Spray Foam Services LLC

600 Virginia Ave NE , Suite 250 
Atlanta, GA 30306
Phone: (404) 937-7729
Fax: (404) 446-2781
Website: www.1SprayFoam.com
Spray Foam Services LLC Spray Foam Services LLC : Insulation & Acoustics, Atlanta, GA



Reviews
Reviews: 1

Posted on 1/20/2014

John Hartsfield is a liar
The workers did the work as described by the salesman. I called back after finding a crack in the ceiling of one of my bathrooms; John Hartsfield came back and both went into the attic and looked at the ceiling. He agreed to pay $250.00 and I would arrange the repairs. I have had the ceiling repaired and have yet to see the check from Hartsfield and Spray Foam despite several promises and a BBB complaint he chose to ignore. Would not recommend a company who promptly cashes your check but does not do what it promises for its worker's error. Contemplating small claims suit.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 0

Posted on 8/17/2013

Satisfied
The product is great! Our attic stays a more constant acceptable temperature, the heat/ac runs less and our entire home is much more comfortable. They were quick to complete the job and the workers were knowledgeable & courteous. They were slow in filing our GA Power rebate, but we eventually received the $300 rebate. We would recommend them for a fine job done.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 0

Posted on 8/17/2013

Very Pleased
We are happy with the work which was performed. They were very thorough and the removal process was done with virtually no mess. They were a little slow on some follow up service but do honor what they promise. We got bids from 2 other contractors and they were all about the same money but this company's foam application was thicker. I would recommend these folks.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 0

Posted on 8/9/2013

They thought I would not check
I was told it would take two days but instead it took five. The owner was rude and very misleading. I had three companies give me prices on my home. Their price was fair but their service was horrible. They damaged my walls and scratch my floor. Hard-to-reach places in my attic were not done they thought I wouldn't check. After they got paid they never came back.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

Spray Foam Services LLC replied on 08-10-2013
LESSON LEARNED!!..... if you do work for relatives or close friends of relatives, they will be offended if they are asked to actually pay money for the services provided. If you read this review please call us and ask for current and past references. We have 100 % satisfaction with all of our regular customers. I own the company and will guarantee it, John Hartsfield direct line 678-300-2082.
Reviews: 0

Posted on 5/29/2012

Should have done this years ago!
I had Spry Foam come in last fall and immediately saw my AC bills drop by 40%! Worth every penny. My entire house is now cooler in the summer and warmer in the winter. These guys are great!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
1 to 5 of 7

Put in your 2 cents. Write a review and tell everyone how you felt about this business or service professional.

Is this your business? Would you like to respond to a review? Reply now through your Business Center.

Kudzu Category Sponsors

Coupons
North Georgia Replacement Windows, Inc.
Cannot be combined with any other offers, specials or previous sales. Financing provided by Wells Fargo and subject
to credit approval. Minimum payment required. Account must be paid in full before the promotional period expires to pay no interest.
ex 04/27/2014  |  view coupon »
Spray Foam & More
Call today, mention Kudzu, and receive 10% Off of your Spray Foam Insulation package!
ex 06/30/2014  |  view coupon »


Other home services categories in Atlanta, GA
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.