Stone Innovations Inc. . (Granite & Marb

Serving Atlanta & All Surrounding Areas 
Atlanta, GA 30303
Phone: (678) 392-3940
Stone Innovations Inc. . (Granite & Marb Stone Innovations Inc. . (Granite & Marb : Countertops, Atlanta, GA



Reviews
Reviews: 1

Posted on 11/23/2009

Outstanding experience A to Z
Everything they promised they carried through with. Both Lidia and John stayed on top of the job, personally checking in on the work being done. All of the subcontractors they recommended and sent to us were friendly, honest and worked within the time frame they told us. All in all it was a great and very easy experience.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 2

Posted on 9/2/2009

Nice People - Great Job
I found John and Lidia at Stone Innovations on this site. I was a little hesitant to use someone without a personal reference, but after I met John when he came out to give me an estimate, I knew these were the guys I wanted to use. Lidia was very helpful in helping me find the perfect tile for my backsplash and helping me with sources for fixtures. Their installers were polite and cleaned up after themselves. Everyone on their team just made this whole process very easy. My new granite counters and glass tile backsplash are gorgeous! All in all, this was a great experience and I would recommend them highly.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 1

Posted on 10/10/2008

Very knowledgeable and Excellent Customer Service
I was looking for solutions to make my dull countertop shinny. When I email Stone Innovations, Inc., Lidia was very helpful and with patience to educate me on the causes and provided solutions that could help my countertop shinny again. The dialog went on for few days. They are really a customer focus company. Instead of pushing to sell me the cleaner and sealer from their store, Lidia offered one of her supplier’s name because the supplier is much closer to my house then she is. I know there is not a lot of profit in selling cleaner and sealer, but with the down turn economy, most of the business will try to put their business before the customers, but Lidia was the other way around. I highly recommend giving Stone Innovations, Inc. a call if you need any stone work. Lidia, thank you…
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 3

Posted on 6/4/2008

Our new granite tops look amazing!
We had our kitchen remodeled and new granite tops installed. What a difference they make in our kitchen. They are worth every penny.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
Reviews: 11

Posted on 2/13/2008

Glad I called these guys
I always thought Home Depot would have the lowest prices on things, and on a whim I called Stone Innovations. I couldn't believe they were nearly 25% cheaper than Home Depot and other granite installers I called; plus Lydia was so helpful and kind. They absolutely bent over backwards to accommodate us, & their work turned out beautifully. I was nervous using a company I'd never heard of, but I was not disappointed. Thanks so much!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value



Was this review helpful?  Yes No
Link to This Review      Post on Facebook   Share on Twitter
1 to 5 of 8

Put in your 2 cents. Write a review and tell everyone how you felt about this business or service professional.

Is this your business? Would you like to respond to a review? Reply now through your Business Center.

Kudzu Category Sponsors

Coupons
Enhance Floors and More
Thinking about beautiful new hardwood floors? Now is the time to buy! Prices as low as $4.95 per sq ft INSTALLED* on a floor that will add value to your home.
ex 04/30/2014  |  view coupon »
Legacy Granite Countertops Inc.
Get a free under mount kitchen sink and a 10 year high performance granite sealer application with the purchase of your granite counter tops with us. Offer available for new customers only. This special does not apply for builders or existing customers. No cash value, special cannot be combine with any other offer. Offer expires April 30, 2014.
ex 04/30/2014  |  view coupon »


Other home services categories in Atlanta, GA
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.