07-14-2012

We were extremely busy during this particular heat wave; we are glad that we were able to help and appreciate your business. We look forward to helping you in the future; and appreciate the review. ~Management~

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Was this review helpful?

YES  |  NO

dwlaba

Reviews: 0

VERY Responsive Service, Extremely Inflated Prices

Our AC wasn't working & Snappy got out to our house w/in 2 hours of placing a call. The tech said our capacitor was the issue. We asked how much it would cost to replace the entire unit, & he looked at his price book & said: "$3400 for a 14 seer & about $3200 for a 13 seer." We decided to replace the capacitor (for $350) after hearing those #'s. (We then showed the tech our 10% off coupon). However, 20 mins. after install, he realized that the 8 yr. old unit's compressor wasn't working & needed to be replaced. He told us that the labor cost to replace the compressor would be ~$1300, so it would make more sense to replace the whole unit. I asked to get the prices he had originally quoted in writing, and he then changed his prices (explaining that Snappy had just raised their #'s this morning), quoting me $3900 for a 13 seer 2 ton Amana. I was shocked by this drastic price difference. He called Adam (the GM), & he dropped the price to $3350 total for the misquote. Adam was also helpful in getting the job started ASAP. Meanwhile, I placed a call into Casteel, to f/u on a 7 mo. old quote. They re-quoted $2719 for entire cost, w/ line set, but Trane. However, Snappy had already started the work. At the end, the tech (and Adam) said they would not honor the 10% off coupon, b/c "they were giving us such a good deal." We were upset. The tech even agreed he forgot to tell us we couldn't still use the 10% off.... UPDATE: We spoke with Adam (GM) & he refunded us the 10%

Snappy Electric, Plumbing, Heating & Air replied on 07-14-2012

Dwlaba- I feel that this review may reflect Snappy in an unfair light so I would like to respond with a couple of points. Yes we did take the call around 7am and fit you in as a first call and when we quoted you the pricing for equipment we stood by the original price. We did increase our pricing on 16 seer equipment do to product price increases and that was reason for the misunderstanding in price. The price was agreed to before starting the job and we waived the $400 charge for the new line set because we had already changed your other HVAC system as well as your water heater. At the time our installs were running about 24 hours behind due to the heat wave, but because of your stress level and pregnancy we rescheduled the HVAC and Plumbing schedule to get it installed ASAP(same day). This involved having a Plumber pick up and deliver the equipment as well as help with the install. This is not protocol during the summer season as we have many scheduled customers with the very same dilemma of no air waiting to be serviced; the installs then bog down our service techs. This is common procedure throughout the industry as during temperature spikes put all techs working around the clock to get to all of our customers; this did create an issue with our existing schedule. As for the competitors price I do not know how quick they could have got to you, what SEER rating the quoted equipment was, if that would have included correcting the undersized line set, and if they offer a Lifetime Warranty on their products. The Lifetime Warranty can save way more than the installation difference of our competitors over the life of the system. I also believe you have experienced our 100% customer satisfaction policy already as we removed your new furnace this spring for no charge in order to get a new water heater installed. You felt that we should had informed you that the heater needed to be replaced at the time the furnace was put in because of access issues so we removed the furnace and coil at no additional charge and discounted the water heater installation. In conclusion our coupons cannot be used with any other discounts, so not charging for the line set would have voided an additional 10% off the total price. We have since updated the notes on our coupons to reflect this policy and provided you with a refund to match what would have been taken off the invoice had the coupon been accepted at the time of service. ~Adam Bunyard/General Manager~





  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Was this review helpful?

YES  |  NO

Videos

Photos

Album: Services Provided
1 of 5




Snappy offers highly trained technicians for your plumbing repairs - no job too small or too large