Stephanie McCarty, Real Estate Agent

Phone: (404) 457-8089
Fax: (770) 407-8235
Website: www.stephaniemccarty.com
Stephanie McCarty, Real Estate Agent Stephanie McCarty, Real Estate Agent : Real Estate Agents, Snellville, GA


Reviews
Reviews: 1

Posted on 9/15/2013

#1 in all areas when buying/selling your home
Stephanie excels in all areas when selling/buying a home. Her prompt and detailed attention through each step made the process a positive journey and not a stressful one. My husband and I would highly recommend Stephanie to all. It had been 17 years since we had been through this process and she was very informative and patient with us.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 2

Posted on 9/16/2010

Stephanie made first time home buying a breeze!
We had no idea what to expect when we started to look for houses. I am so glad we found Stephanie, because without her, we would have never found the house we absolutely love! She made everything so easy, stayed on top of all the paper work we needed to fill out. She was also very friendly and fun to ride along with. We will definitely keep her in mind if we ever have to sell our new house to buy an even bigger house!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

Stephanie McCarty, Real Estate Agent replied on 09-16-2010
Thanks so much Erin. I really enjoyed working with both of you and I am so happy that you love your new home!
Reviews: 1

Posted on 8/17/2010

Look no further!
Stephanie is simply the best. I was so impressed with her patience and concern for meeting my needs. I was a first time home buyer and buying from out of state. I was very worried about finding the right home in the limited time I had. Stephanie took my family, including preschooler and infant sons all over town, on the hunt for our perfect house. She was honest and offered very good advise. I felt very comfortable when she assured me she would never sell me a house she would not live in herself. She listened very closely to what I liked and did not like and narrowed it down to the perfect house. I am so glad to have had her help. If paired with a different agent I don't feel I would be sitting in my beautiful new home writing this review. Thank you Stephanie for your kindness, respect and professionalism.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

Stephanie McCarty, Real Estate Agent replied on 08-17-2010
Thank you so much for your nice comments. . .I have always felt that I do a better job when I work with people who appreciate my efforts and professionalism. I thoroughly enjoyed working with you and your family and I am so pleased that you are very happy in your new home - that's the very BEST part of my job - selling houses that become homes to special people. I'll take dozen just like you
Reviews: 1

Posted on 7/22/2010

Top Notch
Stephanie has been a consummate professional in all of her dealings with us. She takes the time to really assess the needs of the home seller and knows the "ins and outs" of her markets with deep insight. She tells it like it is and is always willing to answer any and all questions. I would highly recommend her if you are looking for a knowledgeable, professional, and courteous real estate agent.

A. B.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

Stephanie McCarty, Real Estate Agent replied on 07-23-2010
Thanks A.B. for the very nice comments. Being a seller is not always easy, especially in this market. Being an agent who has to tell a seller what they really need to know for success, well, that's no cake walk either! Thanks for taking my comments and advice in the way that they were intended - best of luck for a successful sale and smooth move out of state.
Reviews: 1

Posted on 6/25/2010

Fantastic Agent!
Stephanie helped my husband and me sell our two starter homes and buy our dream home in less than 10 months! Her communication skills are wonderful and she went the extra mile for us by coming all the way out to Sandy Springs to sell my house and show us homes. Throughout the process we felt that she always had our best interest at heart. We wouldn't be where we are without her hard work, patience, and great advice. She's amazing!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter

Stephanie McCarty, Real Estate Agent replied on 06-25-2010
Thank you so much for the thoughtful review. This job isn't nearly as easy as it might appear to some, and when we have a chance to work with people who appreciate what we are trying to do for them, everything seems to fall into place. I appreciate your loyalty in giving me the opportunity to work with you on 3 transactions within the past year - I couldn't have wished for a more pleasant couple to spend so much time with. Enjoy your dream home!
1 to 5 of 16

Put in your 2 cents. Write a review and tell everyone how you felt about this business or service professional.

Is this your business? Would you like to respond to a review? Reply now through your Business Center.

Kudzu Category Sponsors


Other home services categories in Snellville, GA
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.